Über Lucky Nugget Casino

Lucky Nugget Casino wurde 1998 gegründet und ist als Online-Casino bekannt, das die Spieler mit einer Reihe der besten Spiele auf dem Markt unterhält. Fügen Sie dazu ein großartiges Willkommensangebot und andere Werbeaktionen, eine sichere Umgebung zum Spielen, eine Vielzahl von Bankoptionen und einen 24/7-Support hinzu, und Sie können leicht erkennen, warum Lucky Nugget bei Spielern aus der ganzen Welt so beliebt ist.

Lucky Nugget ist ein vollständig lizenziertes Online-Casino und wurde von eCOGRA, einer unabhängigen Testagentur für Spielerschutz, zertifiziert. eCOGRA überprüft die Spiele auch regelmäßig, um ein faires und sicheres Spiel zu gewährleisten. Lucky Nugget ist mobilfreundlich, was bedeutet, dass Spieler die Spiele genießen, an Werbeaktionen teilnehmen und den Status von Auszahlungen über ihr Mobilgerät überprüfen können, egal wo sie sich befinden.

Willkommensbonus und Werbeaktionen

Neue Spieler im Lucky Nugget Casino qualifizieren sich für einen 150% Matchbonus bis zu 200 C$. Dieses Willkommensangebot ist die ersten 7 Tage nach der Registrierung eines neuen Kontos gültig und nur für die erste einzelne Einzahlung verfügbar, eine Mindestanforderung von C$10. Wie bei allen Boni in Online-Casinos gibt es andere Bedingungen, die wir empfehlen, auf der Lucky Nugget-Website einzusehen. Eine davon ist die Wettanforderung, die auf das 70-fache des Bonusbetrags festgelegt ist, bevor potenzielle Gewinne ausgezahlt werden können. Lucky Nugget bietet auch regelmäßige Werbeaktionen an, darunter ein Bonusrad, das gedreht werden kann, wenn das Symbol aufleuchtet, wo mögliche Preise zu gewinnen sind. Es gibt auch ein tägliches Match-Angebot, bei dem es sich um einen neuen prozentualen Match-Bonus handelt, der den Spielern jeden Tag zur Verfügung steht, an dem sie sich zum Spielen anmelden. Mit dem Treueprogramm von Lucky Nugget,Spieler können Punkte sammeln, während sie ihre Lieblingsspiele spielen. Diese Punkte können dann gegen Bonusguthaben eingelöst werden und das Treueprogramm hat auch verschiedene Stufen zum Durchspielen mit jeweils eigenen Vorteilen. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass einige Spiele den Spielern möglicherweise mehr Punkte einbringen als andere, und das Casino bietet regelmäßig Treueaktionen an, bei denen mehr Punkte durch das Spielen eines empfohlenen Spiels verdient werden können.

Spiele- und Softwareanbieter

Lucky Nugget ist bekannt für seine Spiele und es gibt mehr als 500 zur Auswahl. Außerdem werden regelmäßig neue Spiele veröffentlicht, um den Inhalt frisch und spannend zu halten. Alle Spiele stammen vom Softwareanbieter Microgaming, mit Ausnahme des Live-Casino-Bereichs, der von Evolution betrieben wird. Hier können Spieler Live-Tischspiele in Echtzeit mit Live-Dealern auf ihre PCs oder Mobilgeräte streamen. Microgaming hat auch zusammen mit 3 bis rd Party – Software – Anbieter einige der neuesten Slot Versionen zu erstellen, mit aufregenden im Spiel Bonus – Features und verschiedenen Themen. Werfen wir einen Blick auf die verschiedenen Spielkategorien und die jeweils beliebtesten Spiele:

  • Slots: Es stehen sowohl klassische 3-Rollen- als auch 5-Rollen-Video-Slots zur Verfügung, einschließlich progressiver Slots. Beliebte Titel sind Break da Bank, Thunderstruck II und Mega Moolah.
  • Tischspiele: Ein- und mehrhändiges Blackjack, Roulette, Craps und Sic Bo sind nur einige der meistgespielten Tischspiele bei Lucky Nugget.
  • Video Poker: Kartenspiele in Hülle und Fülle mit Optionen wie Double Double Bonus Poker, Aces & Eights und Jacks or Better.
  • Casual Games: Lustige Rubbellose und andere Spiele sind Halloweenies Scratch und Keno.
  • Live Casino Games: Evolution präsentiert stolz beliebte Spiele wie Dream Catcher, Football Studio, Infinite Blackjack, MONOPOLY Live, Casino Hold’em und viele weitere Live-Spiele.

Lucky Nuggets hat eine durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote von 95,48 % über alle Spiele hinweg, wobei die Spiele regelmäßig von eCOGRA geprüft werden. Ein Zufallszahlengenerator wird auch verwendet, um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten. Die Spiele bei Lucky Nugget sind auch mobil verfügbar, auch wenn die Auswahl beim Spielen am PC etwas größer ist. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die mobile Version erst etwa 10 Jahre nach der Gründung von Lucky Nugget auf den Markt kam und daher einige der älteren Spiele möglicherweise nicht kompatibel sind. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass alle Neuerscheinungen sowie ältere, beliebte Spiele für den kleineren Bildschirm angepasst wurden, ohne die Qualität zu beeinträchtigen, die Spieler gewohnt sind.

Zahlungsmethoden 

Lucky Nugget Casino verwendet die neueste 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, um sicherzustellen, dass alle persönlichen Daten immer sicher und geschützt sind. Es stehen verschiedene Bankoptionen zur Auswahl, darunter Visa, eCheck, iDebit, ApplePay, Mastercard, Interac, ecoPayz, flexepin, INSTADEBIT, MuchBetter und paysafecard. Während Einzahlungen in Echtzeit auf dem Konto des Spielers angezeigt werden sollten, können Auszahlungen je nach Bankinstitut etwas länger dauern. Das Casino kann auch bestimmte Dokumente von einem Spieler anfordern, insbesondere bei großen Auszahlungen, was eine Auszahlung leicht verzögern kann, da sie erst bearbeitet wird, nachdem die Dokumente genehmigt wurden. Wir empfehlen daher, dass Kontoinhaber eine klare Kopie ihres Führerscheins und ihrer Stromrechnung für den Fall, dass sie angefordert werden, bereithalten, um den Auszahlungsprozess zu beschleunigen.

Unterstützung

Sollten Spieler Hilfe benötigen, sei es bei einer Auszahlung, einer neuen Spielveröffentlichung oder einem neuen Passwort, kann das Lucky Nugget Support-Team per E-Mail oder Live-Chat kontaktiert werden. Das Team ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar, und obwohl es keinen telefonischen Support gibt, sind die Antworten schnell und wir empfehlen dringend die Live-Chat-Funktion für eine schnelle Lösung.

Es gibt einen Grund, warum Lucky Nugget ein so beliebtes Online-Casino ist und warum es es seit mehr als 20 Jahren gibt. Es ist definitiv eine Kombination aus allem, was wir bisher erwähnt haben, also fassen wir kurz zusammen:

  • Lucky Nugget wurde 1998 gegründet und verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung.
  • Das Casino ist vollständig von eCOGRA lizenziert und zertifiziert.
  • Neue Spieler erhalten bei ihrer ersten Einzahlung einen großzügigen Willkommensbonus.
  • Es gibt viele regelmäßige Aktionen sowie ein Treueprogramm.
  • Über 500 Spiele stehen zur Verfügung, darunter Spielautomaten, Tischspiele, Videopoker und Live-Casinospiele.
  • Eine Vielzahl von sicheren und sicheren Bankoptionen.
  • Bei Fragen steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr ein Support zur Verfügung.
4,8 rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Lucky Nugget Casino
4,8 rating
4.8/5

About Lucky Nugget Casino

Lucky Nugget Casino was established in 1998 and is known as an online casino that keeps players entertained with a line-up of some of the best games around. Add to this a great welcome offer and other promotions, a safe environment to play in, a variety of banking options and 24/7 support, and one can easily see why Lucky Nugget is such a popular choice for players from around the world.

Lucky Nugget is a fully licensed online casino and has been certified by eCOGRA, an independent testing agency for player protection. eCOGRA also audits the games regularly to ensure fair gaming and safe play. Lucky Nugget is mobile-friendly, which means that players can enjoy the games, take part in promotions and check status of withdrawals via their mobile device, no matter where they are.

Welcome Bonus and Promotions

New players at Lucky Nugget Casino will qualify for a 150% match bonus up to C$200. This welcome offer is valid for the first 7 days after registering a new account and available on the first single deposit only, a minimum requirement of C$10. As with all bonuses at online casinos, there are other terms and conditions, which we recommend viewing on the Lucky Nugget website, one of which is the wagering requirement set at 70x the bonus amount before any potential winnings can be withdrawn. Lucky Nugget also has regular promotions on offer, which include a bonus wheel that can be spun when the icon lights up, where possible prizes could be up for grabs. There is also a daily match offer, which is a new percentage match bonus available to players every day that they log in to play. With the loyalty programme available at Lucky Nugget, players can earn points while playing their favourite games. These points can then be redeemed for bonus credits, and the loyalty programme also has various levels to play through with each one presenting its own benefits. It’s important to note that some games may earn players more points than others, plus the casino regularly has loyalty promotions where more points can be earned by playing a recommended game.

Games and Software Providers

Lucky Nugget is known for its games, and there are more than 500 to choose from. Plus, new games are released on a regular basis to keep the content fresh and exciting. All the games are from software provider Microgaming, with the exception of the live casino section powered by Evolution. Here players can stream live table games, in real time, onto their PCs or mobile devices, with live dealers. Microgaming has also teamed up with 3rd party software providers to create some of the latest slot releases, with exciting in-game bonus features and various themes. Let’s take a look at the different game categories and the most popular games in each:

  • Slots: Both 3-reel classic and 5-reel video slots are available, including progressive slots. Popular titles include Break da Bank, Thunderstruck II and Mega Moolah.
  • Table Games: Single- and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, craps and sic bo are just a few of the most played table games at Lucky Nugget.
  • Video Poker: Card games galore with options like Double Double Bonus Poker, Aces & Eights and Jacks or Better.
  • Casual Games: Fun scratch card and other games include Halloweenies Scratch and Keno.
  • Live Casino Games: Evolution proudly presents popular games like Dream Catcher, Football Studio, Infinite Blackjack, MONOPOLY Live, Casino Hold’em and loads more live games.

Lucky Nuggets has an average payout percentage of 95.48% across all games, with the games being regularly audited by eCOGRA. A Random Number Generator is also used to ensure fair gaming. The games at Lucky Nugget are also available on mobile, even though the selection is slightly bigger when playing on PC. The reason for this is that the mobile version only came around 10 years after Lucky Nugget was established and therefore some of the older games may not be compatible. The good news is that all new releases as well as older, popular, games have been adapted for the smaller screen, without compromising any of the quality that players are used to.

Payment Methods 

Lucky Nugget Casino makes use of the latest 128-bit SSL encryption technology to ensure that all personal details are always safe and secure. There is a variety of banking options to choose from, which include Visa, eCheck, iDebit, ApplePay, Mastercard, Interac, ecoPayz, flexepin, INSTADEBIT, MuchBetter and paysafecard. While deposits should reflect into the player’s account in real time, withdrawals may take slightly longer depending on the banking institution. The casino may also request certain documents from a player, especially in the case of large withdrawals, which may delay a withdrawal slightly as it will only be processed once the documents have been approve. We therefore recommend that account holders keep a clear copy of their driver’s licence and utility bill handy in case it is requested, to speed up the withdrawal process.

Support

Should players need any assistance, whether it’s about a withdrawal, a new game release or a new password, the Lucky Nugget support team can be contacted via email or live chat. The team is available 24/7, and while there is no telephone support, responses are fast and we highly recommend the live chat function for a speedy resolution.

There’s a reason why Lucky Nugget is such a popular online casino and why it’s been around for more than 20 years. It’s definitely a combination of everything we’ve mentioned thus far, so let’s quickly summarise:

  • Lucky Nugget was established in 1998 and has over 20 years of experience.
  • The casino is fully licensed and certified by eCOGRA.
  • New players will receive a generous welcome bonus with their first deposit.
  • There are plenty of regular promotions as well as a loyalty programme.
  • 500+ games are available which include slots, table games, video poker and live casino games.
  • A variety of safe and secure banking options.
  • 24/7 support is available for any queries.
5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Spin Casino
Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino
Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Royal Vegas Casino
Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino
Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

JackpotCity Casino
JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Gods
Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Kassu Casino
Kassu Casino

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Planet
Casino Planet

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Dome
Casino Dome

Welcome Bonus: 21 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Lab
Casino Lab

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lady Hammer
Lady Hammer

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter
SlotHunter

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

ProGambler
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler