Lucky Bird Online-Casino

Das Lucky Bird Online-Casino erschien 2019 und zog die Aufmerksamkeit der Glücksspielfans auf sich. Der Betreiber arbeitet ohne Lizenz, bietet aber eine große Sammlung an Slots und verspricht faire Auszahlungen. Ein zusätzliches Interesse bei den Nutzern ist ein entwickeltes Bonusprogramm mit angemessenen Wettbedingungen.

Über Casino

Die Möglichkeit, Spielautomaten im Lucky Bird Casino um echtes Geld zu spielen, bietet Atlantic Management BV, die mehrere beliebte Websites besitzt: Spinamba, All Right, SuperCat und Slottica.

Die Seite ist seit 2019 in Betrieb, aber zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung der Überprüfung verfügt das Unternehmen nicht über eine Lizenz, obwohl in der Fußzeile ein Symbol der Regulierungsbehörde von Curacao zu sehen ist. Trotzdem hinterlassen Fans von Glücksspielunterhaltung im Allgemeinen positive Bewertungen.

Das Hauptfarbschema der Website ist Smaragdgrün. Für Kunden aus Russland und den GUS-Staaten wird eine russischsprachige Version bereitgestellt, die Oberfläche wird in acht weitere Sprachen übersetzt. Beim Betreten der offiziellen Seite wundern sich viele Spieler über die große Anzahl an Anbietern – etwa 60.

Boni und Aktionscodes

Der Benutzer kann Lucky Bird-Slots kostenlos spielen, aber das Auffüllen des Kontos ermöglicht es Ihnen, großzügige Geschenke zu erhalten. Die Boni sind unterschiedlich, aber die Bedingungen für deren Umsetzung sind die gleichen:

  • Einsatz x45 (außer ohne Einzahlung);
  • der Höchstsatz beträgt 150 Rubel;
  • Wettzeitraum – 229 Tage.

Wenn ein Spieler mit einem aktiven Bonus große Beträge setzt, kann das Casino dies als Verstoß gegen die Wettregeln ansehen. Infolgedessen kann das Bonusangebot storniert werden.

100% Nachschub . Das Startbonusangebot ermöglicht es Ihnen, 100% der Einzahlung zu erhalten. Zur Aktivierung müssen Sie mindestens 500 Rubel auf Ihr Konto einzahlen. Sie können es innerhalb von 4 Tagen nach der Erstellung Ihres Kontos verwenden.

Bonus-Freispiele . Als Teil des Willkommenspakets gibt der Betreiber dem Spieler Freispiele, um das Konto mit bestimmten Beträgen aufzufüllen:

  • 30 FS . Ab einer Einzahlung von 1.000 Rubel erhält der Nutzer 30 Freispiele für den Book of Dead-Slot vom Play’n Go-Anbieter. Das Angebot ist 4 Tage nach Anmeldung gültig.
  • 40 FS . Beim Aufladen des Kontos für 3.000 Rubel oder mehr erhält der Spieler 40 Freispiele für Gonzo’s Quest von Netent. Der Bonus ist innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach der Registrierung verfügbar.
  • 50 FS . Der Spieler hat nach dem Erstellen eines Kontos 5 Tage Zeit, um 50 Freispiele für Taco Brothers von ELK Studios zu erhalten. Zur Aktivierung müssen Sie eine Einzahlung von 5.000 Rubel oder mehr tätigen.
  • 55 FS . Für eine Einzahlung von über 7.000 Rubel erhalten Sie 55 Freispiele für WIld Toro von ELK Studios. Der Bonus ist 5 Tage nach der Registrierung verfügbar.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus . Der Betreiber nennt es keine Einzahlung, obwohl dies in Wirklichkeit nicht der Fall ist. Um es zu erhalten, müssen Sie eine mobile Anwendung herunterladen und installieren. Der Bonus wird jedoch ausgestellt, wenn der Benutzer zuvor mindestens eine Einzahlung in Höhe von 150 Rubel oder mehr getätigt hat. Die Höhe der Einzahlung ohne Einzahlung wird zufällig bestimmt, darf jedoch nicht weniger als 100 Rubel betragen. Der Wetteinsatz beträgt x70.

Bewerbungsbonus . Wenn der Spieler vor dem Herunterladen und Installieren der mobilen Anwendung mindestens eine Einzahlung in Höhe von 2 Euro oder mehr getätigt hat, erhält er einen Bargeldbonus. Die Größe und die Wettanforderungen sind nicht angegeben, und der technische Support berichtet, dass alles zufällig bestimmt wird.

Software und Spielautomaten

Die Spieleseite enthält Abschnitte mit beliebten Titeln, neuen Produkten und vorgestellten Spielautomaten. Filterung nach Anbietern, Alphabet oder Bewertung ist möglich, Suche nach Namen ist möglich.

Jedes Spiel hat eine Demoversion, die sowohl für nicht registrierte Spieler als auch für autorisierte Kunden verfügbar ist. Die Sammlung umfasst etwa 4.000 Maschinen.

Live-Dealer-Spiele

Der Live-Casino-Bereich enthält Glücksspiele von Entwicklern wie Evolution Gaming, Ezugi und Netent. Insgesamt gibt es etwa 120 Titel auf der Seite, aber in Wirklichkeit gibt es viel mehr Tabellen. Nachdem Sie eines der Spiele geöffnet haben, können Sie die gebrandete Lobby des Anbieters mit einer erweiterten Liste von Tischen aufrufen. Allein Evolution Gaming bietet etwa 90 Tische, insgesamt wird es für alle Entwickler mindestens 300 Spiele geben. Darunter: Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Sic-Bo, Roulette und andere.

Andere Casino-Produkte

Benutzer können Lucky Bird Casino auf der offiziellen Website für Online-Tischunterhaltung spielen. Der Abschnitt enthält verschiedene Versionen von Roulette, Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat, andere Kartenspiele, Keno, Scratch sind verfügbar. Benutzer haben die Möglichkeit, kostenlos an Spielautomaten zu spielen oder echte Wetten abzuschließen.

Sportwetten . Die Website implementiert eine Buchmacherplattform für Wetten auf Sportwettbewerbe und E-Sport-Wettbewerbe. Sie können Geld gewinnen, indem Sie genaue Vorhersagen für Dutzende von Disziplinen, Turnieren, Meisterschaften und Freundschaftsspielen treffen. Es ist auch erlaubt, Wetten im Live-Modus zu tätigen.

Virtueller Sport . In der Sektion gibt es 17 Arten von Spielen für Fans von Wetten auf virtuelle Sportarten. Sie haben Demos, die es Neulingen ermöglichen, sich mit dem Gameplay vertraut zu machen.

Turniere und Lotterien . Informationen zu laufenden und geplanten Veranstaltungen finden Sie im Bereich Bestenliste. Bei Turnieren und Lotterien bieten sie Geldpreise, wertvolle Geschenke in Form von Smartphones und anderen Gadgets sowie Bonusse ohne Einzahlung an.

Anmeldung

Die offizielle Website von Lucky Bird Casino bietet eine Registrierung per E-Mail an. Die Anmeldung erfolgt über ein Konto in einem der sozialen Netzwerke oder Instant Messenger (Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Google).

Beim Erstellen eines neuen Kontos müssen Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse und ein Passwort eingeben und die Währung des zukünftigen Kontos bestimmen (Rubel, Dollar, Euro und viele andere). Anschließend muss der Spieler ein Profil mit persönlichen Informationen ausfüllen: Name, Nachname, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht, Land, Stadt, Adresse.

Es ist besser, sofort Ihre Telefonnummer anzuhängen und die Verifizierung durchzuführen. Bei Abhebungen von Beträgen unter 1.000 USD (oder dem Gegenwert in anderen Währungen) ist keine Identifizierung erforderlich. Das Unternehmen kann bei Bedarf auch jederzeit eine Überprüfung der Identität des Spielers verlangen.

mobile Version

Der Betreiber bietet jedem Benutzer an, den Lucky Bird Casino-Client für ein Smartphone oder Tablet herunterzuladen, und gibt dafür sogar einen Bargeldbonus. In Wirklichkeit hat die mobile Anwendung fast keine Vorteile gegenüber der Browserversion, mit einer Ausnahme: Der Client funktioniert besser, wenn der Benutzer über ein langsames Internet verfügt. Die Ressource enthält keine Programme für einen Computer oder Laptop.

Treueprogramm

VIP-Programm und Cashback fehlen.

Unterstützung

Der technische Support steht in neun Sprachen zur Verfügung, in die die Benutzeroberfläche übersetzt wurde. Operatoren im Online-Chat arbeiten rund um die Uhr, Sie können auch per E-Mail oder Telefon um Hilfe bitten.

Vorteile und Nachteile

Der Betreiber arbeitet ohne Lizenz, bietet aber gute Konditionen für Glücksspielbegeisterte. Zu den Nachteilen gehört das Fehlen eines Treueprogramms mit Boni und Cashback.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino
5.0/5

Lucky Bird Online Casino

Lucky Bird online casino appeared in 2019 and attracted the attention of gambling fans. The operator works without a license, but offers a large collection of slots and promises fair payouts. An additional interest among users is a developed bonus program with adequate wagering conditions.

About casino

The opportunity to play slot machines at Lucky Bird Casino for real money is provided by Atlantic Management BV, which owns several popular sites: Spinamba, All Right, SuperCat and Slottica.

The site has been operating since 2019, but at the time of writing the review, the company does not have a license, although there is an icon of the Curacao regulator in the footer. Despite this, fans of gambling entertainment leave generally positive reviews.

The main color scheme of the site is emerald green. For clients from Russia and the CIS countries, a Russian-language version is provided, the interface is translated into eight other languages. When entering the official site, many players are surprised by the large number of providers – about 60.

Bonuses and promo codes

The user can play Lucky Bird slots for free, but replenishment of the account will allow you to receive generous gifts. The bonuses are different, but the conditions for wagering them are the same:

  • wager х45 (except for no deposit);
  • the maximum rate is 150 rubles;
  • wagering period – 229 days.

If a player with an active bonus bets large amounts, the casino may regard this as a violation of the wagering rules. As a result, the bonus offer may be canceled.

100% replenishment. The starting bonus offer allows you to get 100% of the deposit. To activate, you need to deposit at least 500 rubles into your account. You can use it within 4 days from the moment you create your account.

Bonus free spins. As part of the welcome package, the operator gives the player free spins for replenishing the account with certain amounts:

  • 30 FS. For a deposit of 1,000 rubles or more, the user receives 30 free spins for the Book of Dead slot from the Play’n Go provider. The offer is valid for 4 days after registration.
  • 40 FS. When replenishing the account for 3,000 rubles or more, the player will be presented with 40 free spins for Gonzo’s Quest from Netent. The bonus is available within 5 days after registration.
  • 50 FS. The player has 5 days after creating an account to receive 50 free spins for Taco Brothers from ELK Studios. To activate, you need to make a deposit of 5,000 rubles or more.
  • 55 FS. For a deposit over 7,000 rubles, you can get 55 free spins for WIld Toro from ELK Studios. The bonus is available 5 days after registration.

No deposit bonus. The operator calls it no deposit, although in fact it is not. To receive it, you need to download and install a mobile application, but the bonus will be issued if the user has previously made at least one deposit in the amount of 150 rubles or more. The amount of no deposit is determined randomly, but it cannot be less than 100 rubles. The wager for wagering is x70.

Application bonus. If, before downloading and installing the mobile application, the player has made at least one deposit in the amount of 2 euros or more, he receives a cash bonus. Its size and wagering requirements are not specified, and technical support reports that everything is determined randomly.

Software and slot machines

The games page contains sections with popular titles, new products and featured slots. Filtration by providers, alphabet or rating is provided, search by name is available.

Each game has a demo version, which is available to both unregistered players and authorized customers. The collection includes about 4,000 machines.

Live dealer games

The Live Casino section contains gambling games from such developers as Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and Netent. There are about 120 titles on the page in total, but in reality there are many more tables. After opening one of the games, you can go to the provider’s branded lobby with an expanded list of tables. Evolution Gaming alone offers about 90 tables, and in total there will be at least 300 games for all developers. Among them: baccarat, blackjack, poker, sic-bo, roulette and others.

Other casino products

Users can play Lucky Bird Casino on the official website for online table entertainment. The section contains different versions of roulette, blackjack, poker and baccarat, other card games, keno, scratch are available. Users are given the opportunity to play slot machines for free or make real bets.

Sports betting. The site implements a bookmaker platform for betting on sports competitions and e-sports competitions. You can win money by making accurate predictions for dozens of disciplines, tournaments, championships and friendly matches. It is also allowed to make bets in live mode.

Virtual sports. In the section there are 17 types of games for fans of betting on virtual sports. They have demos that allow newbies to get familiar with the gameplay.

Tournaments and lotteries. Information about ongoing and planned events can be found in the Leaderboard section. In tournaments and lotteries, they offer to win cash prizes, valuable gifts in the form of smartphones and other gadgets, as well as no deposit bonuses.

Registration

The official website of Lucky Bird Casino offers registration by e-mail. Login is available through an account in one of the social networks or instant messengers (Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Google).

When creating a new account, you must enter an email address and password, determine the currency of the future account (rubles, dollars, euros and many others). Subsequently, the player needs to fill out a profile, providing personal information: name, surname, date of birth, gender, country, city, address.

It is better to immediately attach your phone number and go through verification. Identification is not mandatory for withdrawals of amounts less than $ 1,000 (or the equivalent in other currencies). The company can also request verification of the player’s identity at any time, if necessary.

Mobile version

The operator offers each user to download the Lucky Bird Casino client for a smartphone or tablet, and even gives a cash bonus for this. In reality, the mobile application has almost no advantages over the browser version, with the exception of one: the client works better if the user has low-speed Internet. There are no programs for a computer or laptop on the resource.

Loyalty program

VIP program and cashback are absent.

Support

Technical support is available in nine languages, into which the interface has been translated. Operators in online chat work 24/7, you can also ask for help by e-mail or phone.

Advantages and disadvantages

The operator works without a license, but offers good conditions for gambling enthusiasts. The disadvantages include the lack of a loyalty program with bonuses and cashback.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lucky Bird Casino
4.0/5