Slottica 在线赌场

Slottica 在线赌场提供多种游戏选择,并承诺提供丰厚的奖金。该运营商正试图通过大量促销和锦标赛以及各种娱乐活动来吸引客户——除了网站上的传统赌博外,您还可以对不同形式的体育赛事进行投注。同时,品牌方并未以任何方式确认其拥有许可的事实,这就否定了所列优势。

关于赌场

Slottica 赌场的官方网站自 2018 年初以来一直存在,由运营商 Atlantic Management BV 运营,据政府称,拥有 Curacao 5536 / JAZ 的许可证。但是,该网站没有有效链接可转到监管机构的许可数据页面。

在用户协议中,除其他规则外,还有一项条款规定,如果运营商有可疑行为,运营商有权将用户的账户冻结数月。再加上没有许可证,这种情况允许管理部门以制止欺诈行为为幌子,逃避其义务,而不是向客户支付奖金。出于这个原因,在官方网站上的 Slottica 赌场玩是不安全的。

赌场专注于来自俄罗斯和欧洲的玩家,这通过多种界面语言以及游戏账户货币来表明。浅色设计对于在线赌场来说似乎不寻常,但您很快就会习惯它。主菜单位于顶部,经过深思熟虑的导航使您可以一键在各部分之间移动

奖金和促销代码

在“促销”部分,有一个玩家可以使用的奖金列表。为赌徒和投注者收集了特别优惠 – 在每个奖金的描述上都有一个赌场或体育板块。大多数存款奖金的标准下注为 x45,最大下注要求为 150 卢布。奖金必须在您的帐户中激活才能存入帐户,否则使用此优惠将无效。

此外,访问奖励计划的先决条件是确认电话号码和电子邮件地址。使用赠金时,您需要监控主账户的余额——如果余额不足 99 戈比,所有赢得的资金将被取消。

第一次和第三次存款奖金。玩家可以分别在第一次和第三次存款时获得 200% 和 100% 的奖金。它们可以在注册后 7 天内激活。要获得 200% 的奖金,您需要为您的帐户充值至少 300 卢布,以获得 100% 的奖金 – 至少 5,000 卢布。最高报酬为 15,000 卢布。

Gonzo’s Quest 的 30 次免费旋转。对于 3,000 卢布或更多的存款,用户可以在Gonzo’s Quest老虎机中激活 30 次免费旋转。免费旋转的最高奖金限制为 3,000 卢布。

每天都有奖金。大量奖励还包括每天的促销活动,乍一看很有吸引力。

周一,客户可以通过 x45 的赌注获得 6,000 卢布。为此,您需要在白天在插槽中收集 60,000 卢布的赌注,奖金将在第二天提供。

周二也有 6,000 卢布,但条件不同。要获得礼物,玩家必须仅在桌面游戏中下注至少 600,000 卢布。下注的赌注是 x1。

在周三和周四,客户最多可以从存款账户中收到 12,200 卢布。

星期几奖金大小最低存款,擦。赌注
周三十%6,000x1
周四50%1,200x45

在周五、周六和周日,您可以在一周中的指定日期将最多 20,000 卢布存入您的红利账户,用于大笔存款。奖金会在第二天存入,但是,要激活它,您需要满足一个额外的条件 – 再次存款。这样的计划使奖励的接收复杂化,并且实际上误导了玩家。另一方面,收到的资金只能在机器上播放一次。

 奖金数额,擦。获得奖金所需的存款金额,卢布存款以激活奖金,卢布
星期五2,500
10,000
20,000
12,000
35,000
60,000
5,000
20,000
35,000
周六和周日1,000
3,500
7,500
12,000
25,000
35,000
2,500
7,000
15,000

125 次免费旋转。账户充值满 6,000 卢布,客户可在 5 天内获得 25 次免费旋转游戏 Joker Pro、Pyramid: Quest For Immortality、Wild Wild West、Steam Tower、Drive Multiplayer Mayhem。

另外,对于热爱体育博彩的玩家,还有多项奖励:例如100%的奖金或快速投注的现金返还。本站不提供这些特价的详细信息,技术支持专家拒绝在客户确认其个人数据之前做出解释。

软件和老虎机

该赌场为客户提供来自四打供应商的 2,500 款游戏。大多数游戏都属于“老虎机”类别,老虎机有演示版,因此即使是未经授权的用户也可以在 Slottica 赌场免费玩老虎机。玩家可以按提供商或按字母顺序对游戏进行排序,您可以打开流行设备和最近到货的列表,或在搜索中找到感兴趣的位置。

赌场规则中有许多限制可能会影响游戏。例如,如果用户在不同的浏览器选项卡中打开了多个游戏或不应该以正确的方式完成游戏会话,则可能会阻止帐户。此外,使用有效奖金,您不能启动多个插槽,条件中给出了这些插槽的列表。列出的限制应该让客户在开始在 Slottica 赌场玩真钱游戏之前三思而后行。

真人荷官游戏

赌场有 76 个真人荷官,在单独的页面上显示。这些是来自知名提供商 NetEnt、Ezugi、Evolution Gaming、XPro Gaming 等的游戏。用户可以通过真正的荷官获得诸如扑克、百家乐、二十一点、轮盘赌和垄断等类型的娱乐。只有在网站上填写个人资料后,才能使用此类别的所有标题。

其他赌场产品

对于棋盘游戏爱好者,该系列包含 360 多个免费演示游戏。这些是来自 NetEnt、Fugaso、Play’n Go 和其他制造商的二十一点、基诺、百家乐、轮盘赌和其他赌博游戏。

赌场举办锦标赛和彩票,为客户提供丰厚的奖金。为方便起见,客户端可以使用“日历”部分,其中包含有关当前和即将发生的事件的信息。

要赢得比赛,您需要充分利用促销活动中宣布的老虎机中的赌注。作为奖品,客户可以获得金钱或贵重的礼物。下注 x70 适用于收到的现金奖励。

通过参与彩票,用户可以赢得昂贵的智能手机、笔记本电脑甚至旅行套餐。对于存款水平不同的客户,会进行不同的抽奖。例如,要参加 2020 年的新年抽奖活动,为了有资格获得最昂贵的奖品,客户必须一次性存入 3,500 欧元。与此同时,现场举行了彩票,存款为 75 和 700 欧元。

“虚拟体育”页面包含超过 10 种金钱体育游戏。他们不提供演示,不可能从这个部分免费玩老虎机。

体育博彩是一个单独的类别。各种各样的体育学科包括传统体育和电子竞技。有机会押注政治和文化领域的事件。

登记

注册时,您只需要指定您的电子邮件和密码,并选择帐户币种,然后您将立即登录官网。使用 Odnoklassniki、VKontakte、Facebook、Twitter、Telegram 或 Google 上的帐户可以加快注册程序。接下来,客户需要输入他的个人数据(姓名、国家、地址、邮政编码、性别),确认电子邮件地址和电话号码。

手机版

用户无法将 Slottica 赌场客户端下载到 PC 或智能手机。该网站的移动版本可在所有流行浏览器的任何设备上稳定运行。

忠诚计划

赌场没有玩家忠诚度系统。

支持

要联系技术支持运营商,有一个在线聊天,只有在指定姓名、电子邮件和电话号码后才能使用。从理论上讲,任何数据都可以用于此目的,除非客户随后要在 Slottica 赌场玩老虎机以获取真钱或验证帐户。联系客户服务部的其他方法是通过电子邮件或拨打带有莫斯科前缀的电话。

的优点和缺点

赌场没有经过确认的许可证,这足以避免在 Slottica 上赌博。规则的编写方式可以随时阻止客户的帐户。但即使没有发生这种情况,在提取奖金时,运营商仍会保留高百分比,这使得网站上的游戏无利可图。

发表评论

Best Casinos
Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Slottica Casino
5.0/5

Slottica Online Casino

Slottica online casino offers a good selection of games and promises generous bonuses. The operator is trying to attract customers with a large number of promotions and tournaments, as well as a variety of entertainment – in addition to traditional gambling on the site, you can place bets on sports in different formats. At the same time, the brand owners do not in any way confirm the fact that they have a license, which negates the listed advantages.

About casino

The official site of the Slottica casino has existed since the beginning of 2018, is operated by the operator Atlantic Management BV and, according to the administration, has a license from Curacao 5536 / JAZ. However, the site does not have a valid link to go to the regulator’s licensing data page.

In the user agreement, among other rules, there is a clause that the operator has the right to block the user’s account for several months in case of suspicious actions on his part. Together with the absence of a license, this condition allows the administration, under the guise of suppressing fraudulent actions, to evade its obligations and not to pay winnings to customers. For this reason, it is not safe to play at Slottica Casino on the official website.

The casino focuses on players from Russia and Europe, which is indicated by a wide selection of interface languages, as well as game account currencies. The design in light colors seems unusual for an online casino, but you quickly get used to it. The main menu is located at the top, well-thought-out navigation allows you to move between sections in one click.

Bonuses and promo codes

In the section “Promotions” there is a list of bonuses that a player can use. There are collected special offers for gamblers and bettors – on the description of each bonus there is a Casino or Sport plate. The standard wager for most deposit bonuses is x45, and the maximum wagering requirement is 150 rubles. Bonuses must be activated in your personal account before depositing money into the account, otherwise you will not be able to take advantage of the offer.

Also, a prerequisite for accessing the bonus program is the confirmation of the phone number and email address. When using the bonus, you need to monitor the balance of the main account – if less than 99 kopecks remain on it, all won funds will be canceled.

First and third deposit bonuses. Bonuses of 200% and 100% are available to the player on the first and third deposits, respectively. They can be activated within 7 days after registration. To receive a 200% bonus, you need to replenish your account with at least 300 rubles, for a 100% bonus – at least 5,000 rubles. The maximum amount of remuneration is 15,000 rubles.

30 free spins for Gonzo’s Quest. For a deposit of 3,000 rubles or more, the user can activate 30 free spins in the Gonzo’s Quest slot machine. The maximum winnings from free spins are limited to 3,000 rubles.

Bonuses for every day. The large list of rewards also includes promotions for every day, which, at first glance, look attractive.

On Monday, a client can receive 6,000 rubles with a x45 wager. To do this, you need to collect the amount of bets of 60,000 rubles in slots during the day, the bonus will be available the next day.

On Tuesday, 6,000 rubles are also available, but with different conditions. To receive a gift, a player must place bets for at least 600,000 rubles only in table games. The wager for wagering is x1.

On Wednesday and Thursday, the client can receive up to 12,200 rubles to the account for the deposits made.

Day of weekBonus sizeMinimum deposit, rub.Wager
Wednesdayten%6,000x1
Thursday50%1,200x45

On Friday, Saturday and Sunday, you can get up to 20,000 rubles to your bonus account for large deposits on the indicated days of the week. The bonus is credited the next day, however, to activate it, you will need to fulfill an additional condition – to make another deposit. Such a scheme complicates the receipt of rewards and, in fact, misleads the player. On the other hand, the funds received must be played on the machines only once.

 Bonus amount, rub.The amount of deposits required to receive the bonus, RUBDeposit to activate the bonus, RUB
Friday2,500
10,000
20,000
12,000
35,000
60,000
5,000
20,000
35,000
Saturday and Sunday1,000
3,500
7,500
12,000
25,000
35,000
2,500
7,000
15,000

125 free spins. For replenishment of the account in the amount of 6,000 rubles or more, the client can receive 25 free spins within 5 days for the games Joker Pro, Pyramid: Quest For Immortality, Wild Wild West, Steam Tower, Drive Multiplayer Mayhem.

Separately, there are several rewards for players who love sports betting: for example, 100% of the winnings or cashback for express bets. The site does not provide details of these special offers, and technical support specialists refuse to give explanations until the client confirms his personal data.

Software and slot machines

The casino offers its clients a collection of 2,500 games from four dozen providers. Most of the titles are in the “Slots” category, slot machines have a demo version, so even unauthorized users can play slots at Slottica casino for free. Players can sort games by providers or alphabetically, you can open lists of popular devices and recent arrivals, or find a slot of interest in the search.

There are many restrictions in the rules of the casino that can cloud the game. For example, an account can be blocked if a user has opened several games in different browser tabs or should not have completed a game session in a proper way. Also, with an active bonus, you cannot launch a number of slots, the list of which is given in the conditions. The listed restrictions should make the client think twice before starting to play for real money at Slottica Casino.

Live dealer games

The casino has 76 live dealer titles, which are presented on a separate page. These are games from well-known providers NetEnt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, XPro Gaming, etc. The user has access to such types of entertainment with real croupiers as poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette and monopoly. All titles from this category are available only after filling out a personal profile on the site.

Other casino products

For lovers of board games, the collection contains more than 360 titles with free demos. These are blackjack, keno, baccarat, roulette and other gambling games from NetEnt, Fugaso, Play’n Go and other manufacturers.

The casino hosts tournaments and lotteries, in which the client is offered good prize money. For convenience, the client can use the “Calendar” section, which contains information about current and upcoming events.

To win the tournament, you need to make the most of the bets in the slot machines declared in the promotion. As a prize, the client can receive money or a valuable gift. The wager x70 applies to the received cash prize.

By participating in the lottery, users can win expensive smartphones, laptops and even travel packages. For clients with different levels of deposits, different draws are held. For example, to participate in the 2020 New Year’s lottery, in order to qualify for the most expensive prizes, customers had to make a one-time deposit of 3,500 euros. At the same time, lotteries were held on the site for deposits of 75 and 700 euros.

The page “Virtual Sports” contains more than 10 sports games for money. They do not provide demos, it is impossible to play slot machines from this section for free.

Sports betting is a separate category. A wide variety of sports disciplines include traditional sports and eSports. There is an opportunity to bet on events from the sphere of politics and culture.

Registration

To register, you just need to specify your email and password, as well as select the account currency, after which you will immediately be logged into the official website. An accelerated registration procedure is possible using an account on Odnoklassniki, VKontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram or Google. Next, the client will need to enter his personal data (name, country, address, zip code, gender), confirm the email address and phone number.

Mobile version

The user cannot download the Slottica casino client to a PC or smartphone. The mobile version of the site works stably on any device in all popular browsers.

Loyalty program

The casino does not have a loyalty system for players.

Support

To contact technical support operators, there is an online chat, which can be used only after specifying a name, email and phone number. Theoretically, any data can be used for this, unless the client is going to then play slot machines at Slottica casino for real money or verify the account. Alternative methods of contacting the customer service are by e-mail or by phone call with the Moscow prefix.

Advantages and disadvantages

The casino does not have a confirmed license and this is enough to avoid gambling on Slottica. The rules are written in such a way that the client’s account can be blocked at any time. But even if this did not happen, when withdrawing the winnings, the operator retains high percentages, which makes the game on the site unprofitable.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino
5.0/5