Joo Casino
5.0

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo-Online-Casino

Das Online-Casino Joo Casino wurde 2014 eröffnet und läuft auf der Softswiss-Plattform. Die Seite bietet ein profitables Bonusprogramm, eine niedrige Eintrittsschwelle für das Spiel und mehr als 3.000 Glücksspielunterhaltungen. Benutzer können ein Konto in Fiat- und Kryptowährung eröffnen. Dank einer Reihe von Spracheinstellungen ist es für Kunden aus Russland, Europa und den GUS-Staaten bequem, auf der Website zu spielen.

Über das Kasino

Der Casino-Betreiber ist Dama NV (ehemals Direx NV), ein bekanntes Unternehmen in der Glücksspielwelt, das so beliebte Projekte wie Wild Tornado Casino , Red Pingwin Casino und andere gestartet hat. Die Website wird von Antillephone NV (Curaçao) lizenziert und reguliert.

Spieler dürfen Konten nicht nur mit Fiat-Geld, sondern auch in Kryptowährung eröffnen. Um das Guthaben aufzufüllen, können Sie Dogecoin, Ethereum und so weiter wählen.

Es gibt keinen separaten Abschnitt mit Bitcoin-Spielen auf der Website, was bedeutet, dass es bei jeder Unterhaltung erlaubt ist, in Kryptowährung zu wetten.

Die offizielle Website von Ju Casino besticht durch ihr stilvolles Design und ihre benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche. Bedeutende Ereignisse werden auf hellen Bannern abgedeckt; Sie können mit einem Klick vom Menü oben auf dem Bildschirm zu den Hauptabschnitten gehen. Auch auf der Hauptseite gibt es Blöcke mit Informationen zu Jackpots von Anbietern und laufenden Turnieren.

Boni und Promo-Codes

Das Casino bietet ein beeindruckendes Willkommenspaket und Reload-Boni für aktive Kunden. Die Bedingungen für die Teilnahme an Aktionen mögen für den Spieler ungünstig erscheinen, aber es ist real, mit Aktionsangeboten Preisgelder zu erhalten.

Ersteinzahlungsbonus. Der Spieler erhält nach der Registrierung ein Starterpaket zum Nachfüllen. Je nach Höhe der Einzahlung kann der Bargeldbonus mit Freispielen ergänzt werden. Das Sonderangebot kann während der Kontoauffüllung oder im persönlichen Konto aktiviert werden.

Einzahlungsbetrag in RubelCash-BonusFreispiele
500-999einhundert%
1000-1499einhundert%50
Über 1500einhundert%einhundert

Freispiele werden mit 25 Stück pro Tag gutgeschrieben und der maximale Bonusbetrag beträgt 10.000 Rubel. Der Einsatz ist innerhalb von 2 Wochen mit einem Einsatz von x50 erforderlich. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 400 Rubel, und von Freispielen können nicht mehr als 1.500 Rubel abgehoben werden.

Bonus auf die zweite und dritte Einzahlung. 50% und 75% werden von den Benutzern für die nächste Auffüllung erhalten. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 500 Rubel. Die restlichen Nutzungsbedingungen sind die gleichen wie beim vorherigen Bonus. Das Wetten wird mit x50-Wetten innerhalb von 14 Tagen durchgeführt.

Vierter Einzahlungsbonus. Die Höhe der Vergütung hängt von der Nachschubmenge ab und der Kunde kann maximal 10.000 Rubel erhalten.

Anzahlung in RubelMonetärer TeilFreispiele
500einhundert%
1000einhundert%25
1500einhundert%50

Freispiele werden mit 25 Stück pro Tag gutgeschrieben, und Sie müssen das Geschenk mit einem x50-Wetteinsatz umsetzen.

Afterparty am Montag. Der Reload-Bonus wird für Spieler bereitgestellt, die das Willkommenspaket bereits verwendet haben. Der Kunde hat Anspruch auf 40% des Auffüllbetrags und die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 500 Rubel. Der Einsatz beträgt x50, er muss innerhalb von 2 Wochen umgesetzt werden.

Freispiele mittwochs. Beim Auffüllen eines Kontos mit 500 Rubel Mitte der Woche erhält der Spieler 20 Freispiele. Die Anzahl der Freispiele erhöht sich auf 50, wenn das Guthaben um den Betrag von 3500 aufgefüllt wird. Die Umsatzbedingungen sind die gleichen wie für andere Boni. Der Einsatz beträgt x50, die Laufzeit 14 Tage.

Gemäß den Bedingungen des Casinos kann der Kunde die Auszahlung von Preisgeldern erst beantragen, wenn alle Voraussetzungen für die Verwendung von Boni erfüllt sind.

Andernfalls werden die Höhe der Vergütung und alle Gewinne daraus vom Konto abgezogen. Außerdem weisen die Bedingungen auf eine Reihe von Slots hin, deren Start verboten ist, wenn ein aktiver Bonus vorhanden ist.

Software und Spielautomaten

Die Casino-Website bietet Spielautomaten der Giganten der Glücksspielbranche NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson und 67 weiterer Hersteller. Es gibt mehr als 3000 Geräte in der Sammlung. Im Bereich „Slots“ können Sie einen Filter nach Anbietern auswählen, andere Sortierungsarten werden nicht angeboten. Auf der Hauptseite sind Spielautomaten in Kategorien unterteilt: Top, Neu, Empfohlen.

Es gibt einen separaten Abschnitt für Spielautomaten mit Jackpots, der 420 Maschinen mit progressiven Preisen enthält. Für Fans, die Spielautomaten im Joo Casino um Geld spielen, ist dies eine großartige Chance, den Jackpot zu knacken. Auf den Covern einiger Slots sind die Höhe des Jackpots und die Anzahl der Linien angegeben.

Live-Dealer-Spiele

Die Seite hat einen großen Bereich mit Spielen mit Live-Croupiers. Eine Sammlung von 500 Projekten wird von Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, Lucky Streak und anderen Anbietern präsentiert. In der Sektion können Sie Poker und Roulette spielen. Ebenfalls erhältlich sind Sic Bo, Baccarat und andere Unterhaltungsspiele. Das Spielen mit echten Croupiers ist nur um Geld erlaubt, Demoversionen werden im Live-Casino-Bereich nicht bereitgestellt.

Andere Casino-Produkte

Brett- und Kartenspiele sind nicht in einem separaten Abschnitt getrennt. Dies macht es schwierig, die gewünschte Maschine zu finden, aber die Website hat die Möglichkeit, ein Produkt nach Namen zu finden. Der Abschnitt „Drops and Wins“ enthält Slots, die am Turnier des Pragmatic Play-Anbieters teilnehmen. Geräte mit der Möglichkeit, ein Bonusspiel zu kaufen, werden in eine separate Kategorie eingeordnet.

Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit startete der Betreiber ein neues Projekt – Sportwetten. Sie finden sie in einer separaten großen Rubrik. Wetten werden auf 29 Disziplinen angenommen, darunter die beliebtesten – Fußball, Hockey, Basketball. Ein Bereich mit eSports-Wettkämpfen steht den Nutzern ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Sie können sowohl im Live-Modus als auch im Prematch wetten.

Der Betreiber bietet Kunden an, in profitablen Turnieren gegeneinander anzutreten. Benutzer haben die Möglichkeit, Geld oder Freispiele für Wetten auf Echtgeld- und Bonuswetten zu gewinnen. Preisdrehungen mit x3-Einsatz, Freispiele mit x50-Multiplikator. Das Casino veranstaltet regelmäßig Turniere von Anbietern.

Anmeldung

Das Erstellen eines Kontos dauert einige Sekunden. Im Registrierungsformular müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Passwort, Ihr Land und Ihre Währung angeben. Danach können Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website anmelden. Der Benutzer kann keine Einzahlungen vornehmen oder Geld abheben, bis er den Fragebogen im Profil ausgefüllt hat.

Die Überprüfung kann durch das Hochladen von Scans der erforderlichen Dokumente abgeschlossen werden. Die Verwaltung hat das Recht, nach Einreichung eines Widerrufsantrags eine Bestätigung der Identität zu verlangen. In diesem Fall kann sich die Überweisung um bis zu 72 Stunden verzögern.

mobile Version

Die angepasste browserbasierte mobile Version funktioniert auf allen modernen Smartphones auf iOS- und Android-Plattformen. Sie können Slots im Joo Casino kostenlos von Ihrem Telefon aus spielen. Nach den Funktionsmerkmalen eines Casinos auf einem Mobiltelefon unterscheidet es sich nicht von der offiziellen Website. Die Anwendungen sind jedoch nicht entwickelt, sodass Sie den Ju-Casino-Client nicht herunterladen können.

Treueprogramm

Das Spielen im Ju Casino auf der offiziellen Website ist dank des Treueprogramms profitabler. Die Verwaltung bietet ein Statussystem mit wachsenden Privilegien. Der Übergang zu einem neuen Level ist auf verdiente Comp-Punkte zurückzuführen. Um 1 Punkt zu erhalten, müssen Sie Wetten in Höhe von 1500 Rubel platzieren.

Die Bewertungen sind saisonabhängig und werden jeden Monat am ersten Montag zurückgesetzt, sodass die Spieler wieder von vorn anfangen müssen, um Preise zu kämpfen. Bei der aktuellen Aktion erhalten die Nutzer beispielsweise einen wachsenden Cashback und geheime Geschenke. Die Verwaltung gibt an, dass es sich um Freispiele oder um Geld handeln kann.

Laufende Nummer der EbeneAnzahl der noch zu erreichenden PunkteKeschbek
Neuling2005%
Spieler25006%
Fachmann50007%
Meister10.000acht%
Guru15.0009%
Sensei20 00010%
König25 000fünfzehn%

Cashback wird montags an Benutzer gutgeschrieben, die mindestens 75 Rubel verloren haben. Es ist notwendig, den Rückerstattungsbetrag innerhalb von 7 Tagen mit einem x5-Einsatz zu scrollen. Bonus-Freispiele werden für einen bestimmten Slot mit einer Rate von 50 RUB gutgeschrieben.

Support-Service

Es gibt keinen Online-Chat-Support auf der Website. Sie können die Verwaltung nur per E-Mail oder Feedback-Formular kontaktieren. Gleichzeitig gibt es keine Informationen über die Arbeitszeiten der Berater. Es ist nicht bekannt, wie lange Benutzer auf eine Antwort warten werden.

Vorteile und Nachteile

Die Seite ist nicht ohne Vorteile, die Seite ist aufgrund der russischsprachigen Benutzeroberfläche für Benutzer aus Russland komfortabel. Zu den Hauptvorteilen zählen ein umfangreiches Bonussystem, eine gute Auswahl an Glücksspielen und Kryptowährungszahlungen. Zu den Nachteilen gehören das monatliche Zurücksetzen des Status im Treueprogramm, das Fehlen beliebter Methoden zur Durchführung von Transaktionen und der Online-Kundensupport-Chat.

Welcome Bonus:
100 Free Spins
+100% 1st Deposit Bonus
*Only For New Players
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
5.0
Customer Support
5.0 Overall Rating

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Joo Casino
5.0/5

Joo Casino Official Website Review

The casino operator is the well-known gambling company Dama NV (formerly Direx NV), which has launched such popular projects as Wild Tornado Casino, Red Pingwin Casino and others. The site is licensed and regulated by Antillephone NV (Curacao).

Players are allowed to open accounts not only with fiat money, but also in cryptocurrency. To top up your balance, you can choose Dogecoin, Ethereum, and so on.

There is no separate section with bitcoin games on the site, which means that in any entertainment it is allowed to bet in cryptocurrency.

The official website of Joo Casino attracts with its stylish design and user-friendly interface. Significant events are highlighted on bright banners; you can go to the main sections in one click from the menu at the top of the screen. Also on the main page there are blocks with information about jackpots from providers and tournaments held.

Joo Casino Bonuses and Promo Codes

The casino offers an impressive welcome package and reload bonuses for active customers. The conditions for participation in promotions may seem unprofitable for the player, but getting prize money using promotional offers is real.

First deposit bonus. The player receives a starter pack for replenishment after registration. Depending on the amount of the deposit, the cash bonus can be supplemented with free spins. You will be able to activate the special offer during the account replenishment or in the Personal Account.

Deposit amount, in rublesCash bonusFree spins
500-999100%
1000-1499100%fifty
More than 1500100%100

Free spins are accrued 25 pieces per day, and the maximum bonus amount is 10,000 rubles. Wagering is required within 2 weeks with x50 wager. The maximum bet is 400 rubles, and no more than 1500 RUB can be withdrawn from free spins.

Bonus for the second and third deposits. Users will receive 50% and 75% for the next top-ups. The minimum deposit is 500 rubles. The rest of the terms of use are the same as for the previous bonus. Wagering is done with x50 wager within 14 days.

Fourth deposit bonus. The amount of remuneration depends on the amount of replenishment, and the maximum client can get 10,000 rubles.

Deposit, in rublesMoney partFree spins
500100%
1000100%25
1500100%fifty

Free spins are awarded 25 pieces per day, and you need to wager the gift with a x50 wager.

Monday afterparty. The reload bonus is provided for players who have already used the welcome package. The client is entitled to 40% of the deposit amount, and the minimum deposit is 500 rubles. Wager – x50, you need to wager it within 2 weeks.

Free spins on Wednesdays. When replenishing the account with 500 rubles in the middle of the week, the player gets 20 free spins. The number of free spins increases to 50 if the balance is replenished in the amount of 3500. The wagering requirements are the same as for other bonuses. The wager is x50, the period is 14 days.

According to the terms of the casino, the client cannot apply for the payment of the prize money until all requirements for the use of bonuses are met.

Otherwise, the amount of the reward and all winnings from it will be debited from the account. Also, the conditions indicate a number of slots that are prohibited from launching if there is an active bonus.

Bitstarz Casino Games, Software and Slots

The casino website features slot machines from the giants of the gambling industry NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson and 67 other manufacturers. There are more than 3000 devices in the collection. In the “Slots” section, you can select a filter by providers, other types of sorting are not offered. On the main page, slot machines are divided into categories: Top, New, Recommended.

There is a separate section for slots with jackpots, which contains 420 slots with progressive prizes. For those who like to play slot machines at Joo Casino for real money, this is a great chance to hit the jackpot. On the covers of some slots, the jackpot size and the number of lines are indicated.

Each slot has a built-in demo version, so users can play slot machines for free. This feature will allow customers to study the rules, evaluate the interface, plot and graphics of the video slot.

Live dealer games

The site has a large section with live dealer games. A collection of 500 projects is presented by providers Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, Lucky Streak and other producers. In this section you can play poker and roulette. Sic bo, baccarat and other gambling entertainment are also available. It is allowed to play with real croupiers only for money, demos are not provided in the Live Casino section.

Other casino products

Board and card games are not separated into a separate section. This makes it difficult to find the right machine, but the site has the ability to find a product by name. The Drops And Wins section contains slots that participate in the tournament from the Pragmatic Play provider. The devices with the possibility of buying a bonus game are placed in a separate category.

Not so long ago, the operator launched a new project – sports betting. You can find them in a separate large section. Bets are accepted on 29 disciplines, including the most popular ones – football, hockey, basketball. A section with e-sports competitions is also available to users. You can bet both in live mode and in prematch.

The operator invites clients to compete with each other in profitable tournaments. Users get the opportunity to win money or free spins for both real money and bonus bets. Prize money is scrolled with a wager x3, free spins – with a coefficient of x50. Tournaments from providers are regularly held in the casino.

Verification at Joo Casino

It takes a couple of seconds to create an account. In the registration form, you must specify your email address, password, country and currency. After that, you can log in to the official website. The user will not be able to make a deposit or withdraw funds until he completes the questionnaire in the profile.

Verification can be completed by uploading scans of the required documents. The administration has the right to request confirmation of identity after submitting an application for withdrawal. In this case, the transfer of money may be postponed for up to 72 hours.

Joo Casino Mobile Version

The adapted browser mobile version works on all modern smartphones on iOS and Android platforms. You can play slots at Joo Casino for free from your phone. In terms of functional features, mobile casinos are no different from the official website. But the applications have not been developed, so you won’t be able to download the Joo casino client.

Loyalty program

It is more profitable to play at Joo Casino on the official website thanks to the loyalty program. The administration offers a status system with growing privileges. The transition to the next level is due to the earned compoints. To get 1 point, you need to place bets in the amount of 1,500 rubles.

The ratings are seasonal and reset monthly on the first Monday, so players have to start anew the fight for the prizes. For example, in the current promotion, users receive growing cashback and secret gifts. The administration declares that these can be free spins or money.

Level serial numberNumber of points for the transitionCashback
Newbie200five%
Player25006%
Professional50007%
Master10,000eight%
Guru15,000nine%
Sensei20,00010%
King25,000fifteen%

Cashback is credited on Mondays to users who have lost at least 75 rubles. It is necessary to scroll the refund amount within 7 days with a x5 wager. Bonus free spins are awarded for a specific slot at a rate of 50 RUB.

Joo Casino Support

There is no online support chat on the site. You can contact the administration only through e-mail or a feedback form. At the same time, there is no information about the working hours of the consultants. It is unknown how long users will wait for a response.

Pros and cons

The site is not devoid of advantages, it is comfortable for users from Europe to be on the site thanks to the English-language interface. Among the main advantages are an extensive bonus system, a good range of gambling and cryptocurrency payments. The disadvantages include the monthly resetting of statuses in the loyalty program, the lack of popular methods of conducting transactions, and online chat for customer support.

FAQ – Frequently asked Questions

Is Joo Casino licensed?

Yes, the casino has a Curacao 8048 / JAZ license

Does the casino accept players from Russia, Ukraine and Belarus?

Yes, Joo Casino accepts players from these countries

Can new players get a no deposit bonus at Joo Casino?

No, but new players are provided with a 100% first deposit bonus up to 10,000 RUB + 100 free spins

Does the casino have promotional codes for a bonus?

Yes, you need to use a promo code to get a bonus JOOSPIN

What cashback is accrued to players at Joo Casino?

This casino does not offer cashback.

Can I deposit from Qiwi wallet?

No, you cannot use Qiwi wallets at this casino to fund your account.

How many games are there in this casino?

There are 3000 slot machines available in the casino.

What gambling games are there at Joo Casino?

In this casino, players have access to Slot machines, Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic-bo, Pontun, Hi-Lo, Wheel of Fortune

Does the casino have a mobile app for Android?

No, there is no Android app.

5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Gods
Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Kassu Casino
Kassu Casino

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Planet
Casino Planet

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Dome
Casino Dome

Welcome Bonus: 21 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Lab
Casino Lab

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo
Joo

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lady Hammer
Lady Hammer

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter
SlotHunter

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

N1
N1

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Slots Empire
Slots Empire

Welcome Bonus: 30 Free Spins +230% 1st Deposit Bonus

Aussie Play
Aussie Play

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +225% 1st Deposit Bonus

El Royale
El Royale

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins +240% 1st Deposit Bonus

Las Atlantis
Las Atlantis

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins +260% 1st Deposit Bonus

Red Dog
Red Dog

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +230% 1st Deposit Bonus

ProGambler
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler