Betsson在线娱乐场属于在赌博领域历史悠久的知名品牌。该站点同时在三个领域提供游戏服务:体育博彩,扑克室和在线赌场。良好的声誉,广泛的赌博覆盖范围和强大的客户支持吸引了来自世界各地的赌徒。但是,赌场的重点是来自西欧和北欧的玩家,这由一组界面语言设置和用于帐户管理的可用货币列表所指示。

Betsson Casino官方网站评论

该赌场由著名的集团BML Group Ltd.拥有,该公司经营两个打来的欧洲品牌。 Betson Casino的官方网站最初由英国博彩公司所有。该公司的一部分于2003年被BML Group收购,此后在现场出现了扑克室和老虎机。现在,Betson由BML集团全资拥有,显示出强劲的增长并为客户提供赌博和博彩领域的创新解决方案。

该运营商在以下三个辖区获得许可:马耳他,瑞典和英国。该网站包含有关预防赌博成瘾的所有必要信息,以及与咨询机构进行沟通的相关联系方式。以这种方式,操作者遵循负责任游戏的原则。出于同样的原因,某些国家/地区的玩家也无法进入官方网站,俄罗斯和独联体国家的赌徒在注册后,会看到关于禁止在这些州境内赌博的通知。

该网站采用浅色和鲜艳色彩制作而成,对玩家而言尽可能地易于使用。可以从任何页面通过水平的顶部菜单访问主要部分。每个部分都有自己的分类-这些项目垂直位于屏幕的左侧。交叉链接指向描述网站使用规则,隐私政策,付款条款等的页面。为玩家提供了一个很大的帮助部分:一个单独的页面包含所有交流方法和最常见问题的解答。您可以使用浏览器中内置的翻译器将界面翻译成俄语。

Betsson Casino奖金和促销代码

对于老虎机迷,Betson Casino提供欢迎奖金,定期促销和按特定日期计时的特别优惠。

欢迎奖金。在第一笔存款中,玩家将获得100%的存款金额和101次免费旋转(随机赢家三人游戏老虎机)。最低存款额为10欧元。最高奖金金额为100欧元。您需要用x35下注来下注奖励的金钱部分,并使用x25下注来赢取免费旋转的彩金。您需要在30天内使用奖金中的金钱部分,并且您有3天的时间从免费旋转中下注。下注时的最大下注为每次旋转6欧元或每行0.1欧元。

仅在启动视频老虎机时,投注的100%才会下注,其他赌博游戏将允许从5%减少到50%的赌注。包含奖金的页面包含无法下注奖金的插槽列表。

首次存款优惠不适用于包括俄罗斯在内的多个国家/地区的玩家。

软件和老虎机

它可以在Betson Casino的官方网站上使用NetEnt,Play’n Go,Microgaming和11个其他制造商的巨头的特许老虎机进行游戏。该软件的质量毋庸置疑,所有游戏均已通过独立审计公司eCOGRA和EGBA的验证。允许使用演示版的老虎机在网站上免费玩老虎机。

为了快速搜索,老虎机分为新的,独占的和累积奖金机。当您单击“搜索”时,将打开一个新窗口,您可以在其中按提供商对机器进行排序。此外,在每个小节中,都有按开发人员,字母和头奖金额进行的过滤器。通常,分类对玩家来说很方便,并且可以在赌场的每个子区域中使用。

带累积奖金的插槽有两种类别:

  • 提供者的头奖;
  • 赌场的头奖。

第一个展示了Microgaming,NetEnt,Red Tiger的插槽,这些插槽已连接到累进大奖系统。第二,从赌场中提取奖金-每天两个大奖。

真人荷官游戏

真人娱乐场有一个很大的部分,其中包含50个标题。该系列包括Evolution Gaming的扑克,百家乐,二十一点,轮盘赌和游戏节目。真人荷官游戏不包含演示版,您只能花钱玩。政府有时会为Live Casino的玩家制定特别促销活动。

其他赌场产品

其余游戏分为两部分:“棋盘”和“其他”。第一个包含扑克,掷骰子,轮盘赌,二十一点,第二个包含刮刮卡。这些部分还包含按制造商和字母排序的过滤器,游戏还带有演示。

除了“赌场”之外,该网站还包含以下主题部分:

  • 体育博彩-赛前体育博彩;
  • 现场投注-游戏期间的体育投注;
  • 赛马-赛马投注;
  • 扑克是一个扑克室。

33个学科和政治活动都接受体育博彩。表格的顶部是用于快速访问的最受欢迎的学科。壁画非常广泛,您可以押注结果,获胜者和其他指标。

为了更好,存款有一个受欢迎的奖金-存款金额的100%和下注10欧元。最高存款奖金为100欧元。奖励在某些国家(包括俄罗斯)不可用。

要玩扑克,您可以在PC或智能手机上下载Betson赌场客户端,或在浏览器中玩。在进入游戏之前,您需要提出一个登录并将其登录到该字段,该登录名将在桌上显示给玩家。本部分不断举办大型比赛,并提供令人印象深刻的奖池。

对于那些喜欢在Betsson Casino玩老虎机的人,会定期购买真彩彩票。一定数量的赌注将奖励彩票。来福士可以赢得旅行,现代小工具和豪华配饰。

在Betsson在线赌场注册

要创建帐户,用户需要填写大量问卷,以表明玩家的可靠数据:

  • 电子邮件,电话号码;
  • 姓名和完整地址;
  • 出生日期和性别;
  • 帐户的国家/地区和货币。

然后,您需要通过将文档副本上载到个人资料来验证您的身份。该信息将由安全服务在24小时内处理。如果未将文档上载到站点,则该帐户将被阻止,直到满足要求为止。

Betsson Casino手机版

开发人员已经为智能手机创建了一个非常适合的浏览器版本。移动娱乐场加载迅速且工作稳定。在用于便携式设备的版本中,您可以注册,补充帐户和取款。此外,当您在智能手机或平板电脑上启动网站时,您将可以在Betsson Casino上玩免费老虎机并获得存款红利。可下载的PC客户端仅适用于扑克室客户端。在运行Android和iOS的移动设备上,您可以安装带有老虎机和Live Casino游戏的应用程序。

会员计划Betsson Casino

首次在该网站上存款的赌徒将自动成为VIP计划的成员。状态系统分为三个级别:青铜,银,金。累积积分后会发生下一个级别的转换,每个月的第二天都会进行重新计算。忠诚度计划有两种类型的积分:

  • VIP积分-影响VIP计划中的促销;
  • Betsson积分-可以兑换成货币,当您进入下一个级别时就可以累积。

要达到银级,您需要获得15分,至金级-50分。您可以通过在赌场玩任何娱乐活动来赚取积分,每种游戏都会带来不同数量的积分。

游戏类型贡献
二十一点,浮桥,视频扑克五%
轮盘,绿洲扑克,百家乐,蓬图银行十%
德州扑克20%
加勒比梭哈50%
视频插槽,临时游戏100%

一个单位的金额为100欧元,在播放视频老虎机时将获得3个VIP积分。因此,在玩加勒比海梭哈时,您需要下注200欧元才能获得3分,因为考虑到50%的贡献,在轮盘赌中-1000欧元,等等。体育投注也分别计算。接收的点数随系数而增加。

当转移到下一个级别时,客户将获得Betsson点,将其与级别系数相乘并交换货币。每100 Betsson积分,您可以获得1欧元。

网站上不提供现金返还。

Betsson Casino支持

赌场支持团队擅长解决技术问题并解决客户帐户中存在的问题。在线聊天全天候进行,专家会在30秒内答复。没有俄语支持,因此您将不得不使用翻译器。还建议将请求发送到电子邮件地址,在这种情况下,他们承诺在30至60分钟内给出答复。可以订购电话。很大一部分包含对用户问题的回答,使客户可以独立解决大多数标准问题。

4.8 rating

发表评论

Bettson online casino belongs to a well-known brand with a long history in the field of gambling. The site offers gaming services in three areas at once: sports betting, poker room and online casino. Good reputation, wide gambling coverage and powerful customer support attract gamblers from all over the world. However, the casino is focused on players from Western and Northern Europe, as indicated by a set of language interface settings and a list of available currencies for account management.

About Betsson Casino

The casino is owned by the well-known conglomerate BML Group Ltd., which operates two dozen predominantly European brands. The official site of Betsson Casino was originally owned by a British bookmaker. Part of this company was bought out by the BML Group in 2003, after which a poker room and slot machines appeared on the site. Now Betsson is wholly owned by the BML Group, shows strong growth and offers clients innovative solutions in the field of gambling and betting.

The operator operates under licenses obtained in three jurisdictions: Malta, Sweden and the UK. The site contains all the necessary information regarding the prevention of gambling addiction and relevant contacts for communication with consulting bodies. In this way, the operator follows the principles of responsible gaming. For the same reason, the entrance to the official website is blocked for players from some countries, and gamblers from Russia and the CIS, upon registration, see a notification that gambling is prohibited on the territory of these countries.

The site is made in light colors using bright colors and is as user-friendly as possible for the players. The main sections can be accessed from any page through the horizontally oriented top menu. Each section has its own division into categories – these items are located vertically on the left side of the screen. Cross-links lead to pages describing site rules of use, privacy policy, payment terms, etc. There is a large help section for players: a separate page contains all the methods of communication and answers to the most frequently asked questions. You can translate the interface into Russian using the translator built into the browser.

Bonuses and promo codes Betsson Casino

For fans of slot machines, Betsson Casino offers a welcome bonus, regular promotions and special offers timed to specific dates.

Welcome bonus . At the first deposit, the player receives 100% of the deposit amount and 101 free spins for the Random Winner Triple Play slot. The minimum deposit is 10 euros. The maximum bonus amount is 100 euros. You need to wager the money part of the reward with x35 wager, and winnings from free spins – with x25 wager. You need to use the money part of the bonus within 30 days, and you have 3 days to wager money from free spins. The maximum bet when wagering is € 6 per spin or € 0.1 per line.

100% of the bet will go into wagering only if video slots are launched, other gambling games will allow to offset from 5% to 50% of the bets. The page with the bonus contains a list of slots in which the bonus cannot be wagered.

The first deposit offer is not available to players from a number of countries, including Russia.

Software and slot machines

It is offered to play at Betsson casino on the official site in licensed slot machines from the giants of the industry NetEnt, Play’n Go, Microgaming and 11 other manufacturers. The quality of the software is beyond doubt, all games have been verified by independent auditing companies eCOGRA and EGBA. It is allowed to play slot machines for free on the site using demo versions of slots.

For a quick search, the slot machines are divided into new, exclusive and jackpot machines. When you click on “Search”, a new window opens in which you can sort the machines by provider. Also in each subsection there are filters by developers, alphabet and jackpot amount. In general, sorting is convenient for players, and it can be used in every subsection of the casino.

There are two categories for slots with jackpots:

  • jackpots from providers;
  • jackpots from casinos.

The first one presents slots from Microgaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger, connected to progressive jackpot systems. In the second, the prize money from the casino is drawn – two jackpots every day.

Live dealer games

There is a large section dedicated to Live Casino, which contains 50 titles. The collection features poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette and game shows from Evolution Gaming. Live dealer games do not contain demo versions, you can only play for money. From time to time, the administration develops special promotions for players at Live Casino.

Other casino products

The rest of the games are sorted into two sections: “Board” and “Others”. The first one contains poker, craps, roulettes, blackjack, the second one contains scratch cards. These sections also contain filters by manufacturer and alphabet, and games have demos.

In addition to the “Casino”, the site has the following thematic sections:

  • Sportsbook – sports betting in a prematch;
  • Live betting – sports betting during the game;
  • Horse racing – betting on horse races;
  • Poker is a poker room.

Sports betting is accepted on 33 disciplines and political events. At the top of the table are the most popular disciplines for quick access. The murals are very wide, you can bet on the outcomes, winners and other indicators.

For betters, there is a welcome bonus for a deposit – 100% of the deposit amount and 10 euros for bets. The maximum deposit bonus is € 100. Rewards are not available in some countries, including Russia.

To play poker, you can download the Betsson casino client on a PC or smartphone, or play in a browser. Before entering the game, you need to come up with and drive into the field a login that will be shown to the players at the table. This section constantly hosts major tournaments with impressive prize pools.

For those who prefer to play slot machines at Bettson Casino, regular lotteries are held for real money. Tickets are awarded for a certain amount of bets. Raffles can win trips, modern gadgets and luxury accessories.

Registration at Betsson Casino

To create an account, the user must fill out a voluminous questionnaire, which indicates the reliable data of the player:

  • e-mail, phone number;
  • Name and full address;
  • date of birth and gender;
  • country and currency of the account.

Then you need to verify your identity by uploading copies of documents to your profile. The information is processed by the security service within 24 hours. If the documents are not uploaded to the site, the account will be blocked until the requirements are met.

Mobile Version Betsson Casino

The developers have created an excellent adapted browser version for smartphones. The mobile casino loads quickly and works stably. In the version for portable devices, you can register, replenish the account and withdraw money. Also, when you launch the site on a smartphone or tablet, you will be able to play free slots at Bettson Casino and receive bonuses for deposits. The downloadable PC client is only available for poker room clients. On mobile devices running Android and iOS, you can install an application with slot machines and Live Casino games.

Loyalty program

A gambler who makes a deposit on the site for the first time automatically becomes a member of the VIP program. There are three levels in the status system: Bronze, Silver, Gold. The transition to the next level occurs after the accumulation of points, recalculation occurs on the second day of each month. There are two types of points in the loyalty program:

  • VIP points – affect the promotion in the VIP program;
  • Betsson points – can be exchanged for money, accrued when you go to the next level.

To go to the Silver level, you need to score 15 points, to the Gold level – 50 points. You can earn points by playing any entertainment in the casino, each type of game brings a different number of points.

Game typeContribution
Blackjack, pontoon, video poker5%
Roulette, oasis poker, baccarat, punto bancoten%
Texas Hold’em20%
Caribbean Stud50%
Video slots, scratch games100%

A unit is taken as an amount of 100 euros, for which 3 VIP points are awarded when playing video slots. Thus, playing Caribbean Stud, you need to bet 200 euros to get 3 points, since 50% of the contribution is taken into account, in roulette – 1,000 euros, etc. Sports bets are also calculated separately. The number of points received grows with the coefficient.

When moving to the next level, the client receives Betsson points, which are multiplied by the level coefficient and exchanged for money. For every 100 Betsson Points you can get 1 Euro.

Cashback is not provided on the site.

Support

The casino support team is strong in technical issues and in solving problems that a customer has with an account. Online chat works around the clock, specialists answer within 30 seconds. There is no Russian-language support, so you will have to use a translator. It is also proposed to send a request to an e-mail address, in this case they promise to give an answer within 30-60 minutes. It is possible to order a call. A large section with answers to user questions allows the client to independently solve most of the standard problems.

Pros and cons

Betsson is a time-tested casino focused on gamblers from Western and Northern Europe. The operator strictly adheres to the rules and requirements of regulators, so it is not easy for players from Russia to get to the site. For Russian-speaking players, there is no interface in their native language, and there are no Russian rubles among the available account currencies.

4.8 rating

Leave a Reply

Best Casinos
Betsafe Casino
Betsafe Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Betsson Casino
Betsson Casino

Welcome Bonus: 101 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

CasinoEuro
CasinoEuro

Welcome Bonus: 100 Free Spins +100% 1st Deposit Bonus

Tsars Casino
Tsars Casino

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +€2,000 for 4 deposits

Casoo Casino
Casoo Casino

Welcome Bonus: 200 Free Spins +€2,000 for 4 deposits

BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino

Welcome Bonus: 20 Free Spins No Deposit Needed

Videoslots Casino
Videoslots Casino

Welcome Bonus: 100% up to €200

Betchan Casino
Betchan Casino

Welcome Bonus: 120 Free Spins + €400 1st Deposit Bonus