鲍勃在线赌场

Bob Casino 的官方网站在赌客中获得了良好的声誉。为了方便来自俄罗斯和独联体国家的玩家,开发人员提供了俄语界面和维护卢布帐户的可能性。初学者可以获得丰厚的奖金,包括一项无存款奖金,忠诚度计划包含活跃用户的特权。

关于赌场

该网站归马耳他公司 N1 Interactive Ltd. 所有,该公司还经营另一个知名品牌 – Betchan Casino,并在马耳他博彩管理局的官方许可 MGA/B2C/394/2017 下运营。Casino Bob 自 2017 年开始运营,如今它拥有来自知名软件制造商的 2300 多款游戏。老虎机和供应商列表不断更新。

玩家可以在注册和充值账户时获得现金奖励和免费旋转,他们可以参加锦标赛,并在试用模式下免费玩所有老虎机。在一个单独的页面上有一个促销日历,您可以在其中了解当前有效或计划在不久的将来推出的有利可图的特别优惠。

奖金和促销代码

当用户在官方网站上注册并登录时,他可以获得现金奖励和免费旋转形式的令人愉快的奖金。

没有存款奖金。注册并确认邮件后,赌场会为每位玩家提供 10 次免费旋转的 Book of Aztek 老虎机。免费旋转的奖金仅限于 3,000 卢布,赌注为 x40。奖励在创建帐户后24小时内累积,必须在您的个人帐户中激活。最大赌注为 300 卢布。

欢迎奖金。对于前三笔存款,玩家将获得丰厚的现金红利和免费旋转以免费玩老虎机。在这种情况下,最低补货金额必须至少为 1,​​000 卢布。最大限度地使用入门套餐后,客户可以获得 50,000 卢布到奖金账户。

存款序列号现金红利免费旋转免费旋转插槽促销代码
第一的百分百100 次免费旋转布曼吉BEHAPPY
第二50%JUNGLE
第三50%30 次免费旋转醉醺醺的游客BOBONELOVE

奖金在存款后 24 小时内累积,激活期为累积后一天。所有促销活动必须在一周内以 x40 的赌注下注。首次存款的免费旋转分部分发放 – 4 天内 25 次旋转。对于来自多个国家/地区的玩家,某些奖金可能无法使用,限制列表可以在规则页面上查看。

软件和老虎机

该网站展示了来自三打供应商的许可机器。您无需存款即可在 Bob Casino 免费玩老虎机,因为每台老虎机都有演示版。通过“插槽”部分导航非常简单方便。任何插槽都可以通过其名称快速找到,并且可以由开发人员过滤设备。新游戏部分展示了添加到网站的最新游戏。

真人荷官游戏

使用真实荷官的赌博游戏可以方便地分为几类,但其中有一些与真人娱乐场无关的普通游戏:

  • 轮盘赌 – 40 个不同的版本;
  • 扑克 – 超过 30 种游戏:奥马哈、德州扑克、加勒比海等 – 现场荷官最少的游戏,主要来自 Microgaming、NetEnt 和其他提供商的常规扑克;
  • 二十一点 – 超过 90 种流行纸牌游戏的变体,具有不同的投注限制和规则;
  • 百家乐 – 目前有 5 场比赛;
  • 其他 – 虚拟足球、垄断、二十一点的非标准版本等。

真人荷官游戏由 Evolution Gaming 和 Authentic 等提供商提供。

其他赌场产品

您不仅可以在老虎机和真人荷官的游戏中赢钱,还可以在特殊类别中分配的在线桌面娱乐中赢钱。在其中,玩家可以使用各种版本的扑克,百家乐,二十一点,基诺,刮刮卡等。

赌场定期为玩家举办锦标赛,其中包括金钱和免费旋转。当前可用比赛的数量显示在主菜单项“锦标赛”附近,当您将鼠标悬停在该数字上时,它们的列表会出现在弹出窗口中。因此,只需单击一下,您就可以转到包含特定锦标赛规则的页面。

登记

所有用户都通过在网站上注册开始在 Bob 赌场玩老虎机赚钱,这分两个阶段进行。在第一个上,您需要在一个小表格中填写几个空白字段:电子邮件、密码、名字、姓氏和出生日期。

第二阶段,选择游戏账号的币种,以及国家、城市、地址和邮政编码。然后它仍然是确认电子邮件以访问奖金包。

如果不确认电话号码并验证帐户,则无法取款。为此,您需要在您的个人帐户中上传护照照片,以及确认客户注册地址以及所使用的卡或电子钱包是专门为他发行的事实的文件。如有必要,管理人员可以通过 Skype 视频通话联系用户。

手机版

玩家没有机会为移动设备或计算机下载 Bob 赌场客户端,但所有游戏都可以在浏览器中稳定运行。该网站有一个适用于智能手机和平板电脑的版本。在功能和易用性方面,它并不逊色于一个成熟的 PC 网站。

忠诚计划

在官方网站上的 Bob 赌场玩游戏的玩家将能够提升忠诚度计划的级别,获得各种奖励。总共提供 22 个步骤,通过它们进行促销从第一次存款开始。每投注 1,000 卢布,玩家将获得一分 (BP)。要进入第一级,您需要获得20分,到最后22 – 300,000分。

提升自己的地位,客户以金钱和免费旋转的形式从赌场收到礼物。现金奖励从第四级开始发放。最初,这些金额适中 – 5、10、20、50 欧元等。为了过渡到第 21 级,已经需要 1,500 欧元,而要达到第 22 级 – 10,000 欧元!

从 1 级到 19 级(含)的活跃玩家可获得免费旋转。他们的数量逐渐从 10 次增加到 125 次免费旋转。免费旋转和奖金的奖金必须下注 x3。

支持服务

您可以通过电子邮件或在线聊天联系技术支持顾问。这两个选项都可以 24/7 全天候使用。操作员会在几分钟内做出回应,并用俄语或英语与玩家交流。

优点和缺点

Bob Casino 吸引了来自三打提供商的为初学者提供良好奖金和许可老虎机的赌徒。赌场采用多级忠诚度系统,定期举办锦标赛,每月提取奖金的最高限额达到近 300 万卢布。

发表评论

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Bob Casino
5.0/5

Bob Online Casino Review

Bob Casino’s official website has gained a good reputation among gamblers. For the convenience of players from Russia and the CIS countries, the developers have provided an interface in Russian and the possibility of maintaining a ruble account. Generous bonuses are available for beginners, including one no deposit bonus, and the loyalty program contains privileges for active users.

About the Casino

The site is owned by the Maltese company N1 Interactive Ltd., which also operates another well-known brand – Betchan Casino and operates under the official license MGA/B2C/394/2017 from the Malta Gaming Authority. Casino Bob has been operating since 2017 and today it features more than 2300 games from well-known software manufacturers. The list of slot machines and providers is constantly updated.

Players have access to cash bonuses and free spins for registering and replenishing their account, they can take part in tournaments, and play all slot machines for free in trial mode. On a separate page there is a calendar of promotions, where you can get acquainted with profitable special offers that are currently in effect or planned for the near future.

Bonuses and Promo Codes

When a user registers and logs in on the official website, he gets access to pleasant bonuses in the form of cash prizes and free spins.

No deposit bonus. After registering and confirming the mail, the casino gives each player 10 free spins for the Book of Aztek slot. Winnings from free spins are limited to 3,000 rubles, the wager is x40. The reward is accrued within 24 hours after creating an account, it must be activated in your personal account. The maximum bet for wagering is 300 rubles.

Welcome Bonuses. For the first three deposits, the player is given generous cash bonuses and free spins to play slot machines for free. In this case, the minimum replenishment amount must be at least 1,000 rubles. Having used the starter package to the maximum, the client can receive 50,000 rubles to the bonus account.

DepositCash BonusFree SpinsFree Spins SlotPromo Code
First100%100 free spinsBoomanjiBEHAPPY
Second50%JUNGLE
Third50%30 free spinsTipsy TouristBOBONELOVE

Bonuses are accrued within 24 hours after the deposit, the activation period is a day after accrual. All promotions must be wagered within a week with a x40 wager. Free spins for the first deposit are issued in parts – 25 spins within 4 days. For players from a number of countries, certain bonuses may not be available, the list of restrictions can be seen on the page with the rules.

Software and Slot Machines

The site presents licensed machines from three dozen providers. You can play slots for free at Bob Casino without depositing, as each slot machine has a demo version. Navigation through the “Slots” section is very simple and convenient. Any slot can be quickly found by its name, and devices can be filtered by developers. The New Games section presents the latest titles added to the site.

Live Dealer Games

Gambling games with real croupiers are conveniently divided into categories, in which, however, there are ordinary titles that are not related to Live Casino:

  • roulette – 40 different versions;
  • poker – more than 30 varieties of the game: Omaha, Hold’em, Caribbean and others – there are the fewest games with live dealers, mostly regular poker from Microgaming, NetEnt and other providers;
  • blackjack – over 90 variants of the popular card game with different betting limits and rules;
  • baccarat – currently 5 games;
  • others – virtual football, monopoly, non-standard versions of blackjack, etc.

Live dealer games are provided by providers such as Evolution Gaming and Authentic.

Other Casino Products

You can win money not only in slots and games with real dealers, but also in online desktop entertainment, which is allocated in a special category. In it, various versions of poker, baccarat, blackjack, keno, scratch cards, etc. are available to players.

The casino regularly holds tournaments for players in which money and free spins are played. The number of currently available competitions is indicated near the main menu item “Tournaments”, and their list appears in a pop-up window when you hover over this number. Thus, in one click, you can go to the page with the rules of a particular tournament.

Registration

All users start playing slot machines at Bob Casino for money by registering on the site, which takes place in two stages. On the first one, you need to fill in several empty fields in a small form: email, password, first name, last name and date of birth.

At the second stage, the currency of the game account is selected, as well as the country, city, address and postal code. Then it remains to confirm the e-mail to get access to the bonus package.

Without confirming the phone number and verifying the account, withdrawal of money is not possible. To do this, in your personal account, you need to upload a passport photo, as well as documents confirming the client’s registration address and the fact that the card or electronic wallet used is issued specifically for him. If necessary, the administration can contact the user via Skype video call.

Mobile Version Bob Casino

Players do not have the opportunity to download the Bob casino client for a mobile device or computer, but all games work stably in the browser. There is a version of the site adapted for smartphones and tablets. In terms of functionality and ease of use, it is not inferior to a full-fledged website for PC.

Loyalty program

A gamer who will play at the Bob casino on the official website will be able to climb the levels of the loyalty program, receiving various rewards. In total, 22 steps are provided, and promotion through them begins with the first deposit. For every 1,000 rubles of bets, the player receives one point (BP). To go to the first level, you need to score 20 points, to the last 22nd – 300,000 points.

Raising their own status, the client receives gifts from the casino in the form of money and free spins. Cash prizes are issued from the fourth level. Initially, these are modest amounts – 5, 10, 20, 50 euros, etc. For the transition to the 21st level, already 1,500 euros are due, and for reaching the 22nd – 10,000 euros!

Free spins are given to active players from level 1 to 19 inclusive. Their number gradually grows from 10 to 125 free spins. Winnings from free spins and bonus money must be wagered x3.

Support service

You can contact technical support consultants by e-mail or online chat. Both options are available 24/7. Operators respond within minutes and communicate with players in Russian or English.

Pros and cons

Bob Casino attracts gamblers with good bonuses for beginners and licensed slots from three dozen providers. The casino uses a multi-level loyalty system, tournaments are held regularly, and the maximum limit for withdrawing winnings per month reaches almost 3 million rubles.

FAQ

What deposit bonus does Bob Online Casino give to new players?

Upon registration, new players receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit and a 50% bonus on their second and third deposits.

Does the casino have no deposit bonuses for beginners?

Yes, after confirming the email, each player receives 10 free spins in the Book of Aztec slot machine.

What privileges does a player get for increasing their status in the loyalty program?

For advancement in the status system, the player receives cash bonuses and free spins in slot machines.

What information is required to open an account?

The player must indicate the last name and first name, email address, phone number, address of residence.

Is it possible to withdraw money without verification?

No, it is not possible to withdraw money from Bob online casino without personal identification.

Does online casino bob accept cryptocurrency?

Yes, you can use Bitcoin and Ethereum. Also, you can replenish your account with cards, electronic wallets and using payment systems.

What are the daily withdrawal limits at the casino?

The player cannot withdraw more than 4,000 euros per day.

Are there tournaments at Bob’s online casino?

Yes, the schedule of tournaments can be found on the “Tournaments” tab and in the bonus calendar.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino
5.0/5
© Copyright 2019-2022 ProGambler