Slottyway 在线赌场

Slottyway 由一家知名运营商拥有和运营,该运营商长期以来在在线赌博领域根深蒂固,并在积极方面证明了自己。该公司为客户提供一系列令人印象深刻的赌博娱乐、体育博彩、定期锦标赛和彩票。对于在 Slottyway 赌场玩真钱老虎机的初学者,您可以激活丰厚的欢迎奖金,为您的存款增加一个很好的提升。

关于赌场

Slottyway 在线赌场由在库拉索岛正式注册的 Atlantic Management BV 拥有和经营。其合法地址已发布在网站上,每位访问者都可以轻松验证。同一家公司被许可5536 / JAZ,由赌博委员会CIL Curacao Interactive Licensing NV发行

该网站的主页没有过多的不必要的信息,看起来非常简洁。左侧有一个用于浏览各个部分的小菜单,顶部中间有一个令人印象深刻的横幅,在它的正下方,用户可以看到一系列视频插槽。

为了在官方网站上的 Slottyway 赌场玩,来自世界各地的客户都可以,运营商将界面翻译成 11 种语言。用于在它们之间切换的菜单位于页面的最底部,靠近带有条款和条件、隐私政策和公司信息的选项卡的链接。俄语在可用语言列表中。它不仅翻译了通常情况下的主菜单,还翻译了用户协议、奖金计划的条款和所有其他页面。

滚动到站点页面底部,访问者会看到其软件出现在站点上的所有提供商的徽标。赌博调节器图标位于更低的位置。它将用户带到向运营商颁发许可证的公司的官方网站。在它的帮助下,您可以快速检查许可证的有效性。

奖金和促销代码

那些喜欢在 Slottyway 赌场免费玩老虎机的人无法获得像奖金这样令人兴奋的游戏玩法的重要组成部分。未经授权的用户只能看到欢迎促销。所有其他优惠在注册和登录后开放。

欢迎礼包。它允许您获得最多 180,000 卢布的前三笔存款。

笔芯第一的第二第三
奖金大小200%150%100%
最低存款,擦。500550011,500
最高奖金金额,擦。60,00060,00060,000

此优惠自注册之日起 7 天内有效,从赌场收到的款项必须下注 40 次。如果满足下注条件,运营商禁止下注超过 150 卢布。否则,礼物可能会被取消。

万事达卡奖励。使用此银行卡充值时,玩家需额外收取金额的15%。促销自注册之日起 24 小时内有效。参加活动需要支付 100 卢布或更多的押金。最高奖金金额为 60,000。必须以最低下注 x1 下注。

奖金免费旋转。网站上不时会出现临时促销活动。在撰写评论时,玩家可以免费旋转存款:

一个包裹中的旋转次数经济实惠的视频插槽最低存款,擦。排行榜积分
90神运大运18,0005
50Midgard 的财富:土地和扩张11,0004
50双旋转万向节70003
45冰小丑35002
35存钱罐农场10001

免费旋转奖金需要 40 倍的投注,最高投注额为 150 卢布。最高奖金金额为60,000。

没有存款奖金。它用于安装移动应用程序。礼物代表一定数量的钱,但没有说明其金额,即使在技术支持中也无法澄清。运营商称奖金为无存款,但实际上并非如此。该行动对在安装应用程序之前设法为帐户充值至少 150 卢布的玩家开放。

软件和老虎机

在赌博目录中,运营商收集了所有最大和一些鲜为人知的开发商的原始软件。站点上总共有110个提供商,视频插槽总数达到5000个。即使对于经验丰富的玩家来说,所呈现的多样性也令人印象深刻。

为了让用户更轻松地浏览赌博娱乐的目录,该项目的创建者通过功能和类型实施了一个方便的过滤系统。此外,插槽可以按字母顺序或按受欢迎程度排序。该站点可以按标题和开发人员名称进行搜索。

大多数视频插槽中都有演示版本。但是由于某些原因,一些制造商的老虎机被剥夺了免费模式。所有流行的老虎机、新奇游戏和带有累积奖金的机器都由运营商分类。可以通过位于屏幕顶部、横幅正下方的主菜单访问它们。

真人荷官游戏

Slottyway 官方赌场网站上的现场直播由 11 家提供商提供,包括 Vivo Gaming、Ezugi、Evolution Gaming、Lucky Streak 等。要选择您喜欢的开发人员,您需要转到包含实时游戏的部分,然后打开屏幕右侧带有过滤器的菜单。

要击败真正的经销商,您需要为您的帐户注资,因为没有演示版本。相反,操作员只是打开所有表格进行查看。每个用户都有机会开始他喜欢的任何广播,并观看注册用户如何与庄家比赛。

其他赌场产品

所有与鼓机无关的桌面游戏和其他在线游戏都在相应的部分中突出显示。它们包含各种变体,包括二十一点、扑克、轮盘赌、百家乐、骰宝、基诺和许多其他赌博娱乐活动。他们中的大多数都有演示。

彩票。网站上定期组织抽奖活动。客户可以使用每天、每周和每月抽奖的彩票。参与,您只需要在抽奖期间为您的账户充值:

彩票最低存款金额(欧元)总奖池(欧元)以欧元计的最高奖金
日常的25050001000
每周50025,0005000
每月3000100,0007000

所有收到的奖金必须下注 40 次。

锦标赛。赌场老板经常在注册用户之间举行比赛。喜欢免费玩老虎机的客户无法参加锦标赛,因为获胜者取决于在某些老虎机中收到的赌注或资金。参赛机器列表、奖金分配、赢得奖金的条件以及正在进行的比赛的其他详细信息可以在促销页面上找到。

排行榜。经常玩彩票和锦标赛的最活跃的客户有机会争夺大奖池的一部分。当参加此类活动并且只是为了投注真钱时,用户将获得特殊积分,其数量决定了在排行榜中的位置。表中有25个奖位。获胜者会收到各种电子产品形式的贵重礼物,但如果需要,可以用金钱代替。

运动。在该网站上,玩家不仅可以访问视频老虎机和现场游戏,还可以访问博彩公司的投注。在左侧的主菜单中,共有三个类别可供选择:体育、电子竞技和虚拟体育。

登记

只需点击几下即可在网上赌场开设账户。您需要输入邮箱地址、设置密码并从长列表中选择一种货币。要充值您的账户,您无需在个人资料设置中填写问卷,但在取款时这是强制性的。此外,有必要通过向主管部门提供所需文件来进行验证。

您可以使用社交网络 VKontakte、Facebook、Odnoklassniki、Google、Twitter 或 Telegram messenger 中的帐户进入官方网站,而不是通过电子邮件进行传统的注册。

手机版

赌场提供该网站的移动浏览器版本,可在所有设备上稳定运行。此外,每个人都可以安装专为 Android 操作系统开发的应用程序。这可以通过两种方式完成:

  1. 从官方网站下载 apk 文件并安装该程序,并为其授予必要的权限。
  2. 使用智能手机相机扫描二维码,之后将开始下载软件。

喜欢在电脑或笔记本电脑上玩游戏的用户将无法下载 Slottyway 赌场客户端。

忠诚计划

在线赌场没有忠诚度计划或现金返还。

支持

邀请玩家通过网站上的实时聊天或通过电子邮件与技术支持代表进行交流。顾问用俄语、英语和德语回答。他们非常有礼貌,准备充分,尽管一些非典型问题需要通过电子邮件联系管理部门。

的优点和缺点

赌场游客首先关注的是大量游戏,包括来自 110 家供应商的软件。该品牌由对客户非常忠诚的知名运营商拥有和运营。唯一的缺点是缺乏现金返还、VIP 身份和定期重新加载。

发表评论

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino
5.0/5

Slottyway Online Casino Review

Slottyway is owned and operated by a well-known operator that has long been entrenched in the field of online gambling and has proven itself on the positive side. The company offers its clients an impressive collection of gambling entertainment, sports betting, regular tournaments and lotteries. For beginners to play slot machines at Slottyway Casino for real money, you can activate generous welcome bonuses, which add a good boost to the amount of the deposit.

About casino

The Slottyway online casino is owned and operated by Atlantic Management BV, officially registered in Curacao. Its legal address is published on the website and can be easily verified by every visitor. The same company has a 5536 / JAZ license issued by the gambling commission CIL Curacao Interactive Licensing NV

The main page of the site is not overloaded with unnecessary information and looks very laconic. On the left there is a small menu for navigating through the sections, in the middle at the top there is an impressive banner, and immediately below it, users see a collection of video slots.

To play at Slottyway casino on the official website, customers from all over the world were able to, the operator translated the interface into 11 languages. The menu for switching between them is located at the very bottom of the page, next to the links to the tabs with terms and conditions, privacy policy and company information. Russian is in the list of available languages. It has translated not only the main menu, as is often the case, but also the user agreement, the terms of the bonus program and all other pages.

Scrolling to the bottom of the site page, the visitor sees the logos of all providers whose software is presented on the site. The gambling regulator icon is located even lower. It takes the user to the official website of the company that issued the permit to the operator. With its help, you can quickly check the validity of the license.

Bonuses and promo codes

Those who prefer to play slots for free at Slottyway Casino do not have access to such an important component of exciting gameplay as bonuses. Unauthorized users only see welcome promotions. All other offers open after registration and login.

Welcome package. It allows you to receive up to 180,000 rubles for the first three deposits.

RefillFirstSecondThird
Bonus size200%150%100%
Minimum deposit, rub.500550011,500
Maximum bonus amount, rub.60,00060,00060,000

The offer is valid for 7 days from the date of registration, and the money received from the casino must be wagered 40 times. If the wagering conditions are met, the operator prohibits placing bets over 150 rubles. Otherwise, the gift may be canceled.

Bonus for MasterCard. When using this bank card to replenish the account, players are additionally charged 15% of the amount. The promotion is valid for 24 hours from the moment of registration. A deposit of 100 rubles or more is required to participate. The maximum bonus amount is 60,000. It must be wagered with a minimum wager of x1.

Bonus free spins. From time to time, temporary promotions appear on the site. At the time of writing the review, players are given free spins for deposits:

Number of spins in a packageAffordable video slotMinimum deposit, rub.Points for the Leaderboard
90Divine fortune megaways18,0005
50Riches of Midgard: Land and Expand11,0004
50Twin spin megaways70003
45Ice joker35002
35Piggy bank farm10001

Free spins winnings require 40x wagering with maximum bets of RUB 150. The largest bonus amount is 60,000.

No deposit bonus. It is given for installing a mobile application. The gift represents a certain amount of money, but nothing is said about its amount, and even in technical support it will not be possible to clarify it. The operator calls the bonus no deposit, although in fact it is not. The action is open to players who managed to top up their account by at least 150 rubles before installing the application.

Software and slot machines

In the gambling catalog, the operator has collected original software from all the largest and some little-known developers. In total, there are 110 providers on the site, and the total number of video slots reaches 5000 pieces. The variety presented is impressive even for seasoned players.

To make it easier for users to navigate the catalog of gambling entertainment, the creators of the project have implemented a convenient filter system by features and genres. Additionally, slots can be sorted alphabetically or by popularity. The site has a search by title and developer names.

Demo versions are present in most video slots. But for some reason, slot machines from some manufacturers are deprived of the free mode. All popular slots, novelties and machines with jackpots are categorized by the operator. They can be accessed through the main menu located at the top of the screen, right below the banner.

Live dealer games

Live broadcasts on the official Slottyway casino website are offered by 11 providers, including Vivo Gaming, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak and others. To select your preferred developer, you need to go to the section with live games and open the menu with filters on the right side of the screen.

To try to beat a real dealer, you need to fund your account, as there are no demo versions. Instead, the operator simply opened all tables for viewing. Each user has the opportunity to start any broadcast he likes and watch how registered users play against the dealer.

Other casino products

All tabletop and other online games not related to drum machines are highlighted in the corresponding sections. They contain a variety of variations of blackjack, poker, roulette, baccarat, sic bo, keno and many other gambling entertainments. Most of them have demos.

Lotteries. Prize drawings are organized on the website on a regular basis. Clients have access to daily, weekly and monthly lotteries in which money is drawn. To participate, you only need to replenish your account with a certain amount during the drawing period:

LotteryMinimum amount of deposits in eurosTotal prize pool in EURMaximum winnings in euros
Daily25050001000
Weekly50025,0005000
Monthly3000100,0007000

All received prize money must be wagered 40 times.

Tournaments. The casino owners are constantly holding competitions between registered users. Tournaments are not available to customers who prefer to play slot machines for free, since the winners are determined by the amount of bets or funds received in certain slots. The list of participating machines, the distribution of prize money, the conditions for wagering money won and other details of the ongoing competitions can be found on the page with promotions.

Leaderboard. The most active clients who regularly play lotteries and tournaments have a chance to compete for a portion of the large prize pool. When participating in such events and simply for bets on real money, users are awarded special points, the amount of which determines the positions in the leaderboard. There are 25 prize places in the table. The winners receive valuable gifts in the form of various electronics, but if desired, they can be replaced with money.

Sport. On the site, players have access not only to video slots and live games, but also to bookmaker’s bets. In the main menu on the left, there are three categories to choose from: Sports, Cybersport and Virtual Sports.

Registration

An account in an online casino is opened in a few clicks. You need to enter a mailbox address, come up with a password and select a currency from a long list. To replenish your account, you do not need to fill out a questionnaire in the profile settings, but this is mandatory when withdrawing money. Additionally, it is necessary to go through verification by providing the administration with the requested documents.

Instead of the traditional registration by e-mail, you can enter the official website using an account from the social networks VKontakte, Facebook, Odnoklassniki, Google, Twitter or the Telegram messenger.

Mobile version

The casino provides a mobile browser version of the site that works stably on all devices. Additionally, everyone is offered to install an application developed only for the Android operating system. This can be done in two ways:

  1. Download the apk file from the official website and install the program, giving it the necessary permissions.
  2. Scan the QR code using the smartphone camera, after which the software download will begin.

Users who prefer to play on computers or laptops will not be able to download the Slottyway casino client.

Loyalty program

There is no loyalty program or cashback in online casinos.

Support

Players are invited to communicate with technical support representatives in a live chat on the website or by e-mail. The consultants answer in Russian, English and German. They are quite polite and well prepared, although some atypical questions require contacting the administration by e-mail.

Advantages and disadvantages

The first thing that casino visitors pay attention to is a huge collection of games, including software from 110 providers. The brand is owned and operated by a well-known operator who is quite loyal to their customers. The only drawbacks are the lack of cashback, VIP-statuses and regular reloads.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Slottyway Casino
4.0/5