冲浪赌场官方网站评论

Surfcasino是由昵称TTR的著名玩家创建的优秀在线赌场。该项目的创始人非常了解玩家的需求,并以始终与欺诈性和虚假项目作斗争而闻名。因此,他创建了一个赌场,称为“考虑到玩家的意愿”。冲浪赌场网站是一个安全且有利可图的平台,玩家非常喜欢。它不仅为首笔存款,而且为随后的存款提供了丰厚的奖金。

库拉索岛的信誉良好的许可证保证了酒店设施的完整性。也就是说,监管机构会定期检查站点上的所有软件。这意味着赌场是100%忠于其玩家的,任何奖金都可以毫无问题地提取。

Surf赌场于2017年成立,在短短的时间内就获得了极大的欢迎,对其工作的众多正面评价就证明了这一点。让我们仔细研究一下该赌场的功能,它的优势以及为什么至少应该尝试在此网站上玩。

玩家对冲浪赌场有何评论?

具有良好声誉的赌场评论平台对赌场冲浪项目有很多正面评价。玩家写道,他们喜欢快速提款,慷慨的奖金,有趣的游戏等。

但是赌场的竞争对手也清醒了,并试图贬低它。应该理解的是,如果您发现没有证据的评论,那么您不应该相信这些词语。

Surf Casino的主要特点是什么

这是由经验丰富的玩家创建的俄语界面上可用的少数娱乐场之一。被昵称为TTR的安德烈(Andrey)在各种网站上玩了很多年,在此期间,他形成了一个概念,该概念是如何为玩家创建理想的在线游戏机构。瑟夫赌场的所有者一直反对赌博场所的欺骗和不诚实政策。他决定在自己的两家赌场中做到最好:Surfcasino和TTR。

该网站有很多利润丰厚的奖金优惠,而其下注率却很低。

欢迎奖金,免费旋转和促销Surf Casino

冲浪赌场奖金正是网站用户关注的重点。该项目的开发人员确保每个人都能找到充裕的补货和娱乐选择。

在这里,为用户提供了首次存款和后续存款的红利,重新加载红利和各种促销。

冲浪赌场不提供任何存款奖金。但是当补水时,您会发现许多美味的选择。

Surf Casino的第一笔存款奖金

如果您是第一次为帐户注资,请务必使用欢迎奖金。根据其条款,您最多将获得50,000卢布(500美元/欧元)的补充金额的100%附加费。

要下注全额奖金,您必须下注50倍以上。也就是说,要约的下注是x50。

Surf Casino首次存款促销代码-海洋。

自由旋转

与许多其他站点不同,在Surfcasino进行后续存款是非常有利可图的。实际上,从第二个仓库开始,对于任何一个仓库,您都可以在凉爽的Wild Water和Aloha Cluster Pays插槽上免费旋转。即使存款很少,您也将获得25次免费旋转。如果您存入3000,您将立即获得50次额外旋转。但这还不是全部。存入6,000卢布或以上时,您会获赠1000次旋转,而不会丢失!

重要的!要获得每个商定的免费旋转奖金,您需要输入促销代码。所有这些都在“促销”部分列出。不要忘记这一刻。还有一些下注要求。有必要在收到后一周内激活自由旋转。最小旋转次数(25)的下注为x10。

关于Aloha Cluster Pays插槽,这里应该说几句话。这是NetEnt的一个非常慷慨的老虎机,被认为是这位顶级开发人员最好的游戏之一。他不为线条上连续符号的出现付费,而是为一组簇(相同符号的块)付费。在此老虎机上免费旋转是一种有利可图的赚钱选择。

重新加载奖金

活跃的玩家每周可以获得2次重载。为此,您需要遵循赌场的邮件列表,因为在链接到您帐户的电子邮件的信件中,您会收到有关优惠的通知。重新下注的赌注是x40。电子邮件在星期三和星期五到达,并且奖金本身必须在收到电子邮件后的24小时内激活。

角逐比赛或永久锦标赛,奖金为$ 100.000

冲浪锦标赛是尝试赌场的另一个有力论据。这对于定期活跃的玩家尤其重要。站点上的前1000名玩家将分得1,500,000卢布(或20,000欧元)。除此之外,还有14700次免费旋转!

要赢得比赛,您需要收集积分。每投注10美元/欧元,您将获得1点积分。仅考虑老虎机上的下注。比赛分为三个阶段,每个阶段为期10天。

在“滑动”和“滚动”插槽上可以自由旋转。并且收到的奖金必须以x3来下注。

冲浪赌场现场游戏和老虎机

Surfcasino提供各种老虎机和赌场游戏。在游戏软件的供应商中,有诸如Microgaming,NetEnt,nekstgen和Evolution等受欢迎的公司。可用的娱乐功能具有丰富多彩的图形,便利性和丰厚的奖金。

赌场主页提供了游戏的便捷导航,其中包括以下部分:

  • 大厅 –该部分包含网站上所有可用游戏的输出。这里有800多个,每个用户都会为自己找到一些好吃的东西。
  • 老虎机 –带有老虎机的部分。这里有很多热门型号,包括Aloha Cluster Pays,300 Shields,阿拉斯加捕鱼,Big Bad Wolf,Bonanza,Cashanova,Dracula,Dead of Dead,Jack and the Beanstalk等。
  • 轮盘赌 是最具吸引力的赌博游戏的选项卡。在这里,您会发现大约两打不同的游戏修改。
  • 二十一点 -三打桌子,用于玩知名提供商提供的流行纸牌游戏。
  • 其他 -具有各种赌博娱乐活动的部分,未包含在其他类别中。它具有视频扑克,绿洲扑克,彩票,宾果游戏和交互式博彩模拟器。如果您想要异国情调–请仔细看一下这个类别。
  • 现场直播 是真人娱乐场的一部分,迷人的年轻副总提供真正的互动体验。在这里,您可以感觉像是真正的陆上游戏俱乐部。在这种格式的可用游戏中,包括轮盘,百家乐(punto banco),赌场德州扑克等。

每个游戏的预览都包含一个开发者图标,这非常方便,因为您将始终在可用选项中找到最适合您的选项。

Surfcasino是一个有钱玩的网站,这里没有游戏演示。

金融交易–存款和取款

用户欣赏Serfcasino的金融服务质量。

其中无疑的优势包括:多种货币可供选择和流行的支付系统,进入赌场的门槛低(10美元/欧元或500卢布起),无需额外支票即可快速提款。您可以在包括周末在内的任何一天提款。

该网站的主要货币:俄罗斯卢布,欧元,美元,比特币,加元,澳元。

您可以在服务中为帐户充值:

  • Maestro,MasterCard或Visa卡;
  • 流行的电子支付系统:QIWI,Yandex.Money,WebMoney,LiqPay,Privat24;
  • 电子钱包:Ecopayz,Neteller,Skrill,Paysafe Card,Sofort和Cubits。

使用最适合您的方法。

您每天最多可以提取10,000欧元/美元或等值的其他货币。最低提款金额为$ 20 / RUB 1,500。可以使用以下工具来套现:Yandex.Money,银行转账,Visa,Skrill,Neteller,Sofort,QIWI和Cubits。

您可以毫无问题地撤回用于补充帐户的系统。平均而言,金钱会在2-3小时内出现。

平台和软件

该站点使用SoftSwiss软件平台,该平台长期以来一直以其高质量的在线赌博解决方案而闻名。它集成了NetEnt,Microgaming,Thunderkick,NextGen,ELK,Evolution Gaming,Endorphina等知名软件提供商的产品。列出的所有游戏均已获得许可并以公平的算法运行。他们使用RNG并具有特定的RTP(返回球员百分比)指标。

赌场是根据著名监管机构库拉索岛的牌照进行监管的。赌场的所有者是Direx NV。

易于使用和界面

设计可能是赌场的唯一弱点。这非常简单明了。但是在这里您应该打折,因为赌场还很年轻。另一方面,这是一个重要的优势。站点界面不会杂乱无章,因此会引起人们的注意。

在主菜单中,您将找到最重要的内容–游戏和促销活动以及角逐比赛。所有重要的信息块都包含在右侧的三明治菜单中。该站点使用四种语言工作:俄语,英语,德语和瑞典语。

俄罗斯玩家的冲浪赌场镜

如果您由于任何原因不能访问主要赌场网站,那么值得使用工作的Surf赌场镜子。这是一个与原始服务完全相似的Web资源,但仅在浏览器中的一部分地址(域名)上有所不同。

对镜子的需求是由于某些国家/地区的营业所受阻所致。如果您不想搜索Surfcasino com镜像,那么绕过此阻止的一个不错的选择是使用可用的免费VPN服务。例如,流行的浏览器中提供了许多允许您从另一个国家输入的插件。Hola VPN就是这样一种可用的解决方案。

因此

Surfcasino是一家稳固的前五名赌场。如果您正在寻找一个久经考验的赌博网站,该网站可以快速支付奖金并真正忠实于玩家,那么这就是为您提供的服务。

游戏的所有条件在这里都是清晰透明的。对于任何存款,您都将获得奖金或免费旋转。顶级制造商提供的游戏将使您大方而高兴,而Curacao许可将确保您的资金和个人数据的完全可靠性和安全性。

该网站的主要优势:

  • 快速取款–平均2个小时;
  • 为新手和普通玩家提供的大量奖励,包括免费旋转;
  • 低赌注(x3,x7,x10),在其他赌场几乎不存在;
  • 罕见的撤回前核实案件;
  • 最好的开发人员可以为您提供800多种游戏供您选择。

最重要的是,Surf Casino的创建者自己和您是同一位玩家,因此他们试图为赌徒创造最高质量和便捷的服务!

5.0 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Casinoin
Casinoin

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bongo
Bongo

Welcome Bonus: 80 Free Spins +120% 1st Deposit Bonus

Betmaster
Betmaster

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Marathonbet
Marathonbet

Cashback Bonus: 10% up to €300 Every Friday

Surf
Surf

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

DLX
DLX

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

TTR
TTR

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Pokerdom
Pokerdom

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +150% 1st Deposit Bonus

Playamo
Playamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo
Betamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Videoslots
Videoslots

Welcome Bonus: 100% up to €200

Casoo Casino
Casoo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +€2,000 for 4 deposits

Surf Casino Official Website Review

Surfcasino is an excellent online casino created by a famous player under the nickname TTR. The founder of the project understands well what the players need and is known for always fighting against fraudulent and fake projects. Therefore, he created a casino that is called “taking into account the wishes of the players.” The Surf Casino site is a safe and profitable platform that players love very much. It offers generous bonuses, not only for the first, but also for subsequent deposits.

The integrity of the establishment is guaranteed by a reputable license from Curacao. That is, all software on the site is regularly checked by the regulator. This means that the casino is 100% loyal to its players, and any winnings are withdrawn without problems.

Surf casino was launched in 2017, and in such a short period of time it managed to gain great popularity, as evidenced by numerous positive reviews about its work. Let’s take a closer look at what this casino takes, what advantages it has, and why you should at least try to play on this site.

What players write about Surf Casino?

Casino review platforms that have a good reputation have a lot of positive reviews about the Casino Surfing project. Players write that they like quick withdrawal, generous bonuses, interesting games, etc.

But the casino’s competitors are also awake and are trying to denigrate it. It should be understood that if you find reviews without proofs, then you should not trust the words.

What is the main feature of Surf Casino

This is one of the few casinos available on the Russian-language interface, which was created by an experienced player. Andrey, known by the nickname TTR, has played on various sites for many years, and during this time he has formed a concept of how to create an ideal online institution for players. The owner of the Cerf casino has always opposed the deception and dishonest policies of gambling sites. He decided to implement all the best in his two casinos: Surfcasino and TTR.

The site has a lot of lucrative bonus offers with low wagering rates.

Welcome Bonuses, Free Spins and Promotions Surf Casino

Surf casino bonus is exactly what the site users are focused on. And the developers of the project made sure that everyone finds excellent profitable options for replenishment and play.

Here users are offered bonuses for the first and subsequent deposits, a reload bonus and various promotions.

Surf casino no deposit bonus is not provided. But when replenishing, you will find many delicious options.

First Deposit Bonus at Surf Casino

If you are funding your account for the first time, be sure to use the welcome bonus. According to its terms, you will receive a 100% surcharge to the replenished amount up to 50,000 rubles (500 USD / EUR).

To wager the bonus amount in full, you must wager 50 times more of it. That is, the wager for the offer is x50.

Surf Casino first deposit promo code – OCEAN.

Free spins

Unlike many other sites, it is quite profitable to make subsequent deposits at Surfcasino. Indeed, for any of the depots, starting from the second one, you will receive free spins on the cool Wild Water and Aloha Cluster Pays slots. Even with a minimal deposit, you will be credited with 25 free spins. And if you deposit 3000, you will immediately receive 50 bonus spins. But that’s not all. With a deposit of 6,000 rubles or more, you will be credited with 1000 spins without the risk of losing!

Important! To receive each of the agreed free spins bonuses, you need to enter promotional codes. All of them are listed in the Promotions section. Do not forget about this moment. There are also some wagering requirements. It is necessary to activate free spins within a week after receiving. The wager for the minimum number of spins (25) is x10.

A few words should be said here about the Aloha Cluster Pays slot. This is a very generous slot from NetEnt and is considered one of the best games from this top developer. He pays not for the appearance of consecutive symbols on the lines, but a set of clusters (blocks of the same symbols). Free spins on this slot are a profitable option for making money.

Reload bonuses

Active players can get 2 reloads every week. To do this, you need to follow the casino’s mailing list, because it is in the letter to the email linked to your account that you receive a notification about a favorable offer. The wager on reload is x40. Emails arrive on Wednesdays and Fridays, and the bonus itself must be activated within 24 hours after receiving the email.

Slot race or permanent tournament with a fund of $100.000

Surf tournament is another powerful argument to try a casino. It is especially relevant for regular active players. 1,500,000 rubles (or 20,000 euros) will be split between the top 1,000 players on the site. In addition to this, 14,700 free spins are raffled off!

To win the tournament you need to collect points. For every $ 10 / EUR bet you get 1 point. Only bets on slots are taken into account. The tournament is held in three stages, 10 days each.

Free spins are given on the Swipe and Roll slot. And the received bonuses must be wagered with a wager x3.

Surf Casino Live-Games and Slots

Surfcasino offers a wide variety of slot machines and casino games. Among the suppliers of game software have such popular companies like Microgaming , NetEnt , nekstgen and Evolution. The available entertainment features colorful graphics, convenience and generous bonuses.

The casino home page provides convenient navigation through the games, which includes the following sections:

  • Lobby – a section with the output of all games available on the site. There are more than 800 of them here, and each user will find something tasty for himself.
  • Slots – a section with slot machines. There are many hit models here, including Aloha Cluster Pays, 300 Shields, Alaskan Fishing, Big Bad Wolf, Bonanza, Cashanova, Dracula, Book of Dead, Jack and the Beanstalk and many more.
  • Roulette is the tab with the most attractive gambling game. Here you will find about two dozen different game modifications.
  • Blackjack – three dozen tables for playing a popular card game from well-known providers.
  • Others – a section with various gambling entertainments that were not included in other categories. It features video poker, oasis poker, lotteries, bingo and interactive betting simulators. If you want exotic – take a closer look at this category.
  • Live is a section of a live casino where charming young croupiers offer real interactive experience. It is here that you can feel like in a real land-based gaming club. Among the available games in this format: roulette, baccarat (punto banco), casino hold’em, and more.

The preview of each game contains a developer icon, which is very convenient, because you will always find among the available options the most suitable for you.

Surfcasino is a site for fun with money, there are no demos of games here.

Financial transactions – deposit and withdrawal of money

Users appreciate the quality of Serfcasino’s financial services.

Among the undoubted advantages: the availability of a large selection of currencies and popular payment systems, a low threshold for entering the casino (from 10 dollars / euro or 500 rubles), quick withdrawal without additional checks. You can withdraw money any day, including weekends.

The main currencies of the site: Russian ruble, euro, US dollar, bitcoins , Canadian dollar, Australian dollar.

You can top up your account in the service:

  • Maestro, MasterCard or Visa cards;
  • popular electronic payment systems: QIWI, Yandex.Money, WebMoney, LiqPay , Privat24;
  • e-wallets: Ecopayz, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Sofort and Cubits.

Use the method that works best for you.

You can withdraw up to 10,000 euros / dollars per day or an equivalent amount in other currencies. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 20 / RUB 1,500. Cashout is possible with such tools as: Yandex.Money, Bank Transfer, Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Sofort, QIWI and Cubits.

You can withdraw without any problems to the system that you used to replenish your account. On average, money comes in 2-3 hours.

Platform and software

The site uses the SoftSwiss software platform, which has long been known for its high-quality online gambling solutions. It integrates the products of such well-known software providers as NetEnt , Microgaming , Thunderkick , NextGen , ELK , Evolution Gaming , Endorphina and others. All the games listed are licensed and run on fair algorithms. They use RNG and have specific RTP (return to player percentage) indicators.

The casino is regulated on the basis of a license from the reputable regulator Curacao. The owner of the casino is Direx NV.

Ease of use and interface

Design is probably the only weakness of the casino. It is very simple and straightforward. But here you should make a discount, because the casino is quite young. On the other hand, this is a significant plus. The site interface is not cluttered with various blocks, because of which the eyes run up.

In the main menu you will find the most important thing – sections with games and promotions, as well as a slot race. All important information blocks are contained in the sandwich menu on the right. The site works in four languages: Russian, English, German and Swedish.

Surf Casino Mirror for Russian Players

If you cannot visit the main casino site for any reason, then it is worth using a working Surf casino mirror . This is a web resource that is completely similar to the original service, but differs only in a part of the address in the browser (domain name).

The need for mirrors is caused by the blocking of the establishment in some countries. If you don’t want to search for a Surfcasino com mirror, then a good option to bypass the block is to use available and free VPN services. For example, many plugins that allow you to enter from another country are available in popular browsers. Hola VPN is one such solution available.

As a result

Surfcasino is a solid top five casino. If you are looking for a proven gambling site that pays out winnings quickly and is truly loyal to the players, then this is the service for you.

All the conditions of the game are clear and transparent here. For any deposit you will receive a bonus or free spins. Games from top manufacturers will delight you with generosity, and a Curacao license will ensure complete reliability and security of your money and personal data.

The main advantages of the site:

  • Quick withdrawal of money – on average in 2 hours;
  • A large set of bonuses for new and regular players, including free spins;
  • Low wagers (x3, x7, x10), which are almost absent in other casinos;
  • Rare cases of verification before withdrawal;
  • More than 800 games for every taste from the best developers.

And the most important thing is that the creators of Surf Casino themselves were the same players as you, and therefore they tried to create the highest quality and convenient service for gamblers!

5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Gods
Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Kassu Casino
Kassu Casino

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Planet
Casino Planet

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Dome
Casino Dome

Welcome Bonus: 21 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Lab
Casino Lab

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo
Joo

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lady Hammer
Lady Hammer

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter
SlotHunter

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

N1
N1

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Slots Empire
Slots Empire

Welcome Bonus: 30 Free Spins +230% 1st Deposit Bonus

Aussie Play
Aussie Play

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +225% 1st Deposit Bonus

El Royale
El Royale

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins +240% 1st Deposit Bonus

Las Atlantis
Las Atlantis

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins +260% 1st Deposit Bonus

Red Dog
Red Dog

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +230% 1st Deposit Bonus