猫在线赌场

Cat Casino官方网站上线不到一年,逐渐发展和提高客户服务质量。获得许可的运营商负责处理许可证,提供大量软件,并通过向新人提供慷慨的欢迎促销来制定丰厚的奖金政策。

关于赌场

第一批用户于 2021 年开始在官方网站上的 Cat Casino 玩。他们获得了舒适的条件、公平的软件和稳定的付款。该赌场获得了博彩服务提供商 NV 委员会的正式许可,允许其合法进行博彩活动。网站的每个访问者都可以检查当前是否存在许可证及其编号 (365 / JAZ GLH-OCCHKTW0703052021) – 此信息是公开且公开的。

Cat Online Casino 由在库拉索注册的 Traflow Media NV 所有。开发人员已将站点界面翻译成三种语言:俄语、英语和芬兰语。页面的设计没有任何特别之处,但从视觉的角度来看,它是令人愉快的,因为它没有过多的彩色横幅或闪烁的广告。界面采用浅色设计。

用户协议、隐私政策和奖励计划以俄语提供。关于支付系统和其他一些页面的信息没有翻译。这不会造成太多不适。

在主页面的左上角有一个按钮,当你点击它时,一个带有站点主要部分和信息块的垂直菜单会滑出。

对于希望亲自验证许可证存在的访客,运营商已在页脚中放置了赌博佣金的图标。点击它可以访问监管机构的官方网站并检查所有内容。在页面的最底部还有支持的支付系统和提供商的图标,以及公司使用的软件。

奖金和促销代码

促销优惠的范围包括为首次存款发放的五项奖金。目前,运营商不提供定期促销活动,但赌场仍处于积极发展的阶段。

欢迎礼包。所有新手都可以在注册后立即访问它。

订金最少补货,擦。奖金大小最大量,擦。
第一的1,800100%27,000
第二50%36,000
第三25%45,000
第四50%36,000
第五100%27,000

除了账户首次充值的现金奖励外,运营商还会为《太阳之书:选择》老虎机发放 150 次免费旋转。5 天内按 30 件收费。所有欢迎奖金有效期为 7 天,需要 35 倍下注。

软件和老虎机

运营商使用来自许多知名供应商的软件。所有赌博娱乐都分为几类:最近添加的、流行的、有头奖的、多线的、有购买奖金的等等。即使没有在网站上注册和授权,也可以免费玩老虎机的演示版本。

为了让访问者更快地找到他们感兴趣的标题,运营商提供了按标题搜索。它位于赌博类别旁边。右侧是一个带有提供商下拉列表的菜单。当您选择其中之一时,属于它的所有机器都会显示在屏幕上。

真人荷官游戏

真人娱乐场部分包括来自两个制作人的广播:Microgaming 和 Evolution Gaming。未经本站授权,您只能研究他们的分类,您将无法推出单个游戏。注册用户可以访问所有广播,但仅限于旁观者模式。这意味着访问者可以观察其他客户和经销商的行为。

一些新手可能会对菜单上 EvoSW 提供商的名称感到困惑。事实上,这就是著名的 Evolution Gaming,他们为什么决定重命名它是未知的。

其他赌场产品

运营商收集了位于主菜单中的不同类别的刮刮卡和棋盘游戏。游客可以在这里找到百​​家乐、二十一点、扑克、轮盘赌和许多其他在线娱乐活动。要浏览各个部分,操作员建议使用按名称搜索。按提供商过滤也有效。该公司允许不想用自己的钱充值帐户的客户从零开始和桌面类别免费玩 Cat 赌场的老虎机。

登记

当新手在网站上注册时,他会立即被要求同意或拒绝欢迎奖金。之后,在下一步中,您需要填写一个简短的表格,提供个人数据:姓名、电子邮件、国家/地区等。在这里您需要选择未来账户的货币。选项列表非常大:卢布、欧元、美元、格里夫纳、坚戈等。

注册后即刻自动登录官网,新手可进入收银台充值余额、奖金、锦标赛等功能。在某些情况下,运营商会要求玩家进行验证。没有它,您可以从您的帐户中提取不超过 200 欧元。如果第一笔付款超过此金额,则需要提供身份证明。

为了验证,管理部门会要求您提供文件以确认您的身份:护照、驾照等。

手机版

您可以在 Cat Casino 玩真钱老虎机,或者不仅可以在计算机和笔记本电脑上,而且可以在智能手机上以免费模式运行您最喜欢的游戏。对于他们来说,已经开发了一个单独的网站版本,该版本适用于任何对角线的显示。没有移动应用程序,但不需要它。此外,运营商不提供其玩家下载 Cat Casino 客户端,因为它对任何人都没有用处。

忠诚计划

在撰写本评论时,VIP 计划不可用。可能在未来,运营商会开发它并增加现金返还。

支持

要与技术支持代表沟通,您只需通过电子邮件发送请求或拨打热线电话。网站上还有实时聊天,您可以通过它快速获得许多感兴趣的问题的答案:验证、付款、投注奖金等。支持代表对他们的客户非常有礼貌和忠诚,并且总是尝试提供合格的支持。

的优点和缺点

运营商以最透明的条款工作并获得许可。他们设法赢得的所有资金,用户都可以毫无障碍地提取到他们的卡或电子钱包帐户中。其他优势包括大量赌博娱乐和丰厚的欢迎奖金。

4.5 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Cat Casino
4.5 rating
4.5/5

Cat Casino Review

The official site of Cat Casino has been on the market for less than a year, gradually developing and improving the quality of customer service. The licensed operator took care of the permit, offered a large collection of software and developed a lucrative bonus policy by offering generous welcome promotions to newcomers.

About casino

The first users started playing at Cat Casino on the official website in 2021. They were offered comfortable conditions with fair software and stable payments. The casino has an official permission from the Gaming Services Provider NV Commission, which allowed it to legally conduct gambling activities. The presence of a license and its number (365 / JAZ GLH-OCCHKTW0703052021) can currently be checked by every visitor to the site – this information is open and publicly available.

Cat Online Casino is owned by Traflow Media NV, registered in Curacao. The developers have translated the site interface into three languages: Russian, English and Finnish. The design of the pages does not stand out in anything special, but it is pleasant from a visual point of view, as it is not overloaded with either colorful banners or flickering advertisements. The interface is designed in light colors.

User agreement, privacy policy and bonus program are available in Russian. Information on payment systems and some other pages were left without translation. This does not create much discomfort.

In the upper left corner of the main page there is a button, when clicked, a vertical menu with the main sections and information blocks of the site will slide out.

For visitors wishing to personally verify the presence of a license, the operator has placed a gambling commission icon in the footer. Clicking on it allows you to go to the official website of the regulator and check everything. Also at the very bottom of the page there are icons of supported payment systems and providers, with which the company works.

Bonuses and promo codes

The range of promotional offers includes five bonuses that are issued for the first deposits. The operator does not offer regular promotions at the moment, but the casino is still at the stage of active development.

Welcome package. All newbies get access to it immediately after registration.

DepositMinimum replenishment, rub.Bonus sizeMaximum amount, rub.
First1,800100%27,000
Second50%36,000
Third25%45,000
Fourth50%36,000
Fifth100%27,000

Along with the cash bonus for the first replenishment of the account, the operator issues 150 free spins for the Book of Sun: Choice slot. They are charged in 30 pieces within 5 days. All welcome bonuses are available for 7 days and require 35x wagering.

Software and slot machines

The operator uses software from many well-known providers. All gambling entertainment is divided into categories: recently added, popular, with a jackpot, multi-line, with the purchase of bonuses, and so on. Demo versions that make it possible to play slot machines for free work even without registration and authorization on the site.

In order for visitors to find the titles of interest to them faster, the operator has provided a search by title. It sits next to the gambling categories. To the right is a menu with a drop-down list of providers. When you select one of them, all the machines belonging to it are displayed on the screen.

Live dealer games

The Live Casino section includes broadcasts from two producers: Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. Without authorization on the site, you can only study their assortment, and you will not be able to launch a single game. Registered users have access to all broadcasts, but only in spectator mode. This means that the visitor can observe other customers and the dealer’s actions.

Some newbies may be confused by the name of the EvoSW provider on the menu. In fact, this is the well-known Evolution Gaming, and why they decided to rename it is unknown.

Other casino products

The operator collected scratch cards and board games in separate categories, which are located in the main menu. Here visitors will find baccarat, blackjack, poker, roulette and many other online entertainment. To navigate through the sections, the operator suggests using a search by name. Filtering by providers also works. The company allows customers who do not want to replenish their account with their own money to play for free slots in Cat casinos from the scratch and table categories.

Registration

When a newbie signs up on the site, he is immediately offered to agree or refuse the welcome bonus. After that, in the next step, you need to fill out a short form, providing personal data: name, surname, email, country, and so on. Here you need to select the currency for the future account. The list of options is quite large: rubles, euros, dollars, hryvnia, tenge and so on.

Immediately after registration, you are automatically logged into the official website, and the newbie gets access to the cashier to top up the balance, bonuses, tournaments and other functions. The operator, under certain circumstances, requires players to verify. Without it, you can withdraw no more than 200 euros from your account. If the first payment exceeds this amount, identification will be required.

For verification, the administration will ask you to provide documents to confirm your identity: passport, driver’s license, and so on.

Mobile Version

You can play slot machines at Cat Casino for real money or run your favorite titles in free mode not only on computers and laptops, but also on smartphones. For them, a separate version of the site has been developed, which is adapted for displays of any diagonal. There is no mobile app, but no need for it. Also, the operator does not offer its players to download the Cat Casino client, since it will not be useful to anyone either.

Loyalty program

The VIP program is not available at the time of writing this review. Probably, in the future, the operator will develop it and also add cashback.

Support

To communicate with technical support representatives, you just need to send a request by e-mail or call the hotline. There is also a live chat on the site, through which you can quickly get answers to many questions of interest: verification, payments, bonus wagering, and so on. Support representatives are very polite and loyal to their clients and always try to provide qualified support.

Advantages and disadvantages

The operator works on the most transparent terms and is licensed. All the money that they manage to win, users without any obstacles withdraw to their cards or e-wallet accounts. Other advantages include a large collection of gambling entertainment and generous welcome bonuses.

4.5 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Cat Casino
4.5 rating
4.5/5