关于皇家维加斯赌场

Royal Vegas 是一家获得完全许可的在线和移动赌场,成立于 2000 年,还通过了 eCOGRA 认证,这意味着它已获得卓越的整体赌场行为认证。游戏选择包括 700 多种游戏,包括老虎机、桌面游戏、休闲游戏、视频扑克和真人娱​​乐场游戏。赌场还兼容移动设备,这意味着玩家可以随时随地享受游戏。这一切都可以在安全可靠的环境中享受,并在需要时提供 24/7 全天候支持。本评论将仔细研究所提供的促销活动、玩家可以享受的游戏、支付选项、赌场的安全和保障以及支持选项。

欢迎奖金和促销活动

新玩家可获得总价值高达 1200 加元的欢迎奖金。该奖金将计入前四笔存款,并作为 100% 匹配奖金分配给前四笔存款,每笔最多 300 加元。如果玩家希望领取这些优惠,他们需要在注册帐户后的 7 天内提出,四个优惠中的每一个都需要至少 10 加元的存款。在可以提取任何可能的奖金之前,下注要求设置为 70 倍。我们建议玩家在领取奖金之前在赌场网站上查看任何奖金的完整条款和条件。

然而,Royal Vegas 有更多的促销活动,包括忠诚度计划,具有不同的忠诚度级别。每次玩家在赌场游戏上下注时,他们都会获得积分,有些游戏的积分值比其他游戏高。然后,一旦积累了足够的积分,就可以将这些积分兑换为赌场奖金积分。不同的忠诚度等级取决于玩家累积的积分数量,每个等级都提供特殊奖励。

皇家维加斯还为所有玩家提供每日比赛奖励,该奖励基于每个玩家的游戏玩法。此优惠称为每日优惠,有效期为 24 小时,之后将被替换为新优惠,由每位玩家决定是否领取奖金。还有一个奖励轮,玩家可以在图标亮起后旋转。在这里,玩家将有机会赢得可能的奖品,例如比赛优惠、赌场积分或忠诚度积分。

游戏和软件供应商

Royal Vegas Casino 拥有来自各种软件供应商的 700 多种游戏,包括 Microgaming 和 Evolution 等大牌。还有一些游戏是由 Microgaming 与 Just For The Win、Stormcraft Studios、Slingshot Studios 和 All41 Studios 等其他软件供应商合作设计的。游戏类别包括:

  • 老虎机:提供 3 轴经典老虎机和 5 轴视频老虎机,后者具有各种主题和游戏内奖励功能。
  • 桌面游戏:提供各种轮盘赌、掷骰子、百家乐和二十一点游戏。
  • 视频扑克:玩家可以享受经典游戏,如 A 和 8 和千斤顶或更好。
  • 渐进式游戏:对这些游戏下的赌注越多,累积奖金就越高,有些老虎机的起始奖金为 100 万。
  • 宾果游戏:虽然皇家维加斯没有宾果游戏室,但仍有宾果类型的游戏,如弹道宾果和玛雅宾果。
  • 扑克:玩家可以选择自己玩像 3 Card Poker 这样的游戏,或者加入真人娱乐场部分的牌桌,享受像德州扑克这样的实时扑克游戏。
  • 休闲游戏:享受一些街机风格的经典游戏。
  • 刮刮卡:用一些令人兴奋的游戏(如万圣节刮刮乐以及游戏、套装和刮刮乐)刮开。
  • 真人娱乐场游戏:玩家可以使用由 Evolution 提供支持的大量游戏,将现场桌面和游戏节目风格的游戏直接流式传输到他们的 PC 或移动设备上。

所有游戏都使用随机数生成器,这意味着所有游戏玩法都是公平的。皇家维加斯在所有游戏中的平均支出为 95.52%,由 eCOGRA 定期审核。

支付方式 

为确保安全和保障,赌场采用了最新的 SSL 加密技术,这意味着所有玩家的详细信息始终保密。皇家维加斯赌场提供多种银行业务选择,包括信用卡和借记卡,如 Visa 和万事达卡。其他支付解决方案和网络钱包包括 Interac、flexepin、eCheck、iDebit、ApplePay、INSTADEBIT、MuchBetter、ecoPayz 和 paysafecard。虽然存款应实时反映在玩家的赌场账户中,但取款可能需要更长的时间,具体取决于玩家选择的付款方式。在某些情况下,尤其是大额提款时,赌场有权要求玩家提供某些文件,其中可能包括账户持有人最近的水电费账单和驾驶执照的副本。这是行业标准,以保护玩家和赌场免受欺诈,一旦文件获得批准,将处理玩家的提款。

支持

Royal Vegas 有一个全面的常见问题解答页面,其中回答了所有最常见的问题,例如注册帐户、存款、如何玩等等。然而,在玩家需要联系赌场的情况下,皇家维加斯支持团队每周 7 天、每天 24 小时可用,可以协助处理从忘记密码到新游戏发布的任何事情。支持团队提供多种语言版本,因此玩家可以使用他们选择的语言通过实时帮助功能发送电子邮件或聊天。我们确实推荐实时帮助以更快地解决查询。

就在线娱乐而言,Royal Vegas 可在一个地方提供玩家可能需要的一切——从赌场游戏和银行选项到促销和支持。赌场已有 20 多年的历史,提供各种游戏…… 24/7。此外,这一切都可以在安全可靠的环境中使用。

4.8 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Royal Vegas Casino
4.8 rating
4.8/5

About Royal Vegas Casino

Royal Vegas is a fully licensed online and mobile casino which was established in 2000, and is also certified by eCOGRA, which means that it has been approved for excellent overall casino conduct. The game selection features over 700 games, which includes slots, table games, casual games, video poker and live casino games. The casino is also compatible with mobile devices, which means that players can enjoy the games wherever they go. It’s all available to enjoy in a safe and secure environment, with 24/7 support available when needed. This review will take a closer look at the promotions on offer, the games the players can enjoy, payment options, safety and security of the casino as well as support options.

Welcome Bonus and Promotions

A welcome bonus worth up to a total of C$1200 is available to new players. This bonus will be credited with the first four deposits made and is allocated as a 100% match bonus of up to C$300 for each of the first four deposits. Should players wish to claim these offers, they will need to do so within 7 days of registering an account, with a minimum deposit of C$10 required for each of the four offers. The wagering requirement is set at 70x before any possible winnings can be withdrawn. We recommend that players view the full terms and conditions of any bonus on the casino’s website before claiming.

There are, however, plenty more promotions available at Royal Vegas, including a loyalty programme, with different loyalty levels. Each time a player wagers on casino games, they will earn points, with some games having more point values than others. These points can then, once enough have been accumulated, be exchanged for casino bonus credits. The different loyalty levels depend on the amount of points players have accrued, with each level offering special rewards.

Royal Vegas also has a daily match bonus available to all players, which is based on each individual player’s gameplay. This offer, known as a Daily Deal, is valid for 24 hours before it will be replaced with a new one, and it’s up to each player to decide whether to claim the bonus or not. There is also a bonus wheel that players can spin once the icon lights up. Here, players will stand the chance to win possible prizes, like match offers, casino credits or loyalty points.

Games and Software Providers

Royal Vegas Casino has more than 700 games on offer from a variety of software providers, including big names like Microgaming and Evolution. There are also games that have been designed by Microgaming in partnership with other software providers like Just For The Win, Stormcraft Studios, Slingshot Studios and All41 Studios. Game categories include:

  • Slots: Both 3-reel classic slots and 5-reel video slots are available, with the latter featuring various themes and in-game bonus features.
  • Table Games: A variety of roulette, craps, baccarat and blackjack games are available.
  • Video Poker: Players can enjoy classic games like Aces & Eights and Jacks or Better.
  • Progressive Games: The more wagers are placed on these games, the higher the jackpot will climb, with some slots starting at a 1 Million jackpot.
  • Bingo Games: While there is no bingo room available at Royal Vegas, there are still bingo-type games to enjoy like Ballistic Bingo and Mayan Bingo.
  • Poker: Players can choose to either play on their own with games like 3 Card Poker, or join a table in the live casino section and enjoy real-time poker games like Texas Hold’em.
  • Casual Games: Enjoy a few arcade-style classics.
  • Scratch Cards: Scratch away with some exciting games like Halloweenies Scratch, as well as Game, Set & Scratch.
  • Live Casino Games: Players can stream live table- and gameshow-style games directly to their PCs or mobile devices with a host of games powered by Evolution.

All games use a Random Number Generator, which means that all gameplay is fair. Royal Vegas has an average payout of 95.52% across all games, which is regularly audited by eCOGRA.

Payment Methods 

To ensure safety and security, the casino has employed the latest SSL encryption technology, which means that all player details are kept confidential at all times. There are plenty of banking options available at Royal Vegas Casino, including credit and debit cards like Visa and Mastercard. Other payment solutions and web wallets include Interac, flexepin, eCheck, iDebit,ApplePay, INSTADEBIT, MuchBetter, ecoPayz and paysafecard. While deposits should reflect in a player’s casino account in real time, withdrawals may take a bit longer, depending on the payment option chosen by the player. In some cases, especially with large withdrawals, the casino has the right to request certain documents from players, which may include a copy of the account holder’s recent utility bill and driver’s licence. This is industry standard in order to protect the player and the casino against fraud and, once the documents have been approved, the player’s withdrawal will be processed.

Support

Royal Vegas has a comprehensive FAQ page available where all the most frequently asked questions are answered, such as registering an account, making a deposit, how to play and more. In the instance that players need to contact the casino, however, the Royal Vegas support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and can assist with anything from a forgotten password to a new game release. The support team is available in various languages, so players will be able to email or chat via the live help function in the language of their choice. We do recommend live help for a faster resolution to queries.

When it comes to online entertainment, Royal Vegas offers everything that a player may be looking for in one place – from the casino games and banking options to promotions and support. The casino has been around for more than 20 years and offers a variety of games to enjoy… 24/7. Plus, it’s all available in a safe and secure environment.

5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Slottyway Casino
Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino
Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino
All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino
Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino
Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino
Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino
SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinia Casino
Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino
Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

1xSlots Casino
1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus: 150 Free SpinsPromo Code: ProGambler

Bob Casino
Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino
Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Betchan Casino
Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Playamo Casino
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Royal Vegas Casino
5.0 rating
5.0/5
ProGambler
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler