Casinia在线赌场是一个相对较新的平台,具有各种赌博娱乐活动,包括老虎机,纸牌,体育博彩等。该网站属于一家知名运营商,符合现代赌博的高标准。该公司已建立了一些领土限制,但俄罗斯未列入禁止国家名单。

卡西尼亚赌场-官方网站评论

在2019年,赌博娱乐迷有机会在Casinia赌场玩免费老虎机,并在存款后进行真钱投注。该站点由Araxio Development NV拥有和运营,Araxio Development NV是在库拉索岛注册的公司,并根据当地法律运营。8048 / JAZ2016-064许可证是由Antillephone NV赌博委员会颁发给运营商的

该网站具有完善的俄语界面,并已翻译成许多其他语言。该结构非常发达,因此游客可以通过赌博,促销和其他页面快速找到他们感兴趣的所有部分。

当用户访问该网站时,他们眼前会出现一个大型广告横幅,告知赌场客户当前的促销活动,奖金返现和其他丰厚的优惠。上部有一个菜单,用于选择一种可用的赌博娱乐方式:赌场,现场游戏,对真实和虚拟体育的投注。

在页脚中发布了指向诸如FAQ,条款和条件,公司信息,隐私政策之类的信息页面的链接。受支持的支付系统的徽标和验证者的图标也位于此处,您可以通过它前往赌博委员会的站点并检查许可证的有效性。细心的用户可能会在FAQ中发现一些错误。例如,尽管答案有所不同,但还是会重复一些问题。

卡西尼亚赌场奖金和促销代码

运营商通过完善的奖金计划吸引了新玩家,其中包括赌场和体育博彩的促销活动。

欢迎奖金。 只需支付1200卢布,就可以为初学者提供100%的赠金和200次免费旋转。可以接收的最大金额限制为35,000卢布。免费旋转不会立即发出,而是在20天之内在十天内分发出。

在有奖励资金的游戏中,下注额限制为350卢布。要下注,您必须满足下注条件:x35-现金礼物,x40-可以使用免费旋转赢取的资金。

周末奖金。 如果在周五,周六或周日存入1000卢布以上,操作员将额外提供50%的金额(不超过50,000卢布)和50次免费旋转。投注要求与欢迎报价相同。

每周重新加载。 通过为帐户充值至少1,200卢布,玩家可获得50次免费旋转。奖金必须在存款后48小时内激活。获胜时可提取的最大金额为5,000卢布。标准赌注-x40。

所有其他促销活动均面向喜欢下注体育运动的客户。

卡西尼亚赌场软件和老虎机

来自数十家提供商的3500种游戏的令人印象深刻的赌博娱乐收藏,使每个用户都可以使用自己喜欢的老虎机在官方网站的Casinia赌场选择并开始游戏。要浏览目录,已创建位于页面左侧的按名称搜索,按品牌过滤器和带有选择的列表。它使您可以选择感兴趣的流派或主题。例如,在屏幕上单击一下即可显示东方,水果或冒险视频插槽。

在线赌场的开发人员允许您通过使用相应的按钮启动演示版本,免费进行真实投注或玩老虎机。所有带有中奖,流行标题和新颖性的老虎机都收集在不同的部分。

对于发现难以选择合适头衔的玩家,幸运码功能可随机选择并启动其中一个插槽。

真人荷官游戏

运营商已将Ezugi和Pragmatic Play中的游戏添加到了真人娱乐场部分。种类包括二十一点,百家乐,轮盘赌,扑克和其他娱乐节目的不同版本。您将无法免费播放它们。相反,开发人员打开了广播,并允许所有注册用户加入广播。此功能使您可以从外部观看其他访客的游戏。

Casinia的其他产品

轮盘赌,扑克,二十一点和其他一些赌博娱乐活动也进行了相应的分类。您可以从顶部的主菜单或屏幕左侧的选择列表中转到它们。

比赛。 比赛数量令人印象深刻。活动事件列表包括假日锦标赛,一些提供商提出的挑战,真人娱乐场粉丝竞赛以及许多其他活动。参加者将根据情况赢得现金奖励,游戏积分或免费旋转。

虚拟。 这就是操作员在虚拟体育上押注的部分。其中包括足球,篮球,赛马,赛狗和其他令人兴奋的比赛。虚拟游戏是实时进行的,参与者可以通过输赢赌注在几分钟内找出比赛或比赛的结果。

运动。 运营商已经在网站上实现了一个成熟的投注平台,可以对预定赛事或现场直播进行投注。除了传统运动,还有流行的电子竞技学科。

在卡西尼亚在线赌场注册

创建新帐户后,访问者可以在Casinia玩老虎机以获取真钱,并提取自己赚到的钱。注册过程很简单。要求用户提供一个电子邮件地址,提供足够复杂程度的登录名和密码,选择性别并写下其真实姓名和姓氏。在下一步,新移民将指定出生日期,完整的住所并选择货币。

卡西尼亚赌场官方网站的所有者不要求新玩家紧急进行验证。没有它,他们甚至可以让您提取少量,但是他们可以随时要求提供身份证明。最好做好准备,并在注册时仅根据护照注明真实的个人数据。

卡西尼亚赌场的移动版本

在移动设备上玩游戏的粉丝第一次从手机进入官方网站时,会感到非常惊讶。由于某些原因,操作员没有为小屏幕开发适合的版本。智能手机上的网站页面显示不正确,因此尽管启动了某些插槽,但播放起来极为不便。

无法为PC或手机下载Casinia赌场客户端。只有喜欢在浏览器中播放的计算机和笔记本电脑用户才可以完全访问该网站。

忠诚计划

VIP程序由五个级别组成,通常情况下缺乏与游戏点相关的清晰结构。取而代之的是,运营商实施了一个系统,用于根据用户的每月活动为他们分配状态。如果玩家进行大量下注,充值帐户,使用奖金并参加锦标赛,那么他的等级就会提高,并伴随着某些特权的产生,但这些特权并不那么重要:

水平贵族男爵公爵君主皇帝
LP到卢布的汇率101:0096:00:0091:00:0081:00:0071:00:00
返现金0%0%五%十%十五%
每月提款限额,RUB750,000750,000900,0001,100,0001,500,000
个人管家

要获得一个LP忠诚度积分,您需要下注6000卢布。同样,这些积分可以在锦标赛中赢得。

每个星期一从5%到15%的现金返还将被记入贷方,并且该奖励的最低金额为350卢布。通过退款收到的钱必须下注x1倍。

现场游戏将另外提供10%的现金返还。最低金额是相同的-350卢布,最高奖金金额是有限的-10,500卢布。每个星期天退款,并下注x1。

支持

赌场提供多种语言的技术支持服务。当打开在线聊天时,用户根据所需的语言选择多个部门之一。该列表包括俄语,英语和许多其他语言。联系顾问的第二种选择是拨打热线,该热线在网站上显示。第三种方法包括将一封信件发送到电子邮件箱。

4.8 rating

发表评论

Casinia online casino is a relatively new platform with various gambling entertainments, including slot machines, cards, sports betting and others. The site belongs to a well-known operator and meets the high standards of modern gambling. The company has established some territorial restrictions, but Russia is not included in the list of prohibited countries.

Casinia Casino – Official Site Review

In 2019, fans of gambling entertainment have the opportunity to play free slots at Casinia casino and make real money bets after making a deposit. The site is owned and operated by Araxio Development NV, a company registered on the island of Curacao and operating under local laws. The license 8048 / JAZ2016-064 was issued to the operator by the Antillephone NV gambling commission

The site has a full-fledged Russian-language interface and is translated into many other languages. The structure is well developed, so visitors quickly find all the sections of interest to them with gambling, promotions and other pages.

When users visit the site, a large advertising banner appears before their eyes, informing casino customers about current promotions, bonus cashback and other advantageous offers. In the upper part there is a menu for choosing one of the available categories of gambling entertainment: casino, live games, bets on real and virtual sports.

In the footer posted links to information pages such as FAQ, Terms and Conditions, Company Information, Privacy Policy. It also contains the logo of the supported payment systems and the verifier icon, which you can use to go to the site of the gambling commission and check the validity of the license. Attentive users will likely notice several errors in the FAQ. For example, some questions are repeated, although the answers vary.

Casinia casino bonuses and promo codes

The operator attracts new players with a well-developed bonus program, which includes promotions for casinos and sports betting.

Welcome bonus.  For a deposit of 1,200 rubles, beginners are credited with 100% bonus to the amount and 200 free spins. The maximum amount of money that can be received is limited to 35,000 rubles. Free spins are not issued immediately, but within ten days in portions of 20 pieces.

In the process of playing for bonus funds, the amount of bets is limited to 350 rubles. To wager, you must fulfill the wagering conditions: x35 – for a cash gift and x40 – for funds that can be won using free spins.

Weekend bonus.  For a deposit of more than 1,000 rubles on Friday, Saturday or Sunday, the operator gives an additional 50% to the amount (no more than 50,000 rubles) and 50 free spins. The wagering requirements are the same as for the welcome offer.

Weekly Reload.  By replenishing the account with at least 1,200 rubles, the player receives 50 free spins. The bonus must be activated within 48 hours after the deposit. The maximum amount available for withdrawal in case of a win is 5,000 rubles. Standard wager – x40.

All other promotions are for clients who prefer to bet on sports.

Casinia casino software and slot machines

An impressive collection of gambling entertainment for 3500 titles from several dozen providers allows each user to select and start playing at Casinia casino on the official website using their favorite slot machine. To navigate the catalog, a search by name, a filter by brands and a list with selections have been created, which is located on the left side of the page. It allows you to choose the genre or topic of interest. For example, one click on the screen displays oriental, fruit or adventure video slots.

The developers of online casinos allow you to make real bets or play slot machines for free by launching the demo versions with the appropriate button. All slot machines with jackpots, popular titles and novelties are collected in separate sections.

For players who find it difficult to choose a suitable title, there is a Luck function that randomly selects and launches one of the slots.

Live dealer games

The operator has added games from Ezugi and Pragmatic Play to the live casino section. The assortment includes different versions of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker and other entertainment. You won’t be able to play them for free. Instead, the developers opened the broadcasts and allowed all registered users to join them. This feature allows you to watch the game of other visitors from the outside.

Other casinia products

Roulettes, poker, blackjack and some other gambling entertainment are categorized accordingly. You can go to them from the main menu at the top or from the list of selections on the left side of the screen.

Tournaments.  The number of competitions is impressive. The list of active events includes holiday tournaments, challenges from some providers, contests for live casino fans and many others. Participants win cash prizes, game points or free spins depending on the conditions.

Virtual.  This is what the operator called the section with bets on virtual sports. Among them are football, basketball, horse races, dog racing and other exciting competitions. Virtual games take place in real time, and the participants will find out the outcome of a match or race in a matter of minutes by winning or losing their bets.

Sport.  The operator has implemented a full-fledged bookmaker platform on the website with bets on scheduled events or in live mode. In addition to traditional sports, there are also popular e-sports disciplines.

Registration at Casinia online casino

Creating a new account allows visitors to play slot machines at Casinia for real money and withdraw the money they earn. The registration procedure is simple. The user is asked to provide an e-mail address, come up with a login and password of a sufficient level of complexity, select a gender and write his real name and surname. At the next step, newcomers specify the date of birth, full address of residence and choose the currency.

The owners of the official website of Casinia casino do not require new players to urgently undergo verification. Without it, they even allow you to withdraw small amounts, but they can request identification at any time. It is better to be ready for it and indicate at registration only real personal data in accordance with the passport.

Mobile version of Casinia casino

Fans of playing on mobile devices will be unpleasantly surprised the first time they enter the official site from their phone. For some reason, the operator did not develop an adapted version for small screens. Site pages on a smartphone are displayed incorrectly, so it is extremely inconvenient to play, although some slots are launched.

It is not possible to download the Casinia casino client for a PC or mobile phone. Only users of computers and laptops who prefer to play in the browser have full access to the site.

Loyalty program

The VIP program, which consists of five levels, lacks a clear structure tied to game points, as is usually the case. Instead, the operator implemented a system for assigning statuses to users based on their monthly activity. If a player makes a lot of bets, replenishes the account, uses bonuses and participates in tournaments, his level increases, and along with this certain privileges are opened, but they are not so significant:

LevelNoblemanBaronDukeMonarchEmperor
LP to rubles exchange rate101: 00: 0096:00:0091:00:0081:00:0071:00:00
Cashback0%0%five%ten%fifteen%
Withdrawal limit per month, RUB750,000750,000900,0001,100,0001,500,000
Personal managerNotNotNotYesYes

To get one LP loyalty point, you need to place bets for 6000 rubles. Also, these points can be won in tournaments.

Cashback from 5 to 15% is credited every Monday, and the minimum amount of this bonus is 350 rubles. The money received through a refund must be wagered x1 times.

A separate cashback of 10% is provided for live games. The minimum amount is the same – 350 rubles, and the maximum bonus amount is limited – 10,500 rubles. Refunds are made every Sunday and a wager x1 is imposed on it.

Support

The casino has a multilingual technical support service. When opening an online chat, the user selects one of several departments in accordance with the desired language. The list includes Russian, English and many others. The second option for contacting consultants is to call the hotline, which is indicated on the website. And the third way involves sending a letter to an e-mail box.

4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Spin Casino
Spin Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1000€ in your first week!

Ruby Fortune Casino
Ruby Fortune Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 750€ in your first week!

Royal Vegas Casino
Royal Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1200€ in your first week!

Lucky Nugget Casino
Lucky Nugget Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 200$ on your 1st deposit!

JackpotCity Casino
JackpotCity Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1600€ in your first week!

All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino

Welcome Bonus: Get up to 1500€ in your first week!

Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Gods
Casino Gods

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Kassu Casino
Kassu Casino

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Planet
Casino Planet

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Dome
Casino Dome

Welcome Bonus: 21 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino Lab
Casino Lab

Welcome Bonus: 300 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino
Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Lady Hammer
Lady Hammer

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter
SlotHunter

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus