Casinoin的官方网站于2019年开放,在不同国家的赌徒中迅速流行。该运营商为玩家提供了透明的条款,用于存款和提取奖金,慷慨的奖金计划以及数千种许可的赌博娱乐活动,包括视频老虎机,纸牌游戏和真人娱乐场格式的游戏。

Casinoin官方网站评论z

在2019年,拥有Betmaster Casino品牌的运营商Reinvent NV发起了一个新项目– Casinoin在线赌场。它在Curacao eGaming控制器的Curacao 1668 / JAZ许可下运行。

该站点具有经过深思熟虑的界面。主页顶部是一个滑块,其中包含带有奖金和特别优惠信息的横幅。大堂有多个游戏集合,包括特色游戏和热门游戏。下部包含有关操作员的信息,调节器页面上的许可证链接以及用于切换语言的菜单。

该站点具有俄语界面,但存在缺陷。用户协议和促销说明尚未翻译成俄语,但这即使对于新手赌徒也不会造成很大的不便。您可以使用浏览器中内置的翻译器来熟悉页面的内容。

奖金和促销代码Casinoin

奖励计划由两个永久性的欢迎要约以及临时的促销活动代表,其列表会定期更新。

首次存款的比特币 。第一个特别优惠适用于选择加密货币作为其帐户货币的玩家。您需要以1 mBTC的额度充值您的帐户,才能获得最多1 BTC的100%奖金。此外,在四个星期内,赌徒每周将获得15次免费旋转。下注的下注为x50,奖金有效期为30天。

现金红利 。对于第一笔存款,您可以获得现金奖励,金额为充值金额的100%,但不超过50,000卢布。为此,您需要至少用10美元充值。此外,此欢迎礼物还将为赌徒提供60次免费旋转(每周15次)。下注x50,下注时间– 30天。

有关临时促销的信息发布在“促销”部分,并放置在主页上的横幅上。

软件和老虎机赌场

初学者和经验丰富的玩家被49种游戏软件开发商所吸引的各种赌博娱乐活动所吸引,其中包括Pragmatic Play,Microgaming,Yggdrasil,Evoplay等。

当您进入游戏大厅时,屏幕上会出现大约60个热门视频插槽,并且在左侧有一个带有类别的菜单。在其中,您可以选择一个包含感兴趣的游戏的区域。视频插槽页面包含3,000多个标题。

在大厅中,您可以打开可用提供商的整个列表,并查看每个提供商提供的游戏数量。您可以按名称使用搜索。同时,由于老虎机不包含演示版本,因此客户无法在Casinoin赌场免费玩老虎机。

真人娱乐场游戏

在真人娱乐场,用户期望来自十个不同制造商的游戏,包括Evolution Gaming,Betgames,eBet等。列表中大约有200张赌桌,但是当您打开“真人娱乐场”选项卡时,播放器只会看到20张最受欢迎的赌桌。在屏幕的左侧,有一些类别可让您突出显示轮盘赌,二十一点,扑克或其他类型的桌子和纸牌娱乐。在上面,您可以选择客户对赌博感兴趣的提供商,或者使用按名称搜索。

其他赌场游戏

纸牌和棋盘游戏的清单很大。所有这些都在游戏大厅中分为几类:

  • 轮盘赌– 63个版本(美国,欧洲等);
  • 百家乐– 19种;
  • 二十一点– 72桌;
  • 扑克– 105个品种;
  • 游戏–基诺,骰子,刮刮乐等(共16个标题);
  • 其他-大约100种不属于其他类别的游戏,主要是视频扑克;
  • 骰宝– 3种棋盘游戏。

赌场最近开放,因此在官方网站上开始在Casinoin玩游戏的客户将无法参加比赛。但是,各种各样的游戏标题和令人印象深刻的游戏弥补了这一缺点。

在Casino Casinoin注册

注册从输入您的电子邮件地址和密码开始。之后,您需要通过单击收到的信件中的链接来确认您的帐户。首次进入官方网站时,屏幕上会出现一个窗口,用于选择用于进行首次存款的游戏帐户的货币。将没有机会更改所选货币,因此您需要仔细考虑哪些货币单位将更便于玩家操作。可以通过推迟决定和补充帐户来关闭此窗口。

运营商不要求玩家像大多数其他站点一样在个人帐户中输入个人信息,同时保留随时向客户索取个人身份证明文件的权利。

移动版赌场

该站点无法为计算机下载Casinoin赌场客户端,但是有指向Android和iOS移动应用程序的链接。除了来自赌场的游戏外,他们还提供体育博彩。此外,由于操作员已经开发了可适应任何尺寸屏幕的移动版本,因此您可以通过常规浏览器在任何智能手机和平板电脑上进行播放。

忠诚计划

在撰写本文时,该网站还没有针对玩家的忠诚度计划和现金返还。

支持

运营商为客户提供了全天候的在线聊天,其中有几位顾问在工作。他们迅速回答玩家的问题并与俄语用户进行交流。您也可以通过电子邮件提出问题。

利弊

Casinoin凭借其执照和对客户的忠诚度赢得了经验丰富和新手玩家的高度评价和认可。尽管缺少VIP计划,并且没有机会免费玩老虎机,但用户仍可以使用大量赌博娱乐活动并快速取回自己设法赢来的资金。

4.3 rating

发表评论

Best Casinos
Casinoin
Casinoin

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bongo
Bongo

Welcome Bonus: 80 Free Spins +120% 1st Deposit Bonus

Betmaster
Betmaster

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Marathonbet
Marathonbet

Cashback Bonus: 10% up to €300 Every Friday

Surf
Surf

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

DLX
DLX

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

TTR
TTR

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Pokerdom
Pokerdom

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +150% 1st Deposit Bonus

Playamo
Playamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo
Betamo

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Videoslots
Videoslots

Welcome Bonus: 100% up to €200

Casoo Casino
Casoo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +€2,000 for 4 deposits

The official website of Casinoin, opened in 2019, quickly gained popularity among gamblers from different countries. The operator offered players transparent terms for depositing and withdrawing winnings, a generous bonus program and several thousand licensed gambling entertainment, including video slots, card games and games in the Live Casino format.

Casinoin Official Website Reviewz

In 2019, operator Reinvent NV, which owns the Betmaster Casino brand, launched a new project – Casinoin online casino. It operates under a Curacao 1668 / JAZ license from the Curacao eGaming controller.

The site has a well-thought-out interface. At the top of the main page there is a slider containing banners with information about bonuses and special offers. The lobby has several collections of games, including featured and popular ones. The lower part contains information about the operator, a link to the license on the regulator page and a menu for switching the language.

The site has a Russian-language interface, but it is defective. The user agreement and the description of promotions have not been translated into Russian, but this does not cause significant inconvenience even for novice gamblers. You can familiarize yourself with the content of the pages using the translator built into the browser.

Bonuses and Promo Codes Casinoin

The bonus program is represented by two permanent welcome offers, as well as temporary promotions, the list of which is regularly updated.

Bitcoins for the first deposit . The first special offer is available to players who choose cryptocurrency as their account currency. You need to replenish your account in the amount of 1 mBTC to receive a 100% bonus up to 1 BTC. Additionally, within four weeks, the gambler will receive 15 free spins per week. The wager for wagering is x50, and the bonus is valid for 30 days.

Cash bonus . For the first deposit, you can receive a cash reward in the amount of 100% to the top-up amount, but not more than 50,000 rubles. To do this, you need to top up your balance with at least $ 10. Also, this welcome gift will give the gambler 60 free spins (15 per week). Wager x50, wagering time – 30 days.

Information about temporary promotions is published in the “Promotions” section and placed on a banner on the main page.

Software and Slots Casinoin

Beginners and experienced players are attracted by a wide range of gambling entertainment from 49 game software developers, including Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Evoplay and many others.

When you go to the game lobby, about 60 popular video slots appear on the screen, and on the left side there is a menu with categories. In it, you can select a section with games of interest. The video slots page contains over 3,000 titles.

In the lobby, you can open the entire list of available providers and see the number of games offered by each of them. You can use the search by name. At the same time, customers cannot play slots for free at Casinoin casino, since slot machines do not contain demo versions.

Live-Casino Games

At Live Casino, users expect games from ten different manufacturers, including Evolution Gaming, Betgames, eBet and others. There are about 200 tables in the list, but when you open the “Live Casino” tab, the player sees only 20 of the most popular. On the left side of the screen, there are categories that allow you to highlight roulette, blackjack, poker, or other types of table and card entertainment. Above, you can select the provider whose gambling interests the client, or use the search by name.

Other Casino Games

The list of card and board games is quite large. All of them are distributed in the game lobby into several categories:

  • Roulette – 63 versions (American, European, etc.);
  • Baccarat – 19 species;
  • Blackjack – 72 tables;
  • Poker – 105 varieties;
  • Games – keno, dice, scratch, etc. (16 titles in total);
  • Others – about 100 games that did not fall into other categories, mainly video poker;
  • Sic-bo – 3 types of board game.

The casino was recently opened, so customers who start playing at Casinoin on the official website will not be able to take part in tournaments yet. However, the variety of titles and an impressive collection of games neutralize this shortcoming.

Registration at Casino Casinoin

Registration starts with entering your email address and password. After that, you need to confirm your account by clicking on the link from the received letter. The first time you enter the official website, a window will appear on the screen for selecting the currency of the game account for making the first deposit. There will be no opportunity to change the selected currency, so you need to think carefully about which monetary units will be more convenient for the player to operate. This window can be closed by postponing the decision and replenishment of the account.

The operator does not require the player to enter personal information in the personal account, as is customary on most other sites, and at the same time reserves the right to request documents from the client for personal identification at any time.

Mobile Version Casinoin

The site does not have the ability to download the Casinoin casino client for a computer, but there are links to mobile applications for Android and iOS. In addition to games from the casino collection, they offer sports betting. Also, you can play from any smartphones and tablets through a regular browser, since the operator has developed a mobile version that can be adapted for screens of any size.

Loyalty program

At the time of writing the review, the site did not have a loyalty program and cashback for players.

Support

The operator has provided a round-the-clock online chat for customers, in which several consultants work. They promptly answer players’ questions and communicate with users in Russian. You can also ask a question by e-mail.

Pros and cons

Casinoin has won a high rating and recognition from experienced and novice players due to its license and loyalty to its customers. Despite the lack of a VIP program and the opportunity to play slot machines for free, users get access to a large collection of gambling entertainment and quick withdrawals of funds that they managed to win.

4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

River Belle Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Mummys Gold Casino

Match Bonus up to $500

Gaming Club Casino

Double Deposit Bonus up to €350

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Slottyway Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Spinamba Casino

Welcome Bonus: 25+25 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

All Right Casino

Welcome Bonus: 40 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Casinoin
4.8 rating
4.8/5
© Copyright 2021 ProGambler