SuperCat 在线赌场

Super Cat 在线赌场是博彩业中一个相对年轻的项目,它为玩家提供了来自数十家提供商的大量视频老虎机。该网站的优点还包括完善的奖金政策、定期锦标赛和抽奖活动。

关于赌场

SuperCat Casino官方网站,自2018年开始运营,隶属于知名运营商Atlantic Management BV,旗下管理着众多深受玩家喜爱的项目,如Slottica、SlottyWay、Spinamba、LuckyBird等。该公司在库拉索岛注册,并拥有当地监管机构 Curacao Interactive Licensing NV 颁发的经过验证的 5536 / JAZ 许可证

该网站的设计非常简单,但视觉上令人愉悦。该界面已被翻译成多种语言,包括俄语。因此,俄罗斯和独联体国家的玩家在熟悉促销、锦标赛、彩票和用户协议的条款时不会有任何不便。操作员允许您更改界面的主题。有两种选择 – 深色和浅色设计。

赌场有一个官方 Telegram 频道,在撰写评论时,该频道约有 5,000 名订阅者。在网站上,运营商承诺向订阅者赠送免费礼物,但实际上,它主要发布有关网站上出现的老虎机、预定锦标赛和奖金的帖子。

奖金和促销代码

开始在 Super Cat 赌场玩真钱老虎机的用户可以获得有利可图的促销活动。他们分为三组:

免费旋转。一套从注册之日起限时的欢迎奖金,让您可以获得特定机器的一定数量的免费旋转。

免费旋转次数可用插槽激活期最小 存款,欧元
三十死亡之书7天10
15双旋9天三十
三十杰克锤10天100

在激活每个奖金之前,玩家必须确认注册时提供的电子邮件地址。可以使用免费旋转赢得的所有钱都需要以 x40 的固定赌注进行下注。

现金奖金。他们的名字通常会误导玩家。运营商为第二次和第四次充值提供礼品,但实际上,这些促销活动可以在任何方便的时候激活,从注册那一刻起直到到期日。因此,注册客户可以在第一次存款时将 50% 的奖金用于第四次充值。

这些信息从奖金政策的公开条款中并不明显,但可以从技术支持专家那里获得。

晋升奖金 100%奖金 50%
最小 存款,欧元2550
激活期8天10天
赌注x40x40

定期奖金。运营商邀请用户在官方网站上的 SuperCat 赌场玩游戏,使用每周某些日子提供的定期促销活动。

名称超级不可思议极好的超级英雄
存款奖金25%50%75%
最小 订金15 欧元
可用性周三星期五星期日
赌注x40

有时,促销页面上会出现临时促销优惠,让您可以获得额外的免费旋转或现金礼物来补充您的帐户。例如,在撰写本评论时,运营商为用户提供 25 次免费旋转 Booongo 的 Scarab Temple 老虎机,押金为 25 欧元或更多。

软件和老虎机

赌场的优势包括大量赌博游戏,其中包括 4,800 种游戏。与它合作的开发商数量也令人印象深刻 – 超过 80 家。其中包括 Play’n Go、NetEnt、Evolution Gaming、BetSoft、Belatra 等巨头。还有一些稀有的、鲜为人知的供应商,包括Ganapati、Betixon、Gamshy等。

为了让玩家更轻松地浏览各种视频插槽,运营商不仅实施了按名称和开发者的搜索,还添加了额外的过滤器:

  • 流派。菜单上有数十种选择,从水果和动物到电影和超级英雄。
  • 特点。此过滤器允许您选择具有大量线路、重新旋转、奖励游戏和其他功能的插槽。

新的和流行的老虎机通过主菜单的单独按钮打开。所有最近推出的游戏都属于“最近”选项卡,每个用户还可以通过将他们最喜欢的游戏添加到“收藏夹”来制作列表。

该系列包含 26 个独家视频插槽。技术支持确保这些游戏是专门为他们的赌场开发的。它们包含演示版本,因此用户无需真钱投注即可熟悉未知的老虎机。

真人荷官游戏

与真实经销商合作的各种游戏包括来自 Evolution Gaming、NetEnt、XPG、Ezugi 和 Lucky Streak 等供应商的约 200 种产品。每个流甚至对余额为零的用户开放。最重要的是,客户在个人资料设置中有一份完整填写的问卷。

真人娱乐场提供各种桌面娱乐,如二十一点、百家乐、轮盘、扑克等。对于它们中的每一个,都有不同的限制可用,因此用户可以选择他最喜欢的游戏版本并具有合适的下注大小。

其他赌场产品

棋盘游戏。通过主菜单打开包含二十一点、扑克、轮盘赌、掷骰子和许多其他娱乐活动的页面。每个游戏都有一个演示版本。

虚拟运动。体育博彩爱好者可以使用虚拟学科:足球、网球、赛马、篮球、赛狗、赛车等等。每个事件都是实时发生的,因此在几分钟内就会知道结果。

小游戏。此类网站包括基诺、刮刮乐、宾果游戏、各种游戏节目和其他在线赌场其他部分未包含的赌博娱乐节目。

下降和胜利。来自 Pragmatic Play 的品牌迷你锦标赛,提供现金奖励。

锦标赛。运营商定期安排他们,承诺提供不同的奖金 – 从 5 万到 360 万卢布。每个挑战的条件是单独规定的,并且在最低赌注大小、参与机器列表、奖品数量和其他参数方面有所不同。所有正在进行的、已完成的和计划中的比赛都可以在网站的单独页面上找到。

彩票。它们还会定期抽取,让您可以获得现金奖励等。礼物清单包括手表、游戏机、酒精、无存款奖金和许多其他有趣和有用的东西。参与条件、奖品数量和其他细节单独规定。

排行榜。积极参与锦标赛和彩票的用户可以获得额外的奖品。通过赚取特殊积分,玩家在排行榜中占据相应的位置,并根据一定时期的结果,获胜者(前50名)获得多种奖品:游戏机、智能手机、手表、耳机、很快。

登记

运营商甚至允许未经授权的用户免费在 Super Cat 赌场玩老虎机,但只有当您拥有帐户时,才可以补充您的帐户、使用促销活动、参加锦标赛和应用所有其他功能。创建帐户只需不到一分钟。用户需要提供电子邮件、密码并从五种可用货币(卢布、美元、欧元、土耳其里拉、波兰兹罗提)中选择账户货币。

使用 Facebook、Twitter、VKontakte、Odnoklassniki、Google 或 Telegram 等社交网络的帐户可快速登录官方网站。

当一笔或多笔付款的金额超过 1,000 美元时,管理部门会要求提供文件进行验证。在某些情况下,玩家甚至可能需要核实他们的收入来源。

手机版

运营商没有开发单独的移动产品,而是为智能手机创建了一个精简版的网站。它可以正确显示在任何手机的屏幕上,提供对几乎所有老虎机和在线赌场功能的访问。您也无法下载 SuperCat Casino 客户端。

忠诚计划

许多玩家认为缺乏忠诚度计划是赌场的主要缺点。现金返还也不见了。

支持服务

要联系技术支持,用户可以使用网站上的全天候在线聊天。顾问就与赌场运营相关的所有问题提供帮助。作为与 TP 通信的附加选项,网站上会发布一个电子邮件地址。

利弊

新人指出这个赌场有一个很好的奖金计划和免费玩老虎机的机会,有经验的用户注意到大量的视频老虎机,但同时抱怨缺乏忠诚度计划。总的来说,这个赌博网站的优点多于缺点。

发表评论

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino
5.0/5

Super Cat Online Casino

The Super Cat online casino is a relatively young project in the gambling industry that has offered players a huge collection of video slots from several dozen providers. The strong points of the site also include a developed bonus policy, regular tournaments and prize draws.

About casino

The official SuperCat Casino website, which has been operating since 2018, belongs to the well-known operator Atlantic Management BV. It manages many other projects popular among players, such as Slottica, SlottyWay, Spinamba, LuckyBird. The company is registered in Curacao and has a verified 5536 / JAZ license from the local regulator Curacao Interactive Licensing NV.

The site has a very simple, but visually pleasing design. The interface has been translated into many languages, including Russian. Thanks to this, players from Russia and the CIS countries do not have any inconvenience when familiarizing themselves with the terms of promotions, tournaments, lotteries and the User Agreement. The operator allows you to change the theme of the interface. There are two options available – dark and light designs.

The casino has an official Telegram channel, which at the time of writing the review has about 5,000 subscribers. On the site, the operator promises to give out free gifts to subscribers, but in reality, it mainly publishes posts about slot machines, scheduled tournaments and bonuses that appear on the site.

Bonuses and promo codes

Profitable promotions are available to users who start to play slot machines at Super Cat casino for real money. They are divided into three groups:

Free spins. A set of welcome bonuses with a limited duration from the moment of registration allows you to receive a certain number of free spins for specific machines.

Number of free spinsAvailable slotActivation periodMin. Deposit, EUR
thirtyBook of Dead7 days10
15Twin spin9 daysthirty
thirtyJack hammer10 days100

Before activating each bonus, the player must confirm the email address provided during registration. All money that can be won using free spins requires wagering with a fixed wager of x40.

Cash bonuses. Their names are usually misleading to players. The operator offers gifts for the second and fourth replenishment, but in fact, these promotions can be activated at any convenient moment, until the expiration date from the moment of registration. Accordingly, a registered client can use the 50% Bonus for the fourth replenishment at the first deposit.

This information is not obvious from the publicly available terms of the bonus policy, but it can be obtained from technical support specialists.

StockBonus 100%Bonus 50%
Min. deposit, EUR2550
Activation period8 days10 days
Wagerx40x40

Regular bonuses. The operator invites users to play at SuperCat Casino on the official website using regular promotions available on certain days of the week.

NameSuper incredibleFantasticSuperhero
Deposit bonus25%50%75%
Min. deposit15 euros
AvailabilityWednesdayFridaySunday
Wagerx40

Sometimes, temporary promo offers appear on the promotions page, allowing you to receive additional free spins or cash gifts for replenishing your account. For example, at the time of writing the review, the operator offers users 25 free spins for the Scarab Temple slot machine from Booongo for a deposit of 25 euros or more.

Software and slot machines

The advantages of the casino include a large collection of gambling games, which includes 4,800 titles. The number of developers with whom it is represented is also impressive – more than 80. Among them are such giants as Play’n Go, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, BetSoft, Belatra and others. There are also rare, little-known providers, including Ganapati, Betixon, Gamshy, and so on.

To make it easier for players to navigate the variety of video slots, the operator not only implemented a search by name and developers, but also added additional filters:

  • Genres. There are dozens of options on the menu, from fruits and animals to movies and superheroes.
  • Features. This filter allows you to select slots with a large number of lines, respins, bonus games and other functions.

New and popular slot machines are opened with separate buttons of the main menu. All recently launched titles fall into the Recent tab, and each user is also offered the opportunity to make a list with their favorite games by adding them to Favorites.

The collection contains 26 exclusive video slots. Technical support assures that these games were developed specifically for their casino. They contain demo versions, so users can familiarize themselves with unknown slot machines without real money bets.

Live dealer games

The assortment of games with real dealers includes about 200 products from providers such as Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, XPG, Ezugi and Lucky Streak. Each stream is open even to users with zero balance. The main thing is that the client has a completely filled out questionnaire in the profile settings.

The Live Casino section features various table entertainment such as blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker and so on. For each of them, different limits are available, so the user selects a version of his favorite game with a suitable bet size.

Other casino products

Board games. A page with such gambling entertainments as blackjack, poker, roulette, craps and many others opens through the main menu. Each game has a demo version.

Virtual Sport. Fans of sports betting have access to virtual disciplines: football, tennis, horse racing, basketball, dog racing, auto racing and much more. Each event takes place in real time, so the results are known within a few minutes.

Mini-games. This category of the site includes such titles as keno, scratch, bingo, various game shows and other gambling entertainments not included in other sections of online casinos.

Drops & Wins. Branded mini-tournaments from Pragmatic Play with a drawing of cash prizes.

Tournaments. The operator arranges them on a regular basis, promising different prize funds – from 50 thousand to 3.6 million rubles. The conditions of each challenge are prescribed separately and differ in the size of the minimum bet, the list of participating machines, the number of prizes and other parameters. All active, completed and planned tournaments are available on a separate page of the website.

Lotteries. They are also drawn on a regular basis, allowing you to get cash prizes and more. The list of gifts includes watches, game consoles, alcohol, no deposit bonuses and many other interesting and useful things. Conditions for participation, the number of prizes and other details are prescribed individually.

Leaderboard. Additional prizes are available to users actively participating in tournaments and lotteries. By earning special points, the players take the corresponding places in the Leaderboard, and according to the results of a certain period, the winners (the first 50 places) receive various prizes: a game console, smartphones, watches, headphones, and so on.

Registration

The operator allows even unauthorized users to play slots for free in Super Cat casino, but only if you have an account, it becomes possible to replenish your account, use promotions, participate in tournaments and apply all other functions. It takes less than a minute to create an account. The user is required to provide an e-mail, password and select the account currency from the five available ones (rubles, dollars, euros, Turkish lira, Polish zloty).

A quick login on the official website is made using an account from such social networks as Facebook, Twitter, VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Google or Telegram.

The administration requests verification with the provision of documents when the amount of one or more payments exceeds $ 1,000. In certain circumstances, players may even be required to verify their sources of income.

Mobile version

The operator did not develop a separate mobile offer, but created a light version of the site for smartphones. It is correctly displayed on the screen of any phone, providing access to almost all slot machines and functions of online casinos. You cannot download the SuperCat Casino client either.

Loyalty program

The lack of a loyalty program is considered by many players to be the main disadvantage of the casino. Cashback is also missing.

Support

To contact technical support, the user is offered to use a round-the-clock online chat on the site. Consultants provide assistance on all issues related to the operation of the casino. As an additional option for communication with TP, an e-mail address is published on the website.

Advantages and disadvantages

Newcomers point out in this casino a good bonus program and the opportunity to play slot machines for free, and experienced users note a huge collection of video slots, but at the same time complain about the lack of a loyalty program. Overall, this gambling site has more advantages than disadvantages.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino
4.0/5
© Copyright 2019-2022 ProGambler