Bob Online-Casino

Die offizielle Website von Bob Casino hat sich unter Spielern einen guten Ruf erworben. Für Spieler aus Russland und den GUS-Staaten haben die Entwickler eine Benutzeroberfläche in russischer Sprache und die Möglichkeit zur Führung eines Rubelkontos bereitgestellt. Für Anfänger sind großzügige Boni verfügbar, darunter ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung, und das Treueprogramm enthält Privilegien für aktive Benutzer.

Über das Kasino

Die Seite gehört dem maltesischen Unternehmen N1 Interactive Ltd., das auch eine andere bekannte Marke betreibt – Betchan Casino und unter der offiziellen Lizenz MGA/B2C/394/2017 der Malta Gaming Authority betrieben wird. Casino Bob ist seit 2017 in Betrieb und bietet heute mehr als 2300 Spiele von namhaften Softwareherstellern. Die Liste der Spielautomaten und Anbieter wird ständig aktualisiert.

Spieler haben Zugang zu Bargeldboni und Freispielen für die Registrierung und Auffüllung ihres Kontos, sie können an Turnieren teilnehmen und alle Spielautomaten kostenlos im Testmodus spielen. Auf einer separaten Seite gibt es einen Aktionskalender, in dem Sie sich mit profitablen Sonderangeboten vertraut machen können, die derzeit in Kraft sind oder für die nahe Zukunft geplant sind.

Boni und Promo-Codes

Wenn sich ein Benutzer auf der offiziellen Website registriert und anmeldet, erhält er Zugang zu angenehmen Boni in Form von Geldpreisen und Freispielen.

Kein Einzahlungsbonus . Nach der Registrierung und Bestätigung der Mail gibt das Casino jedem Spieler 10 Freispiele für den Slot Book of Aztek. Gewinne aus Freispielen sind auf 3.000 Rubel begrenzt, der Einsatz beträgt x40. Die Belohnung wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Erstellung eines Kontos gutgeschrieben, sie muss in Ihrem persönlichen Konto aktiviert werden. Der maximale Wetteinsatz beträgt 300 Rubel.

Willkommensboni . Für die ersten drei Einzahlungen erhält der Spieler großzügige Bargeldboni und Freispiele, um kostenlos Spielautomaten zu spielen. In diesem Fall muss die Mindestnachfüllmenge mindestens 1.000 Rubel betragen. Nachdem das Starterpaket maximal genutzt wurde, kann der Kunde 50.000 Rubel auf das Bonuskonto erhalten.

Seriennummer der KautionCash-BonusFreispieleFreispiel-SlotGutscheincode
Zuersteinhundert%100 FreispieleBoomanjiBEHAPPY
Zweite50%JUNGLE
Dritte50%30 FreispieleBeschwipster TouristBOBONELOVE

Boni werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Einzahlung gutgeschrieben, die Aktivierungsfrist beträgt einen Tag nach der Gutschrift. Alle Werbeaktionen müssen innerhalb einer Woche mit einem 40-fachen Einsatz umgesetzt werden. Freispiele für die erste Einzahlung werden in Teilen ausgegeben – 25 Spins innerhalb von 4 Tagen. Für Spieler aus einer Reihe von Ländern sind bestimmte Boni möglicherweise nicht verfügbar, die Liste der Einschränkungen ist auf der Seite mit den Regeln einsehbar.

Software und Spielautomaten

Die Seite präsentiert lizenzierte Maschinen von drei Dutzend Anbietern. Sie können bei Bob Casino kostenlos Slots spielen, ohne einzuzahlen, da jeder Spielautomat eine Demoversion hat. Die Navigation durch den Abschnitt „Slots“ ist sehr einfach und bequem. Jeder Steckplatz kann schnell anhand seines Namens gefunden werden, und Geräte können von Entwicklern gefiltert werden. Der Abschnitt „Neue Spiele“ präsentiert die neusten Titel, die der Seite hinzugefügt wurden.

Live-Dealer-Spiele

Glücksspiele mit echten Croupiers sind praktischerweise in Kategorien eingeteilt, in denen sich jedoch gewöhnliche Titel befinden, die nichts mit Live Casino zu tun haben:

  • Roulette – 40 verschiedene Versionen;
  • Poker – mehr als 30 Spielvarianten: Omaha, Hold’em, Caribbean und andere – es gibt die wenigsten Spiele mit Live-Dealern, meist reguläres Poker von Microgaming, NetEnt und anderen Anbietern;
  • Blackjack – über 90 Varianten des beliebten Kartenspiels mit unterschiedlichen Einsatzlimits und Regeln;
  • Baccarat – derzeit 5 Spiele;
  • andere – virtueller Fußball, Monopol, Nicht-Standard-Versionen von Blackjack usw.

Live-Dealer-Spiele werden von Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming und Authentic angeboten.

Andere Casino-Produkte

Sie können nicht nur in Spielautomaten und Spielen mit echten Dealern Geld gewinnen, sondern auch in der Online-Desktop-Unterhaltung, die einer speziellen Kategorie zugeordnet ist. Darin stehen den Spielern verschiedene Versionen von Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack, Keno, Rubbelkarten usw. zur Verfügung.

Das Casino veranstaltet regelmäßig Turniere für Spieler, bei denen um Geld und Freispiele gespielt wird. Die Anzahl der derzeit verfügbaren Wettbewerbe wird neben dem Hauptmenüpunkt „Turniere“ angezeigt, und ihre Liste erscheint in einem Popup-Fenster, wenn Sie mit der Maus über diese Zahl fahren. So können Sie mit einem Klick auf die Seite mit den Regeln eines bestimmten Turniers gehen.

Anmeldung

Alle Benutzer beginnen mit dem Spielen von Spielautomaten im Bob Casino um Geld, indem sie sich auf der Website registrieren, was in zwei Schritten erfolgt. Auf der ersten müssen Sie mehrere leere Felder in einem kleinen Formular ausfüllen: E-Mail, Passwort, Vorname, Nachname und Geburtsdatum.

Im zweiten Schritt wird die Währung des Spielkontos ausgewählt, sowie Land, Stadt, Adresse und Postleitzahl. Dann bleibt es, die E-Mail zu bestätigen, um Zugang zum Bonuspaket zu erhalten.

Ohne Bestätigung der Telefonnummer und Verifizierung des Kontos ist eine Geldabhebung nicht möglich. Dazu müssen Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Konto ein Passfoto sowie Dokumente hochladen, die die Registrierungsadresse des Kunden und die Tatsache bestätigen, dass die verwendete Karte oder elektronische Geldbörse speziell für ihn ausgestellt wurde. Bei Bedarf kann die Verwaltung den Benutzer per Skype-Videoanruf kontaktieren.

mobile Version

Spieler haben nicht die Möglichkeit, den Bob-Casino-Client für ein mobiles Gerät oder einen Computer herunterzuladen, aber alle Spiele funktionieren stabil im Browser. Es gibt eine für Smartphones und Tablets angepasste Version der Website. In puncto Funktionalität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit steht sie einer vollwertigen Website für den PC in nichts nach.

Treueprogramm

Ein Spieler, der im Bob Casino auf der offiziellen Website spielt, kann die Stufen des Treueprogramms erklimmen und verschiedene Belohnungen erhalten. Insgesamt sind 22 Schritte vorgesehen, und die Promotion durch sie beginnt mit der ersten Einzahlung. Für je 1.000 Rubel Einsätze erhält der Spieler einen Punkt (BP). Um zum ersten Level zu gelangen, müssen Sie 20 Punkte erzielen, bis zum letzten 22. – 300.000 Punkte.

Der Kunde erhöht seinen eigenen Status und erhält vom Casino Geschenke in Form von Geld und Freispielen. Geldpreise werden ab der vierten Ebene ausgegeben. Dies sind zunächst bescheidene Beträge – 5, 10, 20, 50 Euro usw. Für den Übergang in die 21. Stufe werden bereits 1.500 Euro fällig und für das Erreichen der 22. – 10.000 Euro!

Freispiele werden an aktive Spieler von Level 1 bis einschließlich 19 vergeben. Ihre Anzahl wächst allmählich von 10 auf 125 Freispiele. Gewinne aus Freispielen und Bonusgeldern müssen x3 umgesetzt werden.

Support-Service

Sie können die Berater des technischen Supports per E-Mail oder Online-Chat kontaktieren. Beide Optionen sind rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Die Betreiber antworten innerhalb von Minuten und kommunizieren mit den Spielern auf Russisch oder Englisch.

Vorteile und Nachteile

Bob Casino lockt Spieler mit guten Bonussen für Anfänger und lizenzierten Spielautomaten von drei Dutzend Anbietern. Das Casino verwendet ein mehrstufiges Treuesystem, Turniere finden regelmäßig statt und die Höchstgrenze für das Abheben von Gewinnen pro Monat beträgt fast 3 Millionen Rubel.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Best Casinos
Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Sol Casino

Welcome Bonus: 75 Free Spins +200% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Platinum Play Casino

Welcome Package up to 800$

Euro Palace Casino

Welcome Package up to €600

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

SuperCat Casino

Welcome Bonus: 60 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Slottica Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Lucky Bird Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Fortune Clock Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Bob Casino
5.0/5

Bob Online Casino Review

Bob Casino’s official website has gained a good reputation among gamblers. For the convenience of players from Russia and the CIS countries, the developers have provided an interface in Russian and the possibility of maintaining a ruble account. Generous bonuses are available for beginners, including one no deposit bonus, and the loyalty program contains privileges for active users.

About the Casino

The site is owned by the Maltese company N1 Interactive Ltd., which also operates another well-known brand – Betchan Casino and operates under the official license MGA/B2C/394/2017 from the Malta Gaming Authority. Casino Bob has been operating since 2017 and today it features more than 2300 games from well-known software manufacturers. The list of slot machines and providers is constantly updated.

Players have access to cash bonuses and free spins for registering and replenishing their account, they can take part in tournaments, and play all slot machines for free in trial mode. On a separate page there is a calendar of promotions, where you can get acquainted with profitable special offers that are currently in effect or planned for the near future.

Bonuses and Promo Codes

When a user registers and logs in on the official website, he gets access to pleasant bonuses in the form of cash prizes and free spins.

No deposit bonus. After registering and confirming the mail, the casino gives each player 10 free spins for the Book of Aztek slot. Winnings from free spins are limited to 3,000 rubles, the wager is x40. The reward is accrued within 24 hours after creating an account, it must be activated in your personal account. The maximum bet for wagering is 300 rubles.

Welcome Bonuses. For the first three deposits, the player is given generous cash bonuses and free spins to play slot machines for free. In this case, the minimum replenishment amount must be at least 1,000 rubles. Having used the starter package to the maximum, the client can receive 50,000 rubles to the bonus account.

DepositCash BonusFree SpinsFree Spins SlotPromo Code
First100%100 free spinsBoomanjiBEHAPPY
Second50%JUNGLE
Third50%30 free spinsTipsy TouristBOBONELOVE

Bonuses are accrued within 24 hours after the deposit, the activation period is a day after accrual. All promotions must be wagered within a week with a x40 wager. Free spins for the first deposit are issued in parts – 25 spins within 4 days. For players from a number of countries, certain bonuses may not be available, the list of restrictions can be seen on the page with the rules.

Software and Slot Machines

The site presents licensed machines from three dozen providers. You can play slots for free at Bob Casino without depositing, as each slot machine has a demo version. Navigation through the “Slots” section is very simple and convenient. Any slot can be quickly found by its name, and devices can be filtered by developers. The New Games section presents the latest titles added to the site.

Live Dealer Games

Gambling games with real croupiers are conveniently divided into categories, in which, however, there are ordinary titles that are not related to Live Casino:

  • roulette – 40 different versions;
  • poker – more than 30 varieties of the game: Omaha, Hold’em, Caribbean and others – there are the fewest games with live dealers, mostly regular poker from Microgaming, NetEnt and other providers;
  • blackjack – over 90 variants of the popular card game with different betting limits and rules;
  • baccarat – currently 5 games;
  • others – virtual football, monopoly, non-standard versions of blackjack, etc.

Live dealer games are provided by providers such as Evolution Gaming and Authentic.

Other Casino Products

You can win money not only in slots and games with real dealers, but also in online desktop entertainment, which is allocated in a special category. In it, various versions of poker, baccarat, blackjack, keno, scratch cards, etc. are available to players.

The casino regularly holds tournaments for players in which money and free spins are played. The number of currently available competitions is indicated near the main menu item “Tournaments”, and their list appears in a pop-up window when you hover over this number. Thus, in one click, you can go to the page with the rules of a particular tournament.

Registration

All users start playing slot machines at Bob Casino for money by registering on the site, which takes place in two stages. On the first one, you need to fill in several empty fields in a small form: email, password, first name, last name and date of birth.

At the second stage, the currency of the game account is selected, as well as the country, city, address and postal code. Then it remains to confirm the e-mail to get access to the bonus package.

Without confirming the phone number and verifying the account, withdrawal of money is not possible. To do this, in your personal account, you need to upload a passport photo, as well as documents confirming the client’s registration address and the fact that the card or electronic wallet used is issued specifically for him. If necessary, the administration can contact the user via Skype video call.

Mobile Version Bob Casino

Players do not have the opportunity to download the Bob casino client for a mobile device or computer, but all games work stably in the browser. There is a version of the site adapted for smartphones and tablets. In terms of functionality and ease of use, it is not inferior to a full-fledged website for PC.

Loyalty program

A gamer who will play at the Bob casino on the official website will be able to climb the levels of the loyalty program, receiving various rewards. In total, 22 steps are provided, and promotion through them begins with the first deposit. For every 1,000 rubles of bets, the player receives one point (BP). To go to the first level, you need to score 20 points, to the last 22nd – 300,000 points.

Raising their own status, the client receives gifts from the casino in the form of money and free spins. Cash prizes are issued from the fourth level. Initially, these are modest amounts – 5, 10, 20, 50 euros, etc. For the transition to the 21st level, already 1,500 euros are due, and for reaching the 22nd – 10,000 euros!

Free spins are given to active players from level 1 to 19 inclusive. Their number gradually grows from 10 to 125 free spins. Winnings from free spins and bonus money must be wagered x3.

Support service

You can contact technical support consultants by e-mail or online chat. Both options are available 24/7. Operators respond within minutes and communicate with players in Russian or English.

Pros and cons

Bob Casino attracts gamblers with good bonuses for beginners and licensed slots from three dozen providers. The casino uses a multi-level loyalty system, tournaments are held regularly, and the maximum limit for withdrawing winnings per month reaches almost 3 million rubles.

FAQ

What deposit bonus does Bob Online Casino give to new players?

Upon registration, new players receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit and a 50% bonus on their second and third deposits.

Does the casino have no deposit bonuses for beginners?

Yes, after confirming the email, each player receives 10 free spins in the Book of Aztec slot machine.

What privileges does a player get for increasing their status in the loyalty program?

For advancement in the status system, the player receives cash bonuses and free spins in slot machines.

What information is required to open an account?

The player must indicate the last name and first name, email address, phone number, address of residence.

Is it possible to withdraw money without verification?

No, it is not possible to withdraw money from Bob online casino without personal identification.

Does online casino bob accept cryptocurrency?

Yes, you can use Bitcoin and Ethereum. Also, you can replenish your account with cards, electronic wallets and using payment systems.

What are the daily withdrawal limits at the casino?

The player cannot withdraw more than 4,000 euros per day.

Are there tournaments at Bob’s online casino?

Yes, the schedule of tournaments can be found on the “Tournaments” tab and in the bonus calendar.

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

1xSlots Casino

No Deposit Bonus with Promo Code: ProGambler

Vavada Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Playamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino

Welcome Bonus: 130 Free Spins + €500 1st Deposit Bonus

Betamo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins + €300 1st Deposit Bonus

Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus

Spinia Casino

Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins + €250 1st Deposit Bonus

Cookie Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 220 Free Spins

Woo Casino

Welcome Package: 200 Euro + 200 Free Spins

Fight Club Casino

Welcome Package: 400 Euro + 150 Free Spins

Cat Casino

No Deposit Free Spins, Code: PROGAMBLER

N1 Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

SlotHunter Casino

Welcome Bonus: 150 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Joo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Bob Casino
5.0/5
© Copyright 2019-2022 ProGambler