Über Ruby Fortune Casino

Ruby Fortune wurde 2003 gegründet und hat sich immer stärker entwickelt und bietet Spielern aus der ganzen Welt Online- und Mobile-Casino-Unterhaltung. Das Casino ist vollständig lizenziert und wurde auch von eCOGRA, einer unabhängigen Testagentur mit Sitz in Großbritannien, zertifiziert. Mit über 450 Spielen, hauptsächlich vom Top-Softwareanbieter Microgaming, sowie sicheren Bankoptionen, 24/7-Support, einem großartigen Willkommensbonus und vielen anderen Werbeaktionen weiß Ruby Fortune, wie man Spieler unterhält und gibt, was sie wollen wollen. Die Seite selbst ist sehr benutzerfreundlich, mit Abschnitten, die alles genauer erklären und Informationen zu den Spielen, Werbeaktionen und Support sowie eine Einführung in Ruby Fortune enthalten. Die Registrierung kann über den auf allen Seiten sichtbaren Sign Up-Button erfolgen,und Spieler müssen lediglich ein Formular mit einigen persönlichen Daten ausfüllen – sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, ihren eigenen Benutzernamen und natürlich ihr eigenes sicheres Passwort zu wählen, das wir immer sicher aufbewahren sollten.

In diesem Test werden wir uns all diese Aspekte genauer ansehen, um mehr über das Ruby Fortune Casino zu erfahren.

Willkommensbonus und Werbeaktionen

Neuen Spielern, die zum ersten Mal ein Konto bei Ruby Fortune eröffnen, steht ein Willkommensbonus von insgesamt bis zu C$750 zur Verfügung. Dieser Bonus wird auf die ersten 3 Einzahlungen aufgeteilt und ergibt eine 100%ige Übereinstimmung bis zu jeweils 250 C$. Das heißt, sollte die erste Einzahlung des Spielers 10 C$ betragen, wird ein Bonus von 10 C$ gutgeschrieben – der maximale Bonus auf jede der 3 Einzahlungen beträgt jedoch 250 C$, unabhängig davon, ob die Einzahlung höher ist oder nicht. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass alle Online-Casinobonusse Bedingungen und Konditionen haben und der Willkommensbonus von Ruby Fortune ist keine Ausnahme. In diesem Fall ist eine Mindesteinzahlung von 10 C$ erforderlich, um sich für jeden der 3 Boni zu qualifizieren, wobei die Wettanforderungen auf das 70-fache festgelegt sind, bevor mögliche Gewinne ausgezahlt werden können. Wir empfehlen Spielern, die vollständigen Geschäftsbedingungen auf der Website von Ruby Fortune zu lesen, bevor sie einen Bonus beanspruchen.

Es gibt viele andere Aktionen, für die sich regelmäßige Spieler bei Ruby Fortune qualifizieren können, darunter der beliebte Daily Deal. Dies ist ein garantierter Spielbonus, der den Spielern täglich zur Verfügung steht. Das Angebot ist 24 Stunden gültig und da es auf dem Gameplay jedes Spielers basiert, ändert sich der Prozentsatz des Bonus von Tag zu Tag. Es gibt auch ein Bonusrad, das die Spieler drehen können, wenn das Symbol aufleuchtet, um aufregende Preise wie Treuepunkte, Matchbonus und Casino-Credits zu gewinnen. Ruby Fortune bietet ein Treueprogramm an, bei dem Spieler die Möglichkeit haben, Punkte für das Platzieren von Echtgeld-Wetten auf die Spiele zu sammeln, wobei einige Spiele mehr Punkte bieten als andere. Die Punkte können dann im Casino gegen Bonusguthaben eingetauscht werden, wenn genug gesammelt wurden. Das Treueprogramm hat verschiedene Stufen, die Spieler durchspielen können,wobei jedes Level unterschiedliche Vorteile bietet.

Spiele- und Softwareanbieter

Ruby Fortune bietet mehr als 450 Spiele für PC und Mobilgeräte. Zu diesen Spielen gehören klassische 3-Walzen-Slots 5-Walzen-Video-Slots, Tischspiele (Beispiele sind Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat), Videopoker und Gelegenheitsspiele. Die Spiele werden alle von renommiertem Software – Anbieter entwickelt, Microgaming, jedoch haben sie mit up-and-coming 3 zusammengetan rd Party – Software – Anbieters in den letzten Jahren noch mehr Video – Slots zu schaffen, mit einer Reihe von spannenden Themen und in -Spielbonusfunktionen. Einige dieser Studios sind Stormcraft Studios, Gold Coin Studios und All41 Studios. Während die meisten Spiele auch auf Mobilgeräten gespielt werden können, wurde Ruby Fortune vor der mobilen Revolution gegründet, und daher sind einige der älteren Spiele möglicherweise nicht kompatibel. 

Es gibt auch einen Live-Casino-Bereich mit Software von Evolution, in der Spieler Spiele in Echtzeit und mit Live-Dealern direkt auf ihre PCs, Laptops und Mobilgeräte streamen können. Dazu gehören Variationen beliebter Tischspiele sowie Spiele im Gameshow-Stil wie Deal or No Deal und Dream Catcher (auch bekannt als Money Wheel). Alle Spiele bei Ruby Fortune verwenden einen Zufallszahlengenerator, um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten.

Zahlungsmethoden

Ruby Fortune verwendet die neueste SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie und die Spieler können sich daher darauf verlassen, dass alle ihre persönlichen Daten immer sicher und geschützt sind. Es stehen verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung, darunter: ApplePay, eCheck, ecoPayz, flexepin, iDebit, INSTADEBIT, Interac, Mastercard, MuchBetter, paysafecard und Visa. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass nicht alle Methoden sowohl für Einzahlungen als auch für Auszahlungen verwendet werden können und das Casino daher den Spielern empfiehlt, eine alternative Zahlungsoption zu registrieren. Während Einzahlungen normalerweise sofort auf dem Konto des Spielers erscheinen, können Auszahlungen je nach gewählter Zahlungsmethode etwas länger dauern. In einigen Fällen kann das Casino im Rahmen der KYC-Anforderung (Know Your Customer) auch bestimmte Dokumente von den Spielern anfordern.Dazu gehören eine Kopie der aktuellen Stromrechnung des Spielers sowie des Führerscheins. Der Prozess ist ein Industriestandard, daher kann es eine gute Idee sein, diese Dokumente für den Fall, dass sie angefordert werden, bereitzuhalten, damit Auszahlungen nicht unnötig verzögert werden.

Unterstützung

Sollten Spieler Fragen haben, steht das Ruby Fortune Support-Team rund um die Uhr per E-Mail und Live-Chat zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen die letztere Option, da Spieler nach Möglichkeit in Echtzeit mit einem Support-Mitarbeiter chatten können, um eine sofortige Lösung zu finden, während E-Mails für weniger wichtige alltägliche Fragen verwendet werden können. Das Casino hat auch eine Seite auf der Website mit häufig gestellten Fragen. Diese werden komplett mit Standardantworten geliefert und beziehen sich auf alles von technischen und Konto- bis hin zu Bonus- und Bankfragen, daher ist es möglicherweise eine gute Idee, dies zuerst zu überprüfen.

Ruby Fortune Casino gibt es seit mehr als 15 Jahren und bietet hervorragende Unterhaltung für Spieler, die sowohl Online- als auch mobile Casino-Spiele erleben möchten, sowie für diejenigen, die es vorziehen, in einer Live-Umgebung bequem von zu Hause oder von zu Hause aus zu spielen das geht. 

4,8 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino
4,8 rating
4.8/5

About Ruby Fortune Casino

Established in 2003, Ruby Fortune has gone from strength to strength, offering online and mobile casino entertainment to players from all over the world. The casino is fully licensed and has also been certified by eCOGRA, an independent testing agency based in the United Kingdom. With over 450 games to enjoy, mainly from top software provider, Microgaming, as well as safe and secure banking options, 24/7 support, a great welcome bonus and plenty of other promotions, Ruby Fortune knows how to entertain and give players what they want. The site itself is very user-friendly, with sections that will explain everything on offer in more detail, and includes information on the games, promotions and support, as well as an introduction to Ruby Fortune. Registration can be done via the Sign Up button, visible on all pages, and players simply need to complete a form with a few personal details – they also have the option to choose their own username and, of course, their own secure password, which we recommend keeping safe at all times.

In this review, we’ll take a closer look at all these aspects to find out more about Ruby Fortune Casino.

Welcome Bonus and Promotions

A welcome bonus, totalling up to C$750, is available to new players who register an account at Ruby Fortune for the first time. This bonus is split between the first 3 deposits, working out to a 100% match up to C$250 each. This means that should the player’s first deposit be C$10, then a C$10 bonus will be credit – the max bonus however, on each of the 3 deposits, is C$250, whether the deposit is more than that or not. It’s important to note that all online casino bonuses have terms and conditions, and Ruby Fortune’s welcome bonus is no exception. In this case, a minimum deposit of C$10 is required to qualify for each of the 3 bonuses, with wagering requirements set at 70x before any possible winnings can be withdrawn. We do recommend that players view the full terms and conditions on Ruby Fortune’s website before claiming any bonus.

There are plenty of other promotions that regular players at Ruby Fortune can qualify for, which include the popular Daily Deal. This is a guaranteed match bonus available to players on a daily basis. The offer is valid for 24 hours and, as it’s based on each player’s gameplay, the percentage of the bonus changes from day to day. There is also a bonus wheel that players can spin when the icon lights up, for a chance to win exciting prizes like loyalty points, match bonus and casino credits. Ruby Fortune has a loyalty programme available, where players get the chance to earn points for placing real money wagers on the games, with some games offering more points than others. The points can then be exchanged for bonus credits at the casino, when enough have been accumulated. The loyalty programme has different levels,which players can play through, with each level offering different perks.

Games and Software Providers

Ruby Fortune offers more than 450 games to enjoy, both on PC and mobile devices. These games include 3-reel classic slots 5-reel video slots, table games (examples are blackjack, roulette and baccarat), video poker and casual games. The games have all been designed by renowned software provider, Microgaming, however, they have teamed up with up-and-coming 3rd party software providers over the last few years to create even more video slots, with a range of exciting themes and in-game bonus features. Some of these studios include Stormcraft Studios, Gold Coin Studios and All41 Studios. While the majority of the games can be played on mobile as well, the Ruby Fortune was established before the mobile revolution, and therefore some of the older games may not be compatible. 

There is also a live casino section, with software powered by Evolution, where players can stream games in real time, and with live dealers, directly onto their PCs, laptop and mobile devices. These include variations of popular table games, as well as gameshow-style games like Deal or No Deal and Dream Catcher (also known as the Money Wheel). All the games at Ruby Fortune make use of a Random Number Generator to ensure fair gameplay.

Payment Methods

Ruby Fortune makes use of the latest SSL encryption technology and players can therefore rest assured that all their personal details will always remain safe and secure. There is a variety of payment options to use, which include the following: ApplePay, eCheck, ecoPayz, flexepin, iDebit, INSTADEBIT, Interac, Mastercard, MuchBetter, paysafecard and Visa. It’s important to note that not all methods can be used for both depositing and withdrawing, and the casino will therefore recommend that players register an alternative payment option. While deposits usually reflect in the player’s account immediately, withdrawals may take a bit longer depending on the payment method selected. In some cases, the casino may also request certain documents from players as part of the KYC (Know Your Customer) requirement. These include a copy of the player’s recent utility bill as well as driver’s licence. The process is an industry standard, so it might be a good idea to keep these documents ready in case they are being requested, so that withdrawals are not delayed unnecessary.

Support

Should players have any queries at all, the Ruby Fortune support team is available 24/7 via email and live chat. We do recommend the latter option, as players can chat to a support agent in real time for an immediate resolution where possible, while emails can be used for day-to-day queries that are less important. The casino also has a page available on the website with frequently asked questions. These come complete with standard answers and relate to anything from technical and account, to bonus and banking queries, so it might be a good idea to check that first.

Ruby Fortune Casino has been around for more than 15 years and offers excellent entertainment for players who want to experience both online and mobile casino games, as well as those who prefer to play in a live environment from the comfort of their own home, or on the go. 

5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Slottyway Casino
Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino
All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino
Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino
Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino
Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino
SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinia Casino
Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino
Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

1xSlots Casino
1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus: 150 Free SpinsPromo Code: ProGambler

Bob Casino
Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino
Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Betchan Casino
Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Ruby Fortune Casino
5.0 rating
5.0/5
ProGambler
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler