关于旋转赌场

Spin Casino 成立于 2001 年,在过去的 20 年中赢得了全球玩家的信任。Spin Casino 最初是一家拥有几款游戏的在线赌场,现已扩展为一个拥有移动版本、真人赌场游戏、500 多种其他赌场游戏(包括老虎机)和一本体育博彩的娱乐中心。该赌场已获得完全许可,并获得 eCOGRA 认证,eCOGRA 是一家位于英国的独立测试机构。该网站易于使用,注册只需几分钟即可完成,因为设置新帐户需要一些个人详细信息。在这篇评论中,我们将看看 Spin Casino 必须提供什么,所以和我们一起继续这个旅程并决定这个在线赌场是否适合您。

欢迎奖金和促销活动

作为新玩家,您将从 Spin Casino 获得总计 1000 加元的欢迎奖金。这相当于与您的第一存款100% 匹配最高 400 加元,然后与您的第二笔第三笔存款分别获得最高 300 加元的 100% 匹配奖金。与在线赌场的任何奖金一样,有适用的条款和条件,在 Spin Casino 也不例外。欢迎奖金须满足 70 倍的下注要求,最低存款 10 加元才有资格获得三个优惠中的每一个。如果您希望接受奖金条款,请记住,必须在注册新帐户后的 7 天内用完全部奖金。

Spin Casino 还提供许多其他促销活动,包括每日交易,这是您每天登录帐户后的比赛奖金。我们确实认为这是赌场的一项伟大举措,因为您不会每天都获得相同的奖金,因为每日特惠基于您的个人游戏玩法,并且每 24 小时可领取一次。还有一个奖励轮,当图标亮起时您可以旋转它,有机会赢得一些额外的奖品。Spin Casino 还有一个忠诚度计划,可以免费加入,每次下注现金都可以获得积分。一旦积累了足够的积分,这些积分就可以在赌场兑换奖励积分。忠诚度积分有不同的等级,可以通过累积积分达到,每个等级都有不同的优势。

游戏和软件供应商

Spin Casino 拥有来自业内一些顶级软件供应商的 500 多种不同游戏的精选。大部分游戏都是老虎机,包括经典的 3 轴和 5 轴视频老虎机,以及累积奖金。这些由 Microgaming 创建,其中一些老虎机是与 All41 Studios、Slingshot Studios 和 Stormcraft Studios 等第三方软件供应商合作设计的。桌面游戏、视频扑克和休闲游戏也由 Microgaming 创建,而真人娱乐场部分的游戏则由 Evolution 提供支持。这些游戏非常有趣,因为您可以通过简单地将高清晰度游戏流式传输到您的 PC、笔记本电脑或移动设备来实时玩它们。Spin Casino 的游戏在所有游戏中的平均支出超过 95%,并使用随机数生成器来确保公平游戏。对于投注,包括最小和最大赌注、硬币与信用等,我们建议单独查看每场比赛,因为每场比赛都有帮助指南,您可以参考该指南以了解有关游戏本身的更多信息,如何玩和下注大小。

Spin Casino 也可以通过桌面或任何兼容的移动设备在浏览器中访问。由于赌场是几年前推出的,所以目前并不是所有的游戏都可以在手机上玩,但是,所有的新游戏都发布了手机游戏,而且流行的游戏也被改编成小屏幕而不影响游戏质量。游戏性。您不仅可以在手机上玩游戏,而且无论您身在何处,都可以申请促销和存款和取款。赌场也可在 Google Play 上使用,只需下载即可快速访问。

支付方式 

Spin Casino 使用最新的 SSL 加密技术来确保您的所有详细信息安全无虞。付款选项包括信用卡和借记卡(Visa 和万事达卡),以及预付解决方案和网络钱包,如 ApplePay、ecoPayz、INSTADEBIT、eCheck、flexepin、paysafecard、Interac 和 MuchBetter。虽然存款几乎会立即反映在您的账户中,但取款可能需要更长的时间,具体取决于所选的选项。如果大额提款或随机安全检查,赌场可能会要求您提供验证文件,其中包括您的驾驶执照副本和最近的水电费账单。这是标准的行业惯例,一旦收到并批准文件,它们将被保留在记录中以备将来使用,您的提款将得到处理。

支持

如果您希望与 Spin Casino 取得联系,您可以通过电子邮件或实时聊天联系支持团队,这两种方式都可以 24/7 全天候使用。虽然电子邮件回复通常很快,但我们建议对任何紧急查询进行实时聊天,因为这些问题几乎可以立即得到答复和处理。支持团队会讲多种语言,可以提供多种语言的帮助。Spin Casino 还在其网站上提供了一个常见问题页面,玩家可以随时咨询他们可能遇到的一般问题。

当谈到出色的在线和移动娱乐时,Spin Casino 满足所有条件,因为它拥有玩家在在线赌场中寻找的一切。当然,这取决于每个人是否适合他们,因此请访问 Spin Casino 并亲自检查一下。

4.8 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Spin Casino
4.8 rating
4.8/5

About Spin Casino

Spin Casino was established in 2001 and has gained the trust of players globally over the last 20 years. Starting out as an online casino with a few games, Spin Casino has expanded into an entertainment hub with a mobile version, live casino games, more than 500 other casino games (including slots) and a sportsbook. The casino is fully licensed and is also certified by eCOGRA, an independent testing agency which is based in the United Kingdom. The website is user-friendly and registration will only take a few minutes to complete, as there are some personal details required to set up a new account. In this review, we’ll take a look at what Spin Casino has to offer, so go on this journey with us and decide whether this online casino is for you.

Welcome Bonus and Promotions

As a new player, you’ll receive a welcome bonus from Spin Casino totalling C$1000. This works out to a 100% match up to C$400 with your 1st deposit, followed by a 100% match bonus of up to C$300 with your 2nd and 3rd deposits respectively. As with any bonus at an online casino, there are terms and conditions that will apply, and at Spin Casino it’s no different. The welcome bonus is subject to 70x wagering requirement, with a minimum deposit of C$10 required to qualify for each of the three offers. Should you wish to accept the bonus terms, it’s good to keep in mind that the full bonus must be taken up within 7 days of registering a new account.

There are plenty of other promotions available at Spin Casino, including a Daily Deal, which is a match bonus every day that you log into your account. We do think this is a great initiative from the casino as you won’t get the same bonus every day, as the Daily Deal is based on your individual gameplay and is available to claim every 24 hours. There is also a bonus wheel that you can spin when the icon lights up for a chance to potentially win some extra prizes. Spin Casino also has a loyalty programme, which is free to join, and you’ll earn points for every cash wager made. These points can then be exchanged for bonus credits at the casino once enough points have been accumulated. The loyalty points have various levels that can be reached with accumulated points, with each level offering different advantages.

Games and Software Providers

Spin Casino has a great selection of more than 500 different games from some of the top software providers in the industry. The bulk of the games are slots, which include classic 3-reel and 5-reel video slots, as well as progressive jackpots. These are created by Microgaming, with a few slots having been designed in partnership with third-party software providers like All41 Studios, Slingshot Studios and Stormcraft Studios. The table games, video poker and casual games are also created by Microgaming, while the games in the live casino section are powered by Evolution. These games are very enjoyable as you can play them in real time by simply streaming the games, in high definition, to your PC, laptop or mobile device. The games at Spin Casino have an average payout of above 95% across all games and use a Random Number Generator to ensure fair gaming. For betting, including minimum and maximum bets, playing in coins vs credits, and so on, we suggest taking a look at each game individually, as every game has a help guide which you can consult to find out more about the game itself, how to play and bet sizes.

Spin Casino is also accessible in-browser via desktop or on any compatible mobile device. As the casino was launched a few years back, not all the games are available to play on mobile as yet, however, all the new games are released for mobile play, and popular games have also been adapted for smaller screens without compromising the quality of gameplay. Not only can you play the games on mobile, but you can also claim promotions and make deposits and withdrawals, no matter where you are. The casino is also available on Google Play, which simply requires a download for quick access.

Payment Methods 

Spin Casino makes use of the latest SSL encryption technology to ensure that all your details remain safe and secure. Payment options include credit and debit cards (Visa and Mastercard), as well as prepaid solutions and web wallets like ApplePay, ecoPayz, INSTADEBIT, eCheck, flexepin, paysafecard, Interac and MuchBetter. While deposits will reflect almost instantaneously in your account, withdrawals may take a bit longer, depending on the option chosen. In case of large withdrawals, or with random security checks, the casino may ask you for verification documents which will include a copy of your driver’s licence and a recent utility bill. This is standard industry practice and, once the documents have been received and approved, they will be kept on record for future, and your withdrawal will be processed.

Support

Should you wish to get in contact with Spin Casino, you can reach the support team via email or live chat, both options available 24/7. While email responses are usually fast, we do recommend live chat for any urgent queries, as these are answered and dealt with almost immediately. The support team is multi-lingual and can assist in various languages. Spin Casino has also made a Frequently Asked Questions page available on its website, which players can consult at any time for general questions that they may have.

When it comes to great online and mobile entertainment, Spin Casino ticks all the boxes, as it has everything that players are looking for in an online casino. Of course, it’s up to each individual to know if this is the place for them, so pay Spin Casino a visit and check it out for yourself.

4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spin Casino
4.8 rating
4.8/5