Sol Online-Casino

10 % Cashback werden allen Kunden gutgeschrieben, unabhängig vom Status. Rückerstattungen erfolgen mittwochs. Es wird von Spielern erhalten, deren Wetten pro Woche 5.000 Rubel höher waren als die Höhe der Gewinne. Der Einsatz erreicht x5 je nach Status des Benutzers. Das Geld muss innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach Gutschrift auf dem Konto umgesetzt werden. Es gibt keine Wettanforderungen für VIP-Spieler.

Über das Kasino

Sol Casino hat seine Arbeit im Internet im Jahr 2018 aufgenommen. Die Website gehört Best Entertainment Technologies LTD NV, die andere Online-Casinos besitzt, darunter Fresh Casino und Rox Casino, und als offizieller Partner weltberühmter Anbieter fungiert. Es hat eine Lizenz, die auf der Insel Curacao ausgestellt wurde.

Altägyptische Motive werden als Hauptthema der Seitengestaltung verwendet. Die Seiten und Banner enthalten Bilder von Pharaonenschätzen, Fabelwesen und bizarren Mechanismen. Das Hauptmenü befindet sich vertikal auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms.

Boni und Promo-Codes

Um im Sol Casino auf der offiziellen Website zu spielen, müssen Sie sich registrieren und Ihre erste Einzahlung tätigen. Unmittelbar danach öffnet der Kunde mehrere Werbeaktionen, die im persönlichen Konto aktiviert werden können.

Ersteinzahlungsbonus . Es besteht aus zwei Teilen: Geld auf das Bonuskonto und Freispiele. Die Höhe der Vergütung richtet sich nach der Höhe der Einlage.

Anfänger PacketBonusAnzahlungmax. Gewinne aus dem Bonus, reiben.
Mindest200 % + 75 Freispiele1000 – 14993000
Shu150 % + 100 Freispiele1 500 – 9 99920 000
Ra100 % + 200 Freispiele10.000 oder mehr100.000

Der maximale Gewinn mit Freispielen ist auf das 10-fache des Bonusbetrags begrenzt. Freispiele werden zu fünf gleichen Teilen gutgeschrieben und innerhalb von 23 Stunden nach einmaligem Einsatz des Geldteils des Bonus aktiviert. Der Einsatz für den Hauptbonus beträgt x40 und für Gewinne aus Freispielen x35.

Boni von der 2. bis zur 5. Einzahlung . Geschenke werden auch für die nächsten vier Einzahlungen vergeben. Der Spieler kann eine Belohnung in Form eines Prozentsatzes des Einzahlungsbetrags oder einer Reihe von Freispielen wählen. Jeder der Boni wird x40 eingesetzt.

Seriennummer der KautionBonusFreispieleMaximaler Gewinn, reiben. aus Bonus / Freispielen
Sekundeeinhundert%fünfzig15.000
Der drittefünfzig%4020 000
Viertefünfzig%dreißig25 000
Fünfte25%2537 000

Gewinne aus Freispielen sind auf das 10-fache des Bonusbetrags begrenzt. Sie können Bonusgeld für Wetten in jedem Spielautomaten verwenden, mit Ausnahme von Geräten aus dem Echtgeldbereich. In der allgemeinen Liste sind sie mit den Buchstaben RM auf dem Cover des Spiels gekennzeichnet.

Bonus für jede Einzahlung . Das Geschenk besteht aus zwei Teilen: Geld (von 10 % bis 20 %) und Freispielen (von 10 bis 20 Stück). Die Höhe der Belohnungen hängt von der Menge des Nachschubs ab:

NameBronzeSilberGold
Mindest. ablegen, reiben.100015002000
Bonusbetrag10%fünfzehn%zwanzig%
max. Vergütung, reiben.20 00025 00037 500
Freispiele, Stk.10fünfzehnzwanzig

Pharao-Set . Ein Einzahlungsbonus von 40 % und 40 Freispiele sind einmal pro Woche für jeden Spieler verfügbar. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt 2.500 Rubel und der maximale Bonusbetrag 10.000 Rubel. Freispiele werden x35 und Geld x40 eingesetzt. Sie können bis zu 50.000 Rubel aus Freispielen und bis zu 100.000 Rubel aus dem Bargeldteil des Bonus gewinnen und abheben.

Bonus zum Geburtstag . Geburtstage erhalten Geschenke von Sol Casino. Die Höhe der Aktion hängt vom Status des Spielers ab. In der ersten Phase erhält der Kunde 1.000 Rubel mit einem 50-fachen Einsatz, und der Spieler mit dem höchsten Status kann mit 50.000 Rubel ohne Einsatz rechnen. Um ein Geschenk zu erhalten, müssen Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden.

Software und Spielautomaten

Das Casino bietet den Spielern mehr als 1.700 Glücksspiele, von denen die meisten in der Rubrik „Spielautomaten“ gesammelt werden. Spielautomaten sind in Kategorien unterteilt, um die Auswahl eines Titels zu vereinfachen. Die Seite bietet Geräte bekannter Softwarehersteller: Play’n GO, Booming Games, Betsoft Gaming, Netent, Microgaming und 33 weitere Anbieter.

Auf der Hauptseite gibt es eine Aufteilung der Spiele in neue und beliebte sowie eine Sortierung nach Anbietern. Separate Abschnitte umfassen Spielautomaten mit Jackpots, Turnierspiele und Spielautomaten, die nur zum Spielen um echtes Geld verfügbar sind. Auf der Seite „Sammlungen“ können Sie nach Themen sortieren: „Obst“, „Ägypten“, „Wasserwelt“, „Kino“, „Osten“, „Männer“. Solche Auswahlen sind auf Casinoseiten selten zu finden, aber sie werden von Spielern nachgefragt, die Slots mit einer ähnlichen Handlung bevorzugen.

Jackpot-Slots werden in einer separaten Kategorie platziert. Auf den Umschlägen der Spiele ist die Höhe des Gewinns im Glücksfall angegeben. Gemäß den Bedingungen des Casinos wird jeder Betrag des Jackpots in einer einzigen Zahlung vollständig an den Kunden ausgezahlt.

Um die Demoversion zu starten und kostenlos Slots im Sol Casino zu spielen, müssen Sie auf die drei Punkte neben dem Namen des Slots klicken und den Testspielmodus auswählen.

Live-Dealer-Spiele

Spieler, die Live-Casino-Spiele bevorzugen, werden vom Unterhaltungsangebot in dieser Kategorie beeindruckt sein. Der Bereich enthält mehr als 130 Titel: Blackjack, Roulette, Glücksrad, Baccarat, Poker usw. Die Benutzer können sich der Qualität der präsentierten Unterhaltung und der Ehrlichkeit des Prozesses sicher sein. Spieleentwickler sind zwei bekannte Anbieter: NetEnt und Evolution Gaming.

Demoversionen sind für diese Spiele nicht verfügbar, Sie können dem Stream erst beitreten, nachdem Sie ein Konto erstellt und eine Einzahlung getätigt haben. Dank der Einteilung der Spiele in Kategorien findet der Nutzer schnell die passende Unterhaltung.

Andere Casino-Produkte

Der Rest der Spiele befindet sich in den Abschnitten „Tisch“ und „Videopoker“. Das erste bietet mehr als 300 Tischspiele, darunter Roulette, Poker, Craps, Blackjack und Baccarat. In der zweiten gibt es etwa 20 Arten von Video Poker.

Das Casino veranstaltet Turniere für diejenigen, die es vorziehen, Spielautomaten im Sol Casino um Geld zu spielen. Mit dem Kalender im Bedienfeld können Sie neue Ereignisse verfolgen. Bei Turnieren werden Punkte gespielt, die für das Spielen von Spielautomaten ausgegeben und gegen Geld eingetauscht werden können. Beim Wettbewerb gibt es in der Regel mehrere Gewinner, die sich das deklarierte Preisgeld untereinander aufteilen.

Lotterien, die im Sol Casino abgehalten werden, geben Kunden die Möglichkeit, Freispiele zu gewinnen. Jeder Spieler kann an der Lotterie teilnehmen. Tickets für die Ziehung erhalten Besucher, die eine Einzahlung von 750 Rubel oder mehr leisten. Die Anzahl der Tickets richtet sich nach der einmaligen Nachschubmenge.

Ablegen, reiben.Ticketpreis, reiben.Anzahl Tickets
750 – 34997501 bis 4
3500 – 10 9996505 bis 16
11.000 und mehr500ab 22 und mehr

Die Gewinner der Ziehung werden wöchentlich mittwochs per Zufallszahlengenerator ermittelt. Der größte Gewinn sind 300 Freispiele mit einem Einsatz von 80 Rubel. Zum Wetten ist ein kleiner x10-Einsatz vorgesehen. Nachdem Sie die Bedingungen erfüllt haben, können Sie bis zu 50.000 Rubel abheben.

Anmeldung

Die Registrierung auf der Website ist auf verschiedene Arten möglich, aber zunächst wird der Spieler aufgefordert, einen Bonus für die erste Einzahlung auszuwählen. Dann öffnet sich ein Registrierungsformular.

Die erste Möglichkeit, ein Konto über ein soziales Netzwerk zu erstellen, dauert einige Sekunden. Der Kunde muss eines der Symbole auswählen und darauf klicken, damit die Daten aus dem sozialen Netzwerk automatisch im persönlichen Konto des Spielers gespeichert werden. Um ein Konto mit dieser Methode zu erstellen, wird empfohlen, ein Profil von Facebook, Yandex, Mail, VKontakte oder Odnoklassniki zu verwenden.

Der zweite Weg ist die Standardregistrierung. In die leeren Felder müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben. Dann werden Sie aufgefordert, die Zeilen mit dem Vor- und Nachnamen, der Telefonnummer auszufüllen und eine Währung auszuwählen. Das Konto wird durch Klicken auf den Link aus dem Brief bestätigt, der an die angegebene E-Mail gesendet wird. Danach können Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website anmelden, Ihr Konto auffüllen und mit dem Spielen beginnen.

Kunden, die Gewinne von 50.000 Rubel oder mehr abheben möchten, müssen das Kontoverifizierungsverfahren durchlaufen. Dazu wird ein Foto eines Reisepasses oder eines anderen Lichtbildausweises an den Support-Service gesendet.

mobile Version

Das Casino hat keine mobile Anwendung, aber das Glücksspiel wird in einem Browser auf Smartphones und Tablets geöffnet. Diese Version der Website ist für kleine Bildschirme angepasst und hat keine funktionalen Einschränkungen im Vergleich zur Desktop-Version. Kunden, die häufig einen Computer oder Laptop verwenden, um das Casino zu betreten, werden eingeladen, den Sol Casino-Client für Windows herunterzuladen. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es Ihnen, Blockierungen zu umgehen, garantiert eine unterbrechungsfreie Verbindung und eröffnet den Zugriff auf die gesamte Auswahl an Spielen.

Treueprogramm

Die Website verfügt über ein gut durchdachtes Treueprogramm, das aus 9 Stufen besteht. Ein neuer Status wird einem Spieler nach dem Sammeln einer bestimmten Anzahl von Statuspunkten (SolCoins) zugewiesen. Solche Punkte werden für Einzahlungen ab 1.000 Rubel und einen Gesamtbetrag von Wetten in Höhe von 3.000 Rubel vergeben. Eine andere Art von Prämienpunkten ist verbrauchbar. Tatsächlich ermöglichen sie Ihnen, kostenlos an Spielautomaten zu spielen, da sie gegen Geld und Freispiele sowie gegen Lottoscheine eingetauscht werden können.

Die Aufteilung der Punkte in Status und Verbrauchspunkte erfolgt automatisch und der Saldo wird in Ihrem persönlichen Konto angezeigt. Eingelöste Punkte werden 6 Monate auf Ihrem Konto gespeichert.

Der Aufstieg durch das Stufensystem garantiert dem Spieler, dass er Preise und günstigere Bedingungen für den Austausch von Punkten gegen Geld erhält.

StufeAnzahl der Punkte, um einen Status zu erhaltenFreispiele zum Erreichen des StatusPunkte für das Erreichen des Levels, Status / entbehrlichWechselkurs für 100 Punkte, reiben.
Kristall
Quarz25fünfzehn5/10einhundert
Onyxeinhundert2520/40200
Achat500dreißig100 / 200300
Topas200035500 / 1000400
Opal5000fünfzig1000 / 1500500
Saphir10.000einhundert1 500 / 3 000600
Rubin25 0001503.000 / 6.000700
Brillant50.0002500 / 10.000800

10 % Cashback werden allen Kunden gutgeschrieben, unabhängig von ihrem Status. Rückerstattungen erfolgen mittwochs. Cashback erhalten Spieler, deren wöchentliche Wetten 5.000 Rubel über dem Gewinnbetrag liegen. Der Einsatzbetrag erreicht x5, abhängig vom Status des Spielers. Das Geld muss innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach Gutschrift auf dem Konto umgesetzt werden. Es gibt keine Wettanforderungen für VIP-Spieler.

Unterstützung

Der Casino-Support-Service arbeitet rund um die Uhr und sieben Tage die Woche. Um das Online-Chat-Fenster aufzurufen, müssen Sie auf das Headset-Symbol im Bedienfeld auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms klicken. Telefonische und E-Mail-Beratungen sind ebenfalls möglich.

Vorteile und Nachteile

Zu den Hauptvorteilen von Sol Casino gehören eine reiche Auswahl an Spielen mit einer Einteilung der Spielautomaten nach Themen, niedrige Limits für Ein- und Auszahlungen und schnelle Auszahlungen. All dies, kombiniert mit profitablen Bonusangeboten und einem durchdachten Treuesystem, verspricht, Ihren Aufenthalt auf der Website spannend und gewinnbringend zu gestalten.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Sol Casino
5.0/5

Sol Casino Review

10% cashback is credited to all clients, regardless of status. Refunds are made on Wednesdays. It is received by players whose bet amount for the week was 5,000 rubles more than the amount of winnings. The wager reaches x5 depending on the status of the user. The funds must be wagered within 72 hours from the moment the money is credited to the account. There is no wagering requirement for VIP players.

About the Casino

Sol Casino started its work on the Internet in 2018. The site is owned by Best Entertainment Technologies LTD NV, which owns other online casinos, including Fresh Casino and Rox Casino, and acts as an official partner of world-famous providers. It has a license issued on the island of Curacao.

Ancient Egyptian motifs are used as the main theme of the site design. The pages and banners contain images of pharaohs’ treasures, mythical creatures and bizarre mechanisms. The main menu is located vertically on the left side of the screen.

Bonuses and Promo Codes

Use “ProGambler” promo code and get 50 free spins for registration without deposit!

To play at Sol Casino on the official website, you need to register and make your first deposit. Immediately after that, the client opens several promotions that can be activated in the Personal Account.

First deposit bonus. It consists of two parts: money to the bonus account and free spins. The amount of remuneration depends on the size of the deposit.

Starter packBonusDepositMax. winnings from the bonus, rub.
Min200% + 75 free spins1000 – 14993000
Shu150% + 100 free spins1 500 – 9 99920 000
Out100% + 200 free spins10,000 or more100,000

The maximum win with free spins is limited to x10 of the bonus amount. Free spins are credited in five equal parts and are activated within 23 hours after wagering the cash part of the bonus once. The wager for the main bonus is x40, and for winnings from free spins – x35.

Bonuses from 2nd to 5th deposits. Gifts are also awarded for the next four deposits. The player can choose a reward in the form of a percentage of the deposit amount or a set of free spins. Each of the bonuses is wagered x40.

Serial number of the depositBonusFree spinsMaximum win, rub. from bonus / free spins
Second100%5015,000
The third50%4020 000
Fourth50%3025 000
Fifth25%2537 000

Winnings from free spins are limited to x10 of the bonus amount. You can use bonus money for bets in any slot, except for devices from the Real Money section. In the general list, they are marked with the letters RM on the cover of the game.

Bonus for any deposit. The gift consists of two parts: money (from 10% to 20%) and free spins (from 10 to 20 pieces). The amount of rewards depends on the amount of replenishment:

NameBronzeSilverGold
Min. deposit, rub.100015002000
Bonus amount10%15%20%
Max. Remuneration, rub.20 00025 00037 500
Free spins, pcs.101520

Pharaoh Set. A 40% deposit bonus and 40 free spins is available once a week for each player. The minimum deposit amount is 2,500 rubles, and the maximum bonus amount is 10,000 rubles. Free spins are wagered x35, and money – x40. You can win and withdraw up to 50,000 rubles from free spins and up to 100,000 rubles from the cash part of the bonus.

Birthday bonus. Birthdays receive gifts from Sol Casino. The size of the promotion depends on the status of the player. At the first stage, the client receives 1,000 rubles with a wager x50, and the player with the highest status can count on 50,000 rubles without wagering. To receive a gift, you must contact the support service.

Software and Slot Machines

The casino offers players more than 1,700 gambling games, most of which are collected in the “Slots” section. Slot machines are divided into categories for the convenience of choosing a title. The site features devices from well-known software manufacturers: Play’n GO, Booming Games, Betsoft Gaming, Netent, Microgaming and 33 more providers.

On the main page, there is a division of games into new and popular ones, as well as sorting by providers. Separate sections include slots with jackpots, tournament games and slot machines that are only available for playing for real money. On the “Collections” page, you can sort by subject: “Fruit”, “Egypt”, “Water World”, “Cinema”, “East”, “Men”. Such selections are rarely found on casino sites, but they are in demand by players who prefer slots with a similar plot.

Jackpot slots are placed in a separate category. On the covers of the games, the amount of winnings in case of luck is indicated. According to the terms of the casino, any amount of the jackpot is paid to the client in a single payment in full.

In order to launch the demo version and play slots at Sol casino for free, you need to click on the three dots next to the name of the slot and select the trial game mode.

Live Dealer Games

Players who prefer Live Casino games will be impressed by the range of entertainment in this category. The section contains more than 130 titles: blackjack, roulette, wheel of fortune, baccarat, poker, etc. Users can be sure of the quality of the presented entertainment and the honesty of the process. Game developers are two well-known providers: NetEnt and Evolution Gaming.

Demo versions are not available for these games, you can join the stream only after creating an account and making a deposit. Thanks to the division of games into categories, the user will quickly find the right entertainment.

Other Casino Games

The rest of the games are in the “Table” and “Videopoker” sections. The first one features more than 300 table games, including roulette, poker, craps, blackjack and baccarat. In the second one, there are about 20 varieties of video poker.

The casino hosts tournaments for those who prefer to play slot machines at the Sol casino for money. You can keep track of new events using the calendar in the control panel. In tournaments, points are played, which can be spent on playing slot machines and exchanged for money. As a rule, there are several winners in the competition, and they share the declared prize fund among themselves.

Lotteries that are held at the Sol casino give customers the opportunity to win free spins. Any player can participate in the lottery. Tickets for the draw are received by visitors who make a deposit of 750 rubles or more. The number of tickets depends on the one-time replenishment amount.

Deposit, rub.Ticket price, rub.Number of tickets
750 – 3499750from 1 to 4
3500 – 10 999650from 5 to 16
11,000 and up500from 22 and more

The winners of the drawing are determined by a random number generator weekly on Wednesdays. The biggest win is 300 free spins with a bet of 80 rubles. A small x10 wager is provided for wagering, after fulfilling the conditions, you can withdraw up to 50,000 rubles.

Registration

Registration on the site is possible in several ways, but first of all, the player is invited to choose a bonus for the first deposit. Then a registration form opens.

The first way to create an account using a social network will take a few seconds. The client needs to select one of the icons and click on it so that the data from the social network is automatically recorded in the player’s personal account. To create an account using this method, it is proposed to use a profile from Facebook, Yandex, Mail, VKontakte or Odnoklassniki.

The second way is the standard registration. In the empty fields you need to enter your email and password. Then you will be asked to fill in the lines with the first and last name, phone number, and select a currency. The account is confirmed by clicking on the link from the letter that will be sent to the specified e-mail. After that, you can log in to the official website, replenish your account and start playing.

Clients who want to withdraw winnings of 50,000 rubles or more will have to go through the account verification procedure. To do this, a photo of a passport or other photo ID is sent to the support service.

Mobile Version

The casino does not have a mobile application, but gambling opens in a browser on smartphones and tablets. This version of the site is adapted for small screens and has no functional limitations compared to the desktop one. Clients who often use a computer or laptop to enter the casino are invited to download the Sol Casino client for Windows. The application allows you to bypass blocking, guarantees an uninterrupted connection and opens access to the entire selection of games.

Loyalty Program

The site has a well-thought-out loyalty program, consisting of 9 levels. A new status is assigned to a player after accumulating a certain number of status points (SolCoins). Such points are awarded for deposits from 1,000 rubles and a total amount of bets in the amount of 3,000 rubles. Another type of reward points is consumable. In fact, they allow you to play slot machines for free, since they can be exchanged for money and free spins, as well as for lottery tickets.

The division of points into status and expendable occurs automatically, and the balance is displayed in your personal account. Redeemed points are kept in your account for 6 months.

Promotion through the level system guarantees the player to receive prizes and more favorable conditions for exchanging points for money.

LevelNumber of points to get a statusFree spins for reaching statusPoints for reaching the level, status / expendableExchange rate for 100 points, rub.
Crystal
Quartz25155/10100
Onyx1002520/40200
Agate50030100 / 200300
Topaz200035500 / 1000400
Opal5000501000 / 1500500
Sapphire10,0001001 500 / 3 000600
Ruby25 0001503,000 / 6,000700
Brilliant50,0002500 / 10,000800

10% cashback is credited to all customers, regardless of their status. Refunds are made on Wednesdays. Cashback is received by players whose weekly bets were 5,000 rubles more than the amount of winnings. The wagering amount reaches x5 depending on the status of the gambler. The funds must be wagered within 72 hours from the moment the money is credited to the account. There is no wagering requirement for VIP players.

Support

The casino support service works around the clock and seven days a week. To call the online chat window, you need to click on the headset icon on the control panel on the left side of the screen. Phone and email consultations are also available.

Advantages and Disadvantages

The main advantages of Sol Casino include a rich selection of games with a classification of slots by theme, low limits for deposits and withdrawals, and fast payouts. All this, combined with profitable bonus offers and a well-thought-out loyalty system, promises to make your stay on the site exciting and profitable.

Sol Casino FAQ

What does the player get for the first deposit?

The player of choice receives 200% of the account and 75 free spins, 150% and 100 free spins or 100% and 200 free spins. To activate the bonus, you must specify the promo code ProGambler.

What do statuses give at Sol Casino?

One-time bonus in the form of free spins for obtaining a new status, weekly cashback and a favorable exchange rate for points.

Through which social networks can I register?

VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Yandex, Mail, Facebook, Google.

How are big winnings paid out?

Jackpots are paid out in one payment, bypassing the established limits.

What are the limits for withdrawing money?

No more than 500000 USD per month.

Does the casino have sports betting?

No, you cannot bet on sports at Sol Casino.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Sol Casino
5.0/5