Slothunter Casino是于2020年推出的全新在线赌场。该机构是从马耳他获得许可的。快速付款至卡和电子钱包。付款限额较高,您每周最多可以提取5.000欧元。众多促销活动,个人促销活动和锦标赛。成千上万的免费旋转,没有存款利息。Slothunter Casino的评论将帮助您做出支持注册或退出的选择。

奖金计划

任何赌场的名片都是奖励计划。Slothunter Casino的官方网站为玩家提供了丰富的入门包。注册后,您将能够收到:

  1. 首次存款时100%+ 150次免费旋转。
  2. 第二笔存款可获得50%+ 50次免费旋转。
  3. 150%最高15,000卢布用于第三次存款。

下注x40。激活的最低金额为1.500卢布。此金额足以测试企业。

清除欢迎奖金后,您可以每周激活一次Reload奖金。每个星期一50%+ 25次免费旋转。要激活促销,请存入1.500卢布。在激活任何奖金之前,请仔细阅读其下注的条款和条件。随时在在线支持聊天中提出问题。

VIP会员计划

为了使赌博变得更加有趣和有利可图,Slothunter Casino提供了VIP忠诚度计划。通过在门户网站上显示活动,您将获得状态。下注越多,级别越高。身份增加后,将获得个人奖金并返还丢失的资金。老虎机猎人赌场有9个关卡。为了获得每个级别,将授予礼物并改善现金返还条件。

达到第一级后,您将在Mysterious插槽中获得25次免费旋转。达到最后一个级别将获得海盗金币150次免费旋转。您还将每周获得150,000卢布+ 20%的现金返还。因此,持续在Slothunter赌场玩是有利可图的。有关忠诚度计划的详细信息,请访问官方网站。

Slothunter Casino官方网站

2020年,Slothunter Casino官方网站成立。赌博活动受到马耳他监管机构的监督。它是在线赌场行业中最著名的监管机构之一。俱乐部会员如果获胜,可以指望原始回报和有保证的支出。Slot Hunter Casino的官方网站简单易用。没有经验的玩家可以轻松找出必要的按钮进行注册并开始赚钱。

使用方便的部分来选择您的娱乐方式。老虎机,纸牌游戏,桌上游戏和真人娱乐场。老虎机猎人赌场有一个巨大的老虎机库。收集了流行和稀有的提供者。带有累积奖金和数千种方式的老虎机。

在Slothunter赌场免费玩

任何用户都可以免费访问官方网站并免费旋转老虎机,而无需注册。您可以使用演示模式在Slothunter Casino免费玩。选择一个老虎机,通过“演示”按钮运行它。此模式适用于初学者。谁不准备将个人资金存入帐户。免费玩老虎机可让您熟悉游戏玩法,并了解有关奖金旋转的更多信息。

但是,演示模式在10到30分钟后会变得无聊。不可能获得真正的乐趣来旋转虚拟积分。只有为真钱而玩才能带来真正的胜利喜悦。

在Slot Hunter赌场进行注册和验证

要开始玩真钱游戏,您需要在Slot Hunter Casino注册。要创建一个帐户,请访问Slothunter Casino官方网站。请针对算法执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到官方网站。
  2. 输入您的电子邮件地址并创建一个密码。
  3. 选择帐户货币(RUB,EUR,USD,PLZ,NOK,CAD)。
  4. 通过单击赌场信中的链接来确认帐户的创建。

您可以在一分钟内在Slothunter Casino进行注册。我们建议您立即转到您的个人资料以进行填写。输入有关您自己的真实数据很重要。这将是后续验证所必需的。

在第一次提取奖金之前,您需要验证您的帐户。在Slothunter Casino进行的验证仅执行一次,以后无需重复进行。提供文件扫描件或照片以确认您的帐户。护照,驾驶执照等。

账户充值提现速度

最低存款额为20美元或1500卢布。您可以使用银行卡或电子钱包存入资金。交易不收取费用。Slot Hunter赌场的付款方式:

  • Qiwi,Yandex,Skrill,Neteller,EcoPayz。
  • Visa,万事达卡,World,Maestro,Neosurf。
  • 比特币。

在Slothunter Casino提款到电子钱包的速度为1-15分钟。提取银行卡可能需要1-3个工作日。在实践中,赢利数分钟之内即可到达。最低提款金额为1500卢布或20美元。玩家每月最多可以提取15,000欧元。

老虎机游戏

热门广告位放置在企业的主页上。老虎机吸引了当今玩家的主要注意力。官方网站总共包含2,500多个插槽。稀有,流行,热门新闻和中奖机。使用特殊部分来选择要花钱的娱乐方式。除视频老虎机外,俱乐部会员还可以进行轮盘赌。大量的棋盘游戏和纸牌游戏。真人娱乐场部分提供与真人庄家下注的机会。

Slot Hunter Casino的所有游戏的回报率都不同。有一些具有不同波动性的老虎机。有些人可以拿出丰厚的奖金,但很少。其他小的但频繁的乘法。第二个选项中的插槽适合下注奖金。在Slothunter Casino网站上查看所有游戏。

镜子Slothunter赌场

如今的在线赌场经常受到RKN的封锁。因此,来自俄罗斯的玩家可能难以访问官方网站。要绕过方块,请使用Slothunter Casino镜子。链接始终有效。在浏览器中将此评论添加为书签。

Slot Hunter Casino上的许多评论网站可能使用的镜子不是最新的。资源所有者可以将用户重定向到欺诈性赌场。为避免作弊,请在我们的评论中使用Slot Hunter赌场的真实镜子。

推荐建议

注册后不要急于充值。填写个人资料,进行验证并激活欢迎奖金。利息和免费旋转将使您的首次存款增加一倍或两倍。这对于初学者来说很重要。因此,获胜的机会将增加。每个星期六访问企业,每周可获得高达20%的现金返还。


网站:Slothunter
创建日期:2020年
游戏提供者:1×2游戏,Ainsworth,Amatic,八月游戏,正宗游戏,Belatra,Betradar,BGAMING,BigTimeGaming,蓝图,Booming Games,Booongo,BetSoft Gaming,EGT,ELK,Endorphina,Evolution,Evoplay,Felix Gaming,Fugaso,GameArt,Gamevy, Habanero,IGTech,Iron Dog Studio,iSoftBet,Lucky Lucky Streak,Merkur,MrSlotty,Netent,Nolimit,Nucleus Gaming,Platipus,Play’n GO,Playson,Playtech,务实游戏,实用游戏直播,Microgaming,Quickspin,Red Tiger Gaming ,轻松游戏,Spinomenal,Thunderkick,Vivogaming,Yggdrasil
语:俄文,英文,德文,芬兰文
存款方式:银行卡,QIWI钱包,Yandex.Money,Webmoney,Skrill,Neteller,移动支付,加密货币
提款方式:银行卡,QIWI钱包,Yandex.Money,Webmoney,Skrill,Neteller,移动支付,加密货币
提现时间:0-24小时
执照:马耳他
在线聊天:全天候
0.0 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Casinoin
Casinoin

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bongo
Bongo

Welcome Bonus: 80 Free Spins +120% 1st Deposit Bonus

Betmaster
Betmaster

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Marathonbet
Marathonbet

Cashback Bonus: 10% up to €300 Every Friday

Surf
Surf

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

DLX
DLX

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

TTR
TTR

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Pokerdom
Pokerdom

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +150% 1st Deposit Bonus

Playamo
Playamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo
Betamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Videoslots
Videoslots

Welcome Bonus: 100% up to €200

Casoo Casino
Casoo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +€2,000 for 4 deposits

Slothunter Casino Review

Slothunter Casino is a brand new online casino launched in 2020. The institution is licensed from Malta. Fast payments to the card and e-wallets. Large payment limits, you can withdraw up to 5.000 Euro per week. Numerous promotions, individual promotions and tournaments. Thousands of free spins and no deposit interest. A review at Slothunter Casino will help you make a choice in favor of registering or not.

Welcome Bonuses at Slothunter Casino

The visiting card of any casino is the bonus program. Slothunter Casino’s official website offers players a generous starter package. After registration you will be able to receive:

  1. 100% + 150 free spins on the first deposit.
  2. 50% + 50 free spins on the second deposit.
  3. 150% up to 15,000 rubles for the third deposit.

Wager for wagering x40. The minimum amount for activation is 1.500 rubles. This amount is enough to test the establishment.

After clearing the welcome bonus, you can activate the Reload bonus once a week. 50% + 25 free spins every Monday. To activate the promo, make a deposit of 1.500 rubles. Before activating any bonus, carefully read the terms and conditions of its wagering. Feel free to ask questions in the online support chat.

VIP lLoyalty Program

To make gambling more interesting and profitable, Slothunter Casino has a VIP loyalty program. By showing activity on the portal, you will receive a status. The more bets, the higher the level. The increased status gives individual bonuses and a refund of lost funds. There are 9 levels in Slot Hunter casino. For obtaining each level, gifts will be awarded and the conditions for cashback will be improved.

Upon reaching the first level, you will receive 25 free spins in the Mysterious slot. Reaching the last level will be credited with 150 free spins in Pirate Gold. You will also receive 150,000 rubles + 20% cashback every week. Therefore, it is profitable to play at Slothunter Casino on an ongoing basis. For details about the loyalty program, see the official website.

Slothunter Casino Official Website

In 2020, the official Slothunter Casino website was launched. Gambling activities are supervised by the Malta regulator. It is one of the most reputable regulators in the online casino industry. Club members can count on original returns and guaranteed payouts if they win. The official site of Slot Hunter Casino is simple and easy to use. Players without experience can easily figure out the necessary buttons to register and start playing for money.

Use the convenient sections to choose your entertainment. Slots, card games, table games and Live Casino. Slot Hunter casino has a huge library of slots. Collected popular and rare providers. Slots with progressive jackpots and thousands of ways.

Play for free at Slothunter Casino

Any user can visit the official website and spin slots for free and without registration. You can play for free at Slothunter Casino using the demo mode. Select a slot machine, run it through the “demo” button. This mode is intended for beginner players. Who are not ready to deposit personal funds into the account. Playing slots for free allows you to get acquainted with the gameplay and learn more about bonus spins.

However, the demo mode gets boring after 10-30 minutes. It is impossible to get real pleasure spinning slots for virtual credits. Only playing for real money will bring genuine joy of victory.

Registration and verification at Slot Hunter casino

To start playing for real money, you need to register at Slot Hunter Casino. To create an account, go to the official Slothunter Casino website. Follow the steps below for the algorithm:

  1. Go to the official website.
  2. Enter your email address and create a password.
  3. Select the account currency (RUB, EUR, USD, PLZ, NOK, CAD).
  4. Confirm the creation of an account by clicking on the link in the letter from the casino.

You can register at Slothunter Casino in one minute. We recommend that you immediately go to your personal profile to fill it out. It is important to enter real data about yourself. This will be required for subsequent verification.

Before the first withdrawal of winnings, you will need to verify your account. Verification at Slothunter Casino is performed once and does not need to be repeated in the future. Provide a scan or photo of your document to confirm your account. Passport, driver’s license and others.

Account replenishment and withdrawal speed

The minimum deposit amount is $ 20 or 1,500 rubles. You can deposit funds using a bank card or e-wallet. Transactions are not subject to fees. Payment methods at Slot Hunter casino:

  • Qiwi, Yandex, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz.
  • Visa, Master Card, World, Maestro, Neosurf.
  • Bitcoin.

The speed of withdrawal at Slothunter Casino to electronic wallets is from 1-15 minutes. Withdrawals to bank cards can take 1-3 business days. In practice, the winnings come within a few minutes. The minimum withdrawal amount is 1.500 rubles or $ 20. Players can withdraw up to 15,000 Euros per month.

Games with Slot Hunter

Popular slots are placed on the main page of the establishment. It is the slot machines that attract the main attention of today’s players. In total, the official website contains over 2,500 slots. Rare, popular, hot news and jackpot machines. Use special sections to choose entertainment for money. In addition to video slots, club members can place roulette bets. Huge collection of board and card games. The Live Casino section offers to place bets with a live dealer.

All games at Slot Hunter Casino have a different percentage of return. There are slot machines with different volatility. Some can give out large, but rare winnings. Other small but frequent multiplications. Slots from the second option are suitable for wagering the bonus. Check out the full range of games on the Slothunter Casino website.

Mirror Slothunter Casino

Today’s online casinos are periodically blocked by the RKN. Therefore, players from Russia may have difficulty accessing the official site. To bypass the block, use the Slothunter Casino mirror. The link always works. Bookmark this review in your browser.

A number of review sites on Slot Hunter Casino may use mirrors that are not up-to-date. Resource owners can redirect users to fraudulent casinos. To avoid cheating, use the actual mirror of Slot Hunter casino in our review.

Recommendations

Do not rush to top up your balance immediately after registration. Fill out the profile, go through verification and activate the welcome bonus. Interest and free spins will double or triple your first deposit. This is important for beginner players. Thus, the chances of winning will be increased. Visit the establishment every Saturday and get weekly cashback up to 20%.


Website:Slothunter Casino
Date of creation:2020 year
Game providers:1×2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, August gaming, Authentic Gaming, Belatra, Betradar, BGAMING, BigTimeGaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, Booongo, BetSoft Gaming, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamevy, Habanero, IGTech, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftBet, Lucky Lucky Streak, Merkur, MrSlotty, Netent, Nolimit, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Microgaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming , Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Vivogaming, Yggdrasil
Language:Russian, English, German, Finnish
Deposit methods:Bank card, QIWI wallet, Yandex.Money, Webmoney, Skrill, Neteller, Mobile payment, cryptocurrency
Withdrawal methods:Bank card, QIWI wallet, Yandex.Money, Webmoney, Skrill, Neteller, Mobile payment, cryptocurrency
Withdrawal time:0-24 hours
License:Malta
Online chat:Around the clock
5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Spin Casino
Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino
Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Royal Vegas Casino
Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino
Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

JackpotCity Casino
JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Gods
Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Kassu Casino
Kassu Casino

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Planet
Casino Planet

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Dome
Casino Dome

Welcome Bonus: 21 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Lab
Casino Lab

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lady Hammer
Lady Hammer

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter
SlotHunter

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus