哥伦布在线赌场的这一评论将为您提供舒适玩耍所需的所有信息,例如:基本信息,建立的利弊,存入和提取奖金的方法,帐户验证的精妙之处,提供者和老虎机的信息,当前的促销代码,奖金和免费旋转,玩家评论等等。

哥伦布赌场官方网站

转到哥伦布赌场网站,发现者的时尚徽标立即引起了人们的注意,随后该机构被命名。在线赌博俱乐部本身采用非常简洁的深色风格制作,但带有明亮的横幅,为游戏创造了非常愉快的氛围。

徽标位于主菜单上方,您可以在其中了解有关赌场的更多信息,登录和注册按钮以及与支持服务的快速联系。

下面是带有新闻和当前奖金的大型滑块横幅,下面是老虎机本身。


如何在哥伦布赌场注册

在哥伦布赌场注册帐户仅需几分钟。为此,您只需要填写几点,即输入您的电子邮件地址(电子邮件),输入密码,然后单击“注册”按钮。在下一页上,系统将要求您在个人资料上补充以下信息:姓名,姓氏,出生日期,游戏币种选择以及接受赌场规则。之后,您可以立即开始播放。

此外,除了通过电子邮件进行的常规注册外,您还可以使用社交网络(例如:Vkontakte,Odnoklassniki,Facebook等)在Columbus赌场进行一键注册。


哥伦布赌场帐户验证

如在许多有执照的在线机构中一样,要提取大量资金,您必须执行身份验证程序。通常,在哥伦布赌场中,要通过验证,您只需要上传照片或护照扫描件即可。员工仅在极少数情况下可以要求其他检查,例如地址证明等。


哥伦布赌场手机

在哥伦布在线赌场中,您不仅可以从计算机上玩游戏,还可以在所有移动设备上玩,例如:基于IOS,Android,Windows等的平板电脑和智能手机。赌场经过了完美优化,可以在便携式设备上玩,您可以下载并安装其他任何东西。您只需要通过手机访问赌场网站,该网站已经在移动版本中打开。


哥伦布赌场的游戏,老虎机,老虎机

赌场大约有30家持牌提供商,这是几千台老虎机。除了哥伦布赌场的老虎机外,您还可以与真人荷官,轮盘赌,二十一点,视频扑克等游戏。

为了方便搜索,提供了带有类别的菜单,即:

  • 流行
  • 新游戏
  • 插槽
  • 头奖
  • 桌子(轮盘,二十一点等)
  • 其他
  • 真人娱乐场(真人荷官)
  • 视频扑克

从赌场存款和取款

您可以通过几乎所有流行的方法在哥伦布在线赌场进行存款,例如:银行卡(MIR,万事达卡,VISA),Yandex Money,QIWI,WebMoney,Skrill,Neteller,SMS,甚至使用加密货币!可用方法的完整列表可在下面找到。

您可以将您的奖金从赌场提取到进行存款的相同付款系统。

您需要了解的内容:

  • 最低存款-500卢布
  • 最低提款金额为500卢布
  • 付款速度-长达一个小时(对于更长的卡)
5.0 rating

发表评论

Attention dear users! Casino Columbus is closed.


This review on Columbus online casino will provide you with all the information you need to play comfortably, such as: basic information, pros and cons of the establishment, methods of depositing and withdrawing winnings, subtleties of account verification, information on providers and slots, current promotional codes, bonuses and free spins , player reviews and much more.

Columbus Casino Official Site

Going to the Columbus casino website, the stylish logo of the discoverer of America immediately catches the eye, after which the institution was named. The online gambling club itself is made in a very laconic dark style, but with bright banners, which creates a very pleasant atmosphere for the game.

Above are located the logo, the main menu, where you can learn more about the casino, login and registration buttons, as well as quick contact with the support service.

Below is a large slider banner with news and current bonuses, and under it are the slot machines themselves.


How to register at Columbus Casino

It takes just a few minutes to sign up for an account at Columbus Casino. To do this, you just need to fill in just a few points, namely, enter your e-mail address (e-mail), create a password and click the “Register” button. On the next page, you will be asked to supplement your profile with such information as: name, surname, date of birth, choice of game currency, and acceptance of the casino rules. After that, you can immediately start playing.

Also, in addition to the usual registration via e-mail, you can register at the Columbus casino in one click using social networks, such as: Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Facebook, etc.


Columbus casino account verification

To withdraw large amounts of money, as in many licensed online establishments, you must go through the identity verification procedure. In Columbus casino, to pass the verification, you usually only need to upload a photo or scan of your passport. Only on rare occasions may employees ask for additional checks, such as proof of address, etc.


Columbus Casino Mobile

In Columbus online casino you can play not only from a computer, but also from all mobile devices, such as: tablets and smartphones based on IOS, Android, Windows, etc. The casino is perfectly optimized for playing on pocket devices, you can download and install anything else. don’t have to. You just need to go to the casino website from your phone, and it will open in the mobile version.


Games, slots, slot machines at Columbus casino

The casino has about 30 licensed providers, which is several thousand slot machines. In addition to slot machines at Columbus Casino, you can also play with live dealers, roulette, blackjack, video poker and more.

For the convenience of searching, a menu with categories is provided, namely:

  • Popular
  • New games
  • Slots
  • Jackpots
  • Tables (roulette, blackjack, etc.)
  • Others
  • Live Casino (live dealers)
  • Video poker

Depositing and withdrawing money from the casino

You can make a deposit at Columbus Online Casino by almost all popular methods, such as: bank cards (MIR, MasterCard, VISA), Yandex Money, QIWI, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, SMS, and even using cryptocurrency! A complete list of available methods can be found below.

You can withdraw your winnings from the casino to the same payment systems from which the deposit was made.

What you need to know:

  • Minimum deposit – 500 rubles
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is 500 rubles
  • Payout speed – up to an hour (for cards longer)
1.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Columbus Casino
1.0 rating
1.0/5
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler